or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Jane C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Poor staff service

Cosy room, in town, nice food
5.3
The food is good and room is clean. However, staff is not friendly or helpful in making the stay more pleasant. Location of the room from check in desk is confusing too without any guidance from the staff
Hui F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Value for Money

friendly staff, clean hotel,
7.7
Everything look great, the interior design was nice and modern, hotel environment also good.
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Give This A Pass

Location, strong shower, Guarded Parking
4
No proper signage, didn't know the exact location of the lobby (we went round twice and stopped to ask a security guard) Check-in staff was NOT friendly nor helpful at all, except for an uncle manning the concierge counter. Staff took my ID card and returned it with one hand; gave me my room without even the slightest interest in helping to show the direction. My husband and I walked around aimlessly and lost; had to stop and ask so many people! Upon arriving at the "suite" I found it to be dusty, dated and smelled musty like it hasn't been occupied for some time! There were stains on the floor, the sofa looked dirty and even the toilet bowl was dirty. The only saving grace in my entire stay was the strong jets of water in the shower. Never coming back to this place again! (oh and staffs during checkout were also not trained in customer service at all!)
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good Location City Hotel

Location, Service and Room Size
6
Rahimah S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
night at Damas

Nice view , elite, food
6
ok..nice place but its like a shoplots and not high rise building
Pamela J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Many thanks

Staff, location, facilities
8.7
I want to record a big thank you to the staff; as an older solo traveller they all went out of their way to be helpful and make me feel welcome.... I stayed for two weeks and could happily have stayed longer. In particular Vinoo, Renaldo and Al Amin went out of their way to make my stay a happy one, and I really hope to be back for another visit sometime. Selamat Tinggal!
Teh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Comfort Stay

cleanliness, kitchenette, parking
7.3
- comfortable bed - useful kitchenette - plenty parking lot
Megat M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Private

Nice and tidy. Quiet. Privacy.
6.7
Great
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Hotel becoming tired

location, access to shopping centre, space.
6
We have stayed at the Damas Suites and Residences on quite a number of occasions. This time, after a gap of a few months since we last stayed, it was quite clear the apartment in which we were located was tired and in need of a very good clean and refresh.
Brenda T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
simple and comfy

good price, with waching machine and comfortable environtment
7.3
good location for shopping. very spacious room and clean . was very satisfied with the rate paid and stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05