arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 1135 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7

5.7 WONG P.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Food so so only
Nice site seeing
No comment

5.3 Gladwena J.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
Great location
the pool the beach and the view is terrific.
Dining choices limited..no value for your money. Fountains were only switched on in the evening upon request. Beach / sea activities non existant. Parking too far from lobby..no covered walkway when it rained heavily. Food at the nearby Buntal village and Palm Garden made up fo the lack of good food.

2.7 June P.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Poor Manage Hotel
We booked for 3 rooms, all 3 got the same problem. Keycard, phone is not working, some wall plug not working. NO WIFI in-room. room not clean properly. Air-conditioned is not cold. hotel staff poor service. taking an hour to get a working room after run 3 round to reception.

6 Voon L.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
everything is ok, last minute book this room
beaches, family, seaview
it was ok and relaxing.

6.7 Kwong K.
Malaysia
July 25, 2014
Average resort
Infinite pool, great scenery & quiet
Hotel seems not properly maintained due to low occupancy. Room is clean and comfortable but kind of run down. Its relatively expensive compared to 5-star hotel in kuching city.

3.7 Elaine A.
Malaysia
July 24, 2014
The Swimming Pool & Room is too dirty.
The swimming pool is so dirty, even with goggles i couldnt see anything. its really dirty. as for the room, the floor wasnt cleaned properly. my foot went black and dirty after i walk around. the room wasnt satisfying. however the service was good. polite staff and were able to clean up the room as soon when being notified. I dont know.

4.7 Derrick K.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Unpleasant Front Desk Experience
Resort
The check in counter is very slow. Long queue. Had to wait nearly 40 mins with 3 ppl in front of queue.

7.3 Jia L.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
beach and sun, comfortable
beach side activities, friendly staff, nice bed
beach size hotel, a lot of activities are ready. nice hotel but need renovation.

6.7 Chai X.
Malaysia
July 16, 2014
Nice views.
Cleanliness of room, swimming pool, Sea view
Awesome time spent with friends, we have fun at the beach.

8 Lik L.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
excellent beach hotel
clean, friendly staff... clean beach.....
..................