or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Yang R. Business travelers China, August 28, 2014
Winwinwin

big room
7.7
Harry N. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Business trip to KL

Rooms were very good and the staff friendly and helpful.
8.7
Excellent
Emile G. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Receptionrestaurant staf very friendly and helpful

Locatio
8.3
Excellent
Oi W. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Nice place for couple to relax

kitchen, clean room, comfortable environment
8.3
The check-in place is a bit hard to find, but overall we felt satisfied with the hotel. The hotel room is clean, big and comfortable. More cooking utensils provided would be appreciated. However, the air con is right in front of washroom door (which would easily get cold after hot shower) but too far to reach the bedroom.
Syabil N. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
The employees are a liar and rude !!!!!
2
I am confident to say that among all hotels that I stay in many countries, this hotel are THE WORST!!!! I booked this room 3 weeks earlier from the arrival date. As per picture showed that its a queen size bed and I am a married couple definitely will book that type of bed. But when we checked in..a woman receptionist told me that the room with queen size bed is fully booke and only 2 single beds is available. I argue with her because I booked 3 weekes earlier n I only want a room that im paying for. That is her problem to settle to get me my room. . Not my problem. Then she asked me to wait for another 2 hours if I want the queen size bedroon because the cleaner is cleaning up the room. Do u know at what time when she said that? Its at 9.30pm. Does it make sense??? A cleaner is cleaning up room at night? Thats the 1st lie detected. Okfine..me n wife waited at the single bedroom. At that room .. I found out that the room phone is not working but she told me that she will call the room once our room is prepared. My wife get so angry and she straight called the hotel num from hp.. got into a big argument with an indian guy employee on phone . That guy is rude too . Then we requested for a rrefund as we does not want to tolerate with the rude workers anymore . We have stayed in more than 100 hotels abt this is the worst so far. After asking refund, out of sudden..he told us that they have the queen bed requested for us after just 5 mins from the arguments. See! How come the 2 hours of cleaning turns into out of sudden they have the available roon after we requesting our refund? This is my first time n will never ever stay here. Truly regret n Pls dont stay here.
Han H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Spacious room with comfortable stay

spacious room, salad, pool
8.7
Comfortable stay with no Wifi access.
Janis L. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Location

Location price service
6
Ok
Janis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Location

Location size price
6
Ok
Jeffrey G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Kuala Lumpur Visit with stay at Damas Suites

Breakfast, fitness center, suite
7.3
I booked my room for four nights and at the desk specifically asked if the internet was strong; I was assured it was. However, I suffered with lack of internet for the first two nights and the front desk was not helpful other than suggesting going to a coffee shop for the free internet. The room, however, was beautiful; it is a condominium complex and the maintenance on this building was excellent. Without internet access, I requested a room change. The new room (in a different building had a much better floorplan and I was suprised as I really liked the first room. However, the bathroom was not maintained well and there was a bad smell throughout the two nights I spend in that suite. Because the internet was much better in this building, I chose to stay in that room as having internet was much more important to me at that point. Again, the room (aside from the bathroom) was a true one bedroom with a seperate bedroom and bathroom and it was beautiful. There were four staff members that I worked with and two were at least trying to be helpful; however, two others did not seem interested in being helpful and one was actually rude in his initial contact with me. Overall, I would stay here again but I would make sure the internet was strong and the room was up to standards on all counts. There is also 24-hour security in the buildings and on the grounds, so there is no worry about safety at any time.
Kin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
not bad

the washroom, location and price
7.3
overall is not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08