Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93762 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Rainforest Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe Seaview Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior Suite Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Beach Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - View Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Surroundings Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Damai / Santubong Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 361 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (361)
Sort by:
Roger L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!

Pool, Beach and Sunset
7.7
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Report this review
Mujahid T. Couples Pakistan, July 24, 2015
Good

View location and swimming pool
6.3
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Report this review
Alfonso T. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Rilex

So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
8.7
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Report this review
Aaron L. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong

romantic gateway, nice location
7.7
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
very dissapointed
3.3
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Report this review
Wayne S. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2015
dont stay here
2
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Report this review
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Just okay

Nice hotel, nice beach and nice view
5
Report this review
Liew P. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
checkin system is so poor,no restaurant for dininn

helpfull staff
6
-
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Holiday

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
3.3
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Report this review
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Comfortable and Clean

The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
8
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe RainforestDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Deluxe SeaviewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Junior SuiteDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - InteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Elements Restaurant ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - sunset at The BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BeachDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ExteriorDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ViewDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SurroundingsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntranceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BallroomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Swimming PoolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest RoomDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04