or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1537 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
P R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Clean rooms and good location

Cleanliness, comfort and location
6.3
The rooms are big and clean. Walking distance ro Hartaamas Shopping Center.
Yusuf A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Shopping Centre

Nice new hotel close to shopping centre
10
Izwan A. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good value for money!

Near shopping malls, quiet and clean
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and wouldn't mind going again just for a getaway in the city
S S. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
COMFORT N CONVENIENCE

VALUE FOR MONEY AS THE ROOM CAME WITH MANY AMENITIES, LOCATION NEAR SHOPPING AND FOOD OUTLETS, NEAR HEART OF CITY
8.3
COMFORTABLE. THE RECEPTION SHOULD HAVE MORE PEOPLE MANNING IT AS WHEN WE ARRIVED THERE WAS ONLY ONE STAFF ATTENDING TO GUESTS AND SOME HAD TO WAIT QUITE A LONG TIME TO BE ATTENDED TO. BATHROOM SMELT OF URINE UPON ARRIVAL AT THE ROOM AND STOVE DID NOT WORK
Thien Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
inconveniently located, horrible services& place

spacious room (other else)
2.7
Coz I had to live in that area closer to friends but otherwise no reason to stay. Wifi is most unstable. Services are non existent (they told me I could not reserve multiple taxi rides until I have taken the first one! Then the cab did not come and the manager blamed I did not reconfirm (but no one asked me to and would I have to? ) Toilet smells. Towels are dirty. They told me wifi has been fixed but we had to input new passwords every so often then they kept giving you new passwords and then suddenly could not access internet. The staff always asked me to wait. Just hopeless place. Horrible staff. Impossible place to find a cab.
Shahzool H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
slow process of checking in and out

location, privacy and cleanliness
9.3
Excellent except reception quite slow..conservative front desk management
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Poor booking arrangement and hotel management

Cooking facility, ample of parking, free parking
4
Booked for 7 days and requested for queen bed. Upon arrived the room, found out that given a 2 twin beds room. Frontdeck was reluctant to help for a change. Room furnitures conditions are poorly maintained. Safely box was faulty. Satelite TV was out of order. One thing very annoying was everytime have to go to lobby for parking card validation and the lobby are distance away. Housekeeping not good. Requesting the dish washer didn't provide. At times don't even check the garbage. This is my worst stay after many times staying in this property.
Man Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
smelly corridor

none
6
worse than my last stay. smelly cooking smell surrounded in the corridor.
Adelien V. Business travelers Belgium, November 16, 2014
Good value - no wifi

Value for money, location, studio setup
5
Throughout our stay the wifi kept dropping (standing out of the room, in the hallway seemed to be the only thing we could do to make it work). You had to key in your password again and again, at the end we gave up . We reported this a few times which led to different answers/excuses each time (vendor couldn't come to fix it until 5 days later, it was the location of our room specifically that had this problem, etc). Servicing guests can be hard I imagine, but a "sorry" would have been nice since we remained polite and friendly about it. The hotel could do something about their "dressing up" of the rooms and hallways, it is very bare which makes the place echo, not the best for sound proofing either. The room itself has no rugs as per the pics on their website, so not very cosy. (there's not even a shower curtain)
Ramaraj R. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Dissapointed on the standard of the hotel & Staff

Cosy Design
3.7
Pictures provided on Website & real stay is totally different. It doesn't portray 4 star image. Both units of room I had booked when entering the unit had a stink smell & I had feedback to the customer service apparently they aware but it seem this hotel drainage during construction had issue and they did not look into this matter seriously! Wifi provided is totally horrible. I was not able to get connected and it disconnect all the time and affect my work. I had stated during my booking online that I will be check-in early but when i reaches there, i have to wait until 2pm. What is the purpose of putting remark then??? Before I head to the hotel, I called up and check on car park issue and i was told on phone not to proceed to the car park directly, i must do my check-in and get the card, but when reaches there the staff told me different procedure.Are all the staffs given proper training on SOP? Nowadays all hotel provide special request for late check-out at 2pm, but as a guest we request early during check-in upon late check-out, but everything was told Charge! Seriously i would not recommend such hotel when it is located at a prime and prestige location yet the standard of this hotel is horrible to stay and waste of my money. I personally feel that i was being cheated on viewing all description and pictures on the internet and was given different standard of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04