Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 927 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
4.7
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Report this review
Sia S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Clean and Great location

The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
7.7
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
Report this review
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Comfortable and Clean

The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
8
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
Report this review
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Gd

Relax
6
Nice
Report this review
Merina S. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Just nice only

Nothing
5.3
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Holiday

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
3.3
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8.7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Report this review
Mohd K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3.3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Report this review
Wong J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
good rooms

nice pool for children
8
the buffet dinner is not worth the money spent, better order an ala carte dinner
Report this review
Alpha M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
expensive & not well maintained

pool, beach & location
3.3
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02