My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception Area Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1005 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
nice and clean room

near shopping mall, clean, new
8
this is a new service apartment new to shopping mall
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good & clean hotel

good design,near shopping area,good service
6
good location,friendly stuff,clean room
Shahrul F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Best for business stay

Free ample parking, close to shopping / restaurants, good location
6
The hotel surprised me - there is no non-smoking rooms. There are 3 towers in which the privately owned rooms are let out. Some unit may be owner's occupied. The regulation says that no pet is allowed but I heard dog barking in the corridor for about 10 minutes. The Wifi is pretty fast but may not be stable. My connection was hanged / dropped twice thus I ended up using my data line. The room cleanliness is ok. It didn't reach the usual hotel cleanliness. Beds were comfortable. The electrical points was not where it usually is (for a hotel) - the study table without one is not much use for laptop. I ended up charging my laptop and phone on the kitchen table beside the kettle and the electric stove.
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Business hotel near city centre

location, big room and value for money
5.7
Sheron F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 5, 2014
Comfortable stay. Worth for pay

Clean rooms . Friendly staff, Attentive staff
8
Comfortable.
Broji A. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2014
No room cleaning done for 2 days. Internet slow.

Location, Aircon & Safety
5.7
I booked for 02 nights ( with a 1year old baby ). - Provided with a baby cot which was cheap and inconvenient. Never used it. - Housekeeping & Reception counter staff advised twice but no room cleaning done. Came back after a evening out and came back to an unclean room. - Internet in the room was very unstable. Never good signal. Only near the kitchen signal. & the login of internet was very troublesome. - CarPark was safe but inconvenient. Apart from the above, my stay here was an average. The rooms and the furnitures are new. Given a choice, i would select another hotel to this. Which is cheaper and even in a better locality in KL. Hope they can improve their housekeeping and internet connectivity.
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
spacious room

nice design
5.3
spacious room , nice design , easy to access to shopping center
Irene P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Clean

Clean
6.7
Low speed of internet,the signal strength of internet is poor.
Tun C. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Convenient Hotel for Biz and Short Say friend.

Generally clean and well deco. Location is convenient access to various part of KL. Quite surrounding and ample parking.
7.3
Wen C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2014
Not up to par

The amount of space, comfortable bed, washing machine
5.3
It wasn't spectacular. The sink was clogged and water couldn't drain out properly even after some men were called in to fix the sink. Also, there weren't additional towels provided so I called for an additional towel but no one came by with the extra towel. I would have to say that it would have been quite pleasant if it weren't for the above problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception AreaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06