or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Poor setup, a shop house renovated to a hotel

Size, Clean, Good Bed
3.3
Overall the stay was bad. No wifi, when my package is inclusive of wifi. The staff told me that their wifi is weak, if i need wifi, I would need to hang out in the public area. The pool, reception and restaurant were just too far away as it is located in block C and my room is located in block A. There is no lift in the reception block and i had to walk a distance to the lift with no shelter just to collect my car from Block A. This would be my last time staying in this hotel. Totally a disastrous stay.
Junekiat L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
not bad stay

quite clean and comfortt
5
not bad stay but the staff performance was no that good and also the access from the main entrance was not convenience
Amy C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
far to go to office to cop the free parking ticket

nice and smooth
8.3
selesa,aman dan sangat cantik
Rudy M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Just Nice

Near to my destination
6
No comment
Yusuf A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Nice Hotel close to Shopping Mall

New & Clean Hotel, Affordable Price
10
Ang K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Sufficient for my business needs

Quiet, clean, privacy
8.3
A bit difficult and confusing to locate the reception, then carpark and room. Once these formality are done, it is worth staying in this hotel. Clean, quiet, privacy and no problem with food opposite the hotel. Overall, good. Will stay again. Highly recommended.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good & clean hotel

good design,near shopping area,good service
6
good location,friendly stuff,clean room
Sing T. Couples China, April 12, 2014
it is nice, comfortable. but the wi~fi not stable.

confoe
8
Shahrul F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Best for business stay

Free ample parking, close to shopping / restaurants, good location
6
The hotel surprised me - there is no non-smoking rooms. There are 3 towers in which the privately owned rooms are let out. Some unit may be owner's occupied. The regulation says that no pet is allowed but I heard dog barking in the corridor for about 10 minutes. The Wifi is pretty fast but may not be stable. My connection was hanged / dropped twice thus I ended up using my data line. The room cleanliness is ok. It didn't reach the usual hotel cleanliness. Beds were comfortable. The electrical points was not where it usually is (for a hotel) - the study table without one is not much use for laptop. I ended up charging my laptop and phone on the kitchen table beside the kettle and the electric stove.
Liew T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Fantastic stay...fully furnish and very clean

A luxurious stay p, value for money, very clean
8.7
Very attentive and friendly customer service. It has the best cleanliness and a luxurious comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08