or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception Area Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Sea Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Well equipped studio hotel

Comfortable, Convenient, Long stay
6.7
Pleasent
Siva S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Service suites , not a normal hotel

big rooms , connected to a shopping mall , quite surroundings
7
Was good. Amenities were nice and lots of parking. Please note however that this is NOT a normal hotel and more like service apartments. It is not in KL city and you would need a car or take cabs to go anywhere of interest. The connected mall ( hartamas Shopping centre) however has everything you need for food , banks etc but its not enough to justify your stay. Stay here if you want a quite , apartment like place just out of the city but close enough to do stuff for your holidays.
Steven W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Relevant to my needs for a neghbourhood hotel.

Spacious, clean room and choice location in Sri Hartamas vicinity.
7.7
Functional and serve the purpose for my needs during the Chinese New Year holidays.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
easy, peaceful and wonderful

easy to locate, good for coaches to Singapore
10
I wish I had stayed for another few more days. There were so much utensils in the kitchen that one can easily make own cooking buying from supermarkets below.
Fui L. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Dishonest hotel,

Dishonest staff,I book one bedroom suit,
5
Peck Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Disappointed in the Severe Drop in Standard

Only 2: a) Location: it is linked to a shopping mall by an overhead bridge, b) Size of Room
5.3
It was a very disappointing stay. The condition of the room is a far cry from what it was when I first stayed at the hotel in early 2013. I had stayed in the same exact room on my last stay in Dec, and I had already informed the reception staff of the issues I am going to highlight here. I had specifically asked the reception staff to not put me in the same room I had stayed in, in Dec. Check-in staff alleged and assured that it was a different room, in the end it was the same room. And sad to say nothing had improved. Coffee stains on the wall, persistent sewage smell in the toilet, mould on the shower walls, ceiling and floor, severe torn corner on the false ceiling, dirty air conditioning filter.
Carman S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
clran and comfortable room

clean room, spacious room, utensils provided
7.3
Overall is good except the friendliness of staff, could be improved
Swee P. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Value for money

Bright room, connected to shopping mall, good layout of room
6
Generally, the stay was ok. Only problem is finding the hotel. The signboard leading to the hotel is too small and difficult to locate. Took half an hour to find it.
Haziq F. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Fast internet,comfortable,slow check in

Fast internet, spacious, fast chek out
6.7
It was okay, comfortable room and spacious, friendly staff(as a whole). But I'm a bit disappointed with its state of cleanliness as the floor is a bit dusty, really slow check in process combined with easily irritated receptionist, and the fact that only 1 key is given for a 2person room. But its comfortable bed, fast internet, and friendly receptionist during checking out can outweigh all the downsides mentioned earlier.
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
not convenient location,nothing to do in this area

big and clean room. bed is so so
7
a nice residence but not for hotel. not convenient location and only one mall next to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception AreaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07