My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception Area Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1113)
Sort by:
Fung N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Best hotel in area

Convinient , good value, nice furnishing
7.7
Amazing friendly staff. Easy checkin and out. Well equipped gym and pool with sauna. Great value
Ezlyna S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable stay and convenient location

Comfortable room, friendly staff and washing machine
8.3
Overall, it was good. Easy access to a shopping mall, 7-Eleven and a variety of restaurants. The only inconvenience is its small shower stall which has neither a door nor a curtain.
Clara M. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2013
huge cockroach!!!!

large rooms, quiet, good value
7
i have stayed here many times, so this damas suites is basically my second home in kl. basically, everything was the same this time, except for a huge cockroach on the ceiling during the last night!! maybe it crawled in from the construction work site next door.... apart from that, as expected - large rooms, fast check-in / out.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable stay and near to shopping area

Value for money, Big room
6
The hotel is Ok, its more like a rental apartment. you must have your own transport if you are travelling around. but KL traffic is bad. You can find good foods around and there is a shopping centre opposite the hotel. you must find your own way to the room and the hotel located separately from the lobby. for security purposes moving around the hotel is not convenient.
Radwan I. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
comformtable but no internet

nice, spacious and full ameneties
9.3
internet connection was so poor, we unable to use the internet at all during our stay
Clara M. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2013
good as usual

clean, good value, quiet
7.7
This was a return stay as I returned to the city to visit friends. It's not in the most convenient of locations if you're a tourist, but I had local friends picking me up all the time, so the location was alright. The rooms are larger than usual, so I would recommend it for families which want more space. they added curtains in the shower this time - good job!
Pei F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great stay.

the big and comfortable room, proximity to several location in KL, affordable price
8.3
Overall it was good. The only problem is the room facing the road. At night we were disturbed by the noises of the vehicles along the road while sleeping. It will be better if we were given the rooms away from the road.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Spacious and quiet hotel

Privacy clean and spacious
7.7
Silva D. Business travelers France, December 21, 2013
Very good hotel. The rooms are very clean.

The best three things are: comfortable bed, big room and quick check-in
7
I was very satisfied with the hotel. The room is spacious and the bed comfortable. Choose a room not viewing the street as it's quitter. The shopping mall is just across where you can buy few things to fill in the fridge and do your own cooking if you are too tired to go out in a restaurant.
Shi W. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
It's really memorable

environment, room condition, cleanliness
7.7
Although is just a 2 days trip, but the hotel condition is good and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception AreaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08