Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (67)
Sort by:
Roziyani Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5.3
Elaine M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
The Swimming Pool & Room is too dirty.
3.7
The swimming pool is so dirty, even with goggles i couldnt see anything. its really dirty. as for the room, the floor wasnt cleaned properly. my foot went black and dirty after i walk around. the room wasnt satisfying. however the service was good. polite staff and were able to clean up the room as soon when being notified. I dont know.
Poh L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Room not clean, toilet sink stuck.

beautiful beach & sea.
7
Clementina N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
lousy service and poor maintenance

swimming pool, near to beach and mountain view
5
service at the front desk is too lousy, its took almost one hour to check in. Poor maintenance for facilities in the resort.
Anita B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Not value for money

Not Value for money
4
My stay at this hotel was not satisfied at all.First, the money that paid was not value for the service & Hotel facility.When i asked for extra towels from the hotel, the staffs told me that i need to pay RM10-00 for each towel that was requested per day.They charged also RM50-00 for extra blanket that was requested.Why the money the we paid but dont allow us to get a free towel & towel.So So disappointing...........Everything is money....No wifi in the room.....No light was on on the hotel corrido until i requested the hotel staffs to on it....Is this because they want to save costs.......The hotel facilties was not updated....the light in the gym was blur...not night activiti at night....no bar & lounge open....very dissapointing....
Weiyue C. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
will not come back

location
4.3
a old hotel with no maintenance. so, don't stay there
Hannah C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
a nice few days by the sea and the culutral villag

location by the sea, very near cultural village, big swimming pool
7.3
it is a grwat place by the sea and well worth going to - just a few thngs they need to work on : some maintenance and general cleanng. most staff were very friendly.
Ismail J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Refreshing and relaxing

Swimming pool, beach & large room
7.7
Had a wonderful time. Everyone enjoy the stay. However the bathroom sink was blocked.
Rohasanita H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Satisfied

swimming pool, staff and the scenery
8
I enjoy the view and the swimming pool. I can see nice scenery from our room balcony. If you love nature, this is the best and the right place to stay. This is my parents first trip to Sarawak and I'm happy they really enjoy and love to stay in this hotel. My husband and my children also love the facilities and services provided by the hotel.
Nor I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Beach resort

Infinity pool, beach view
6.3
Room was smaller than expected. When requested to have our room changed to a higher floor, the receptionist simply told us it cannot be done due to they have arranged the room. Not acceptable since the resort was not full at all. Breakfast was a dissapointment, food was lukewarm and just bland. The only pro in this hotel was the infinity pool with superb view of the ocean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03