or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (249)
Sort by:
Voon S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
everything is ok, last minute book this room

beaches, family, seaview
6
it was ok and relaxing.
Gladwena J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
good hotel location...poor inhotel food

swimming pool, beach, bed
4.7
promotion hawker stalls hanya pada kertas, bar tidak buka...aquabase ( aktiviti ) tak buka
Vincent W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Bad service I ever meet!

No good things, all is bad, so no recommed
2.7
Jo H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Nice beach, poorly maintained rooms

Beach, pool, scenery
6.3
Nice scenery and beach. The initial room provided during check-in was very musty and dusty with cobwebs on the bed. Staff were helpful to change the room. The newer room was cleaner but still musty smell. Some room air freshener should be provided. Single beds were small compared to the supersingle ones in other hotels.
Tzu E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
just ok

near beach, air conditional and no more
3.7
Shirley G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
RELAX PLACE

POOL FOR CHILDREN, OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
6
GREAT.. HAVE A NICE WEEKEND OVER THERE WITH MY LOVELY FAMILY CAN CHILDREN
Hong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Somewhat disappointed

Location, beach and sun
5.7
We expected high occupancy in view of public holiday - harvest festival but to my dissapointment, we were told that they ran out of trolley for the concierge to get our luggages to the room! We ended up having to carry our own bags and other necessities. If we thought that was terrible, our worst nightmare unfolded when we got into the room. We tried to let our young child have a nap before further activities but the dire air conditioners bailed on us. So as you may well assume that we had to stay in a sauna through the night. As a local kuchingnite, we have been to damai (beach and puri) for all these while but this last trip let us down the most! Please do the utmost to up the standard!
Khairil A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
relax calm enjoy

beach pool view
7.7
my family have fun and relaxed
Akmal F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Pleasant for family with young children

Beach, children pool, water recreation
7
Location near the beach and having a big children pool is fantastic. Helpful staff as we'll. Need to improve on room cleanliness and facilities (e.g. Broken phones, blocked sink, parking for pregnant/disabled near lobby) Otherwise, been a fantastic location for family retreat.
Chee M. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Very, very relax

Beach Hotel, Food & Friendly Staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03