Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Min Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Good Service Apartment

Location only close to Hartamas shopping and Publika, Big room with nice kitchen, many restaurants nearby
7.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Lynn Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Good, minor tweakings needed

Location, Price, Amenities
8
Good, have stayed 3 times before. Bath linens need change though, in fact many have said the same. Overall, very convenient.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Comfortable and convenient.

Privately secured, excellence service, worth to stay.
9.3
The in room dining service is fast and served nicely. I love the room deco. So far, nothing bad about this place. Except the poor wifi network and lousy daily renewal.
Report this review
Mohamed Z. Couples Palestinian Territory, August 24, 2015
nice damas

Very quiet. good security system
6.3
Report this review
Ahmad H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
We booked 2 rooms and they were nicely decorated.

The location is just in front of the mall, the rooms were nice and the friendliness of the staff
9
We will come again
Report this review
Jason N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
decent stay

cleaniness
7
Report this review
Alexandra P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Location, price, and fast internet
8
It was a pleasant stay as the location is great with a mall just a short walk away. I found the price to be very reasonable for the space that you get and I was able to stream movies and shows on my laptop with their internet which sometimes is a problem even in 5-star hotels. This made it a decent place overall and I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone traveling through KL.
Report this review
King H. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
overrated residence

the location is actually quite good, one bridge away you get mall and grocers, closed to Istana and Mt Kiara area
5.7
unfortunately there are a couple of things as listed below that does not deserve 7.2: 1.) no drop off point, forcing drivers to get into a maze of a car park 2.) no clear directions directing to the lobby, need clear sign boards 3.) the exterior all look great until you arrive in the room, that's where the disappointment starts: Firstly visible stains all over the floor tiles and the guest couch...obviously someone's been partying and puke or spilled wine all over the area, then it is the WiFi and the air condition it feels more like a 3 stars hotel than 4 stars, need more improvement
Report this review
Lukas P. Couples Lithuania, August 23, 2015
big rooms

spacious rooms, close to shopping mall
8
very good stay and big rooms
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
No air cond in bedroom and very noisy sound

Only big in area
4.7
I reached hotel at 2pm & during that time no available room & the staff ask me go shopping and come back 3pm. He will call me, when room ready. I wait till 4pm, he not call me. I just back to reception counter and ask again (room is ready, just no time to call, so bad service). It difficult for me to look for the lift lobby (no signage and I have go one round still unable to get the lobby, end up get the security guard bring me). The access card provided by the staff is wrong card (unable to access) luckily the guard have the access card, if not I have to walk back to the counter to change the card. That is no air conditioning unit in the bedroom (only dining area got and blocked the air flow by the lantern). The compressor is noisy (something is loose) and beside the bed. I make the complaint, the staff come to clean the filter but the air still blocked by lantern. He replied me "We knew the cool air can’t reach to the bedroom and will provide portable air condition". Another staff sent me the air cool fan but not the portable air condition. I invite him to hear the noise/sound and feel the air in the bedroom. He provide me the air cool fan, however I still need the existing air condition. The moment switched ON the compressor will generated noise, how can I sleep!! If he provide me the portable air condition, I still can slept just don't ON the air condition in the dining. I was requested refund. Then only change the room for me, but in smoking floor and I still have to clean the filter by myself. Because I'm really tired and just want to rest earlier (already 7pm), and next day ask to check out by 12pm (else will charge RM150).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07