or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Akmal F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Pleasant for family with young children

Beach, children pool, water recreation
7
Location near the beach and having a big children pool is fantastic. Helpful staff as we'll. Need to improve on room cleanliness and facilities (e.g. Broken phones, blocked sink, parking for pregnant/disabled near lobby) Otherwise, been a fantastic location for family retreat.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
ok

clean ,queit, enjoy
5
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
good

clean, friendly staff and relaxing
7.7
very relaxing as beach resort
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Its good but the receptions are very poor

beach, nature, cultural village
6
My stay is good, I like the beach, also its close to tourist attractions (Santubong/Cultural Village). But the reception is so poor, people are queueing for long period of time upon check in. Aside from that, before I come to this hotel, I have made calls to make sure my reservations are okay, but the staff put me on hold and talking and laughing with their colleagues (I hear it through the phone) until my line is dropped, this happens 4 times in a row and its disappointing!
Phua K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Not the best, but there's no other choice

Swimming pool, beach, spacious and airy
4.3
Room ok, pools are nice but a bit dirty. buffet served only during weekends and I can't believe how limited the food choice is. Receptionists are slower than snail. Key card has to be renewed everyday. No choice bcos this is the only one available. Damai Puri management, if u can read this, I really hope you can stay there yourself for a few nights to experience how the hotel. We came here bcos there's no other choices available.
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Enjoyable holiday

Friendly staff, Near Beach & big room
6.3
We very enjoy our holiday. Because we have been given connoted room and Seaview even we just booked view rainforest.
Terry W. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
quiet

quiet, tidy, far away from city
4
Yi S. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Very nice place to enjoy your holidays

nice view, clean, and polite staff
7.7
Nice view, clean, and polite staff. Recommended for family gathering.
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Nice scenery, Clean and Relaxing

Nice scenery, Clean and Relaxing
8.3
Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding, and ideal place for relaxing. Need some upgrade for the surrounding appearance. Front desk staff service need to improve, at least with a welcoming smile and greeting. Anyway, swimming is big and nice.
Chai B. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Poor room condition!

Good staff and restaurant
4.3
Nil

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02