Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Lau L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Pleasant stay with familiy

suitable for family, quiet surroundings, easy access to town
7.7
good. will come back again.
Ching C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
the sofa is dirty and the bathroom is smelly

nice swimming pool, close to shopping mall
3.7
terriblelly bad. i've tell them that i'd like to early check in when i booked coz my flight arrived at "4am" and was really tired. when i get there, i asked the staff if i can check in early, but they rejected me at once without put her fingers on the keyboard for checking if there's vacancy room today with bad attitude?and i asked the staff if there's vacancy, how much should i pay? the stuff said i have to pay more for check in at 11.....i booked the room! for check in 2 hours early?w is that? and the other thing is the air conditioner isnt cold at all, the sofa is dirty and amke my legs itchy like hell, byw the bathroom is smelly...i would not visit again, never never never.
Thuresh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Disappointed
4
None Terrible... For the price one would expect proffesionalism and accountability however Damas falls short on both. Will not recommend
Ammilia S. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Quiet Hotel

Near a shopping mall, City center , Big room
6
The room was big with living area a small kitchen. The bed was comfortable also service was fast when check in and checking out. The hotel is adjoining with a shopping mall so easy for us to have nice dinner.
David L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
hotel ok but front office rude and slow

room size, breakfast and should be cheaper
5.3
generally is ok. only problem is asked for double bed instead of twin bed room. however, my request was unreasonably turned down with tons of excuses by referring to my booking in agoda. he said booking in agoda did not specify double bed or twin bed. so it is up to hotel's decision and discretion. check into hotel also nightmare. he is extremely slow. waited for almost 1 hour.
Syed A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Average service apartment.

Centrally located and close to mall.
4.3
Average only. Need to improve a lot on the services. No greetings from receptionist. No sign board. Unsecure and lame
Kee S. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Ok

Value for money; good location; cleanliness
7
Ok
Sophia F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Comfort, well-equipped room, cosy
7.3
Overall it was good except that the air-conditioner was bothering me as a light sleeper.
Yih C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Centrally located

centrally located, spacious, clean & comfortable
7
Nice & centrally located hotel with facilities (gym, swimming pool, sauna) available. Spacious, clean & comfortable room.
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Lame and boring

Smelly security guard, reception and ill manered staff's
3.7
Very disapointing.. Right from the begining the staff's So disrespectful.. the security didn't even bother to help with our luggage.. we were treated like a second class client by them.. would definitely cross this hotel out in tje future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05