or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1514 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1514)
Sort by:
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
away from the city but not too far

room size, facilities, pricing
8.3
it was very well furnished with your own laundry machine, a living room, a huge bed with kitchen amenities. being located opposite a mall also meant food was not a problem. better to have your own transport as the free transport was not frequent enough.
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Relaxing stay

Spacious, comfortable and clean
7.3
Pretty much great location for me as I have to settled my stuff nearby and it's great for short stay as it is a small studio with cooking and basic room facilities! Amazing apartment! However, the Wifi does not work well during the stay! Meanwhile as I'm travel alone therefore have make a sepecials request for room which near to the elevator upon reservation, but end up my rooms is arranged end to the corridor, I have spoke with front office but they're seem not so helpfull in my case. I was so dissapointed with the result cause im actualy stay almost a week. Nevertheless, overall is good value for money.
Zaminfakry F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
good

ok
7.3
ok
Joanne N. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Unclean and facilities do not work

24 hour concierge, located near amenities and shops
5
PROS 1. 24 hour concierge - Staff are competent to handle enquiries 2. Located near some good restaurants/ cafes (Nepalese restaurant and Tray cafe in Plaza Damas) and amenities (7eleven) CONS 1. Wifi does not work! Concierge advised to connect device by standing at room door where signal was strongest. I was so desperate that I actually stood in the lobby for over 20 mins trying to connect my phone and laptop with no success. Gave up after trying again for 10 mins on second day. 2. Useless guards with confusing main entrance and parking. The service apartment is located within soho building. Once you turn past the main signage, there is no clear direction on where to park and where the main lobby is. Guards are very useless. None spoke English and even unable to communicate in Malay. One guard even erroneously insisted for me to park at the street level after I highlighted that I wanted to park at the service apartment's designated bays. You have to park within the allocated bays in order to get free parking. The bays are located via a separate entrance to the main lobby. The whole traffic flow and parking system keeps going in loops and parking bays are poorly lit. 3. Old rooms and false advertising on Agoda Floors were dirty with black mould in between tiles and brown/dark red stains. Air conditioning barely worked and emitted a stuffy smell. Room smelt heavily of smoke. Sofa had stains. Telephone did not work, had to call reception using my own mobile phone. Toilets were okay though. On a whole, the room did not look and feel as advertised. OVERALL Would not stay again or recommend. Stay away especially if business / foreign traveller. It is located in a KL suburb with very basic amenities, if it worked. Staff are so-so.
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
value for money

pricing, location, cleanliness
8
location was right next to shopping mall so food was easily available. room was new, clean and fitted with small kitchenette. it was a quiet place to stay, in a high class neighborhood. facilities were well maintained.. my little complaint is that the shuttle service frequency should be added to more than just once a day, and to central KL, i.e. Bkt bintang, and KLCC. nevertheless, it is reasonably priced the staff were present 24 hours to provide their best assistance.
Pey Y. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Not bad

Room is big
7.7
Not bad
Mohammad S. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, big room & homely.
7.3
Good room with kitchen facilities, it will be great with mini dinning table in room.
Karyn C. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
BEST!

EXCELLENT rooms - clean, bright, spacious - great value for money!
8.3
Muhammad T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Cozy and tranquilty environment

The location, comfort and privacy
8.3
Amazing!
Raja L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Cheap, Nice & Cosy Room

Cheap, Clea, Cosy
6.3
My stayed was pretty nice.. the room is clean.. yet the design is pretty cosy.. room can accommodate family with small children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05