Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Fara Z. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
nice room and friendly staff

staffs, room and cleanliness
8
Awesome
Ya K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
clean, good design, and a lot of parking spaces!

clean, good design, and a lot of parking spaces!
7.3
the free parking is nice,almost all-in condition but no wifi provided is one of the disadvantages.
Hui G. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
good comfortable and clean

desigin, clean, full set kitchen utensils
8.7
allowed for cook,and hotel provide full set of kitchen utnesils, nice design and clean room, the friendly staff bring us to our room. but when check out time spent me a little bit more time. i satisfied overall.
Rudy M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
So-so

Room is big with reasonable price
5.7
Scary - many rooms not occupied. Feeling isolated from community.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Nice stay in a nice hotel

Good location, clean and luxurious room
7.7
Stay was pleasant at the hotel. The only complaint was the service level of the reception staff. They were rather slow to check-in, and I had to wait about 20 mins for my turn. Even during checkout, I also had to wait for about 15 minutes.
David K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
comfortable hotel, very clean with attentive staff

Clean low cost rooms, good value for money
6.7
poor location Taxis not happy to take you back here from City Centre, or they demand off metre prices
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Poor setup, a shop house renovated to a hotel

Size, Clean, Good Bed
3.3
Overall the stay was bad. No wifi, when my package is inclusive of wifi. The staff told me that their wifi is weak, if i need wifi, I would need to hang out in the public area. The pool, reception and restaurant were just too far away as it is located in block C and my room is located in block A. There is no lift in the reception block and i had to walk a distance to the lift with no shelter just to collect my car from Block A. This would be my last time staying in this hotel. Totally a disastrous stay.
Junekiat L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
not bad stay

quite clean and comfortt
5
not bad stay but the staff performance was no that good and also the access from the main entrance was not convenience
Amy C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
far to go to office to cop the free parking ticket

nice and smooth
8.3
selesa,aman dan sangat cantik
Akshay H. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
One of the best places to stay

Reasonable, Clean and spacious
10
I love this place, and I think its one of the best places to stay in KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03