or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (150)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Nice Place

The apartment was very nice, the surroundings are good and there are a lot of cafes around
7
If you are doing things on this side of town this is very good place to stay - the apartments are good and Damas Plaza has a lot of good places to shop and eat. The only downside is the time it takes to get into CBD.
Deborah H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
good value for $

decor, privacy, next to shopping centre/food
8.3
Pleasant
Izmil A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
just nice

bed, interior and location
9
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Relaxing stay

Spacious, comfortable and clean
7.3
Pretty much great location for me as I have to settled my stuff nearby and it's great for short stay as it is a small studio with cooking and basic room facilities! Amazing apartment! However, the Wifi does not work well during the stay! Meanwhile as I'm travel alone therefore have make a sepecials request for room which near to the elevator upon reservation, but end up my rooms is arranged end to the corridor, I have spoke with front office but they're seem not so helpfull in my case. I was so dissapointed with the result cause im actualy stay almost a week. Nevertheless, overall is good value for money.
Ali M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, not expensive, location
8.3
Sitinadiah B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
All good except for front office

Location, room, pool
7.3
This is one of my usual spots in KL. Everything is good as expected except for the bathroom this time. Had flies. And the front office staff. One in particular need to be more proactive and "BE" of service-providing mentality. Nobody wants to see your dour face and "I can't do anything for you" attitude.
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, price and room size
8.3
Mun K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Amazing Stay

Value For Money , Location, Room Comfort
9.7
Jeffrey G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Kuala Lumpur Visit with stay at Damas Suites

Breakfast, fitness center, suite
7.3
I booked my room for four nights and at the desk specifically asked if the internet was strong; I was assured it was. However, I suffered with lack of internet for the first two nights and the front desk was not helpful other than suggesting going to a coffee shop for the free internet. The room, however, was beautiful; it is a condominium complex and the maintenance on this building was excellent. Without internet access, I requested a room change. The new room (in a different building had a much better floorplan and I was suprised as I really liked the first room. However, the bathroom was not maintained well and there was a bad smell throughout the two nights I spend in that suite. Because the internet was much better in this building, I chose to stay in that room as having internet was much more important to me at that point. Again, the room (aside from the bathroom) was a true one bedroom with a seperate bedroom and bathroom and it was beautiful. There were four staff members that I worked with and two were at least trying to be helpful; however, two others did not seem interested in being helpful and one was actually rude in his initial contact with me. Overall, I would stay here again but I would make sure the internet was strong and the room was up to standards on all counts. There is also 24-hour security in the buildings and on the grounds, so there is no worry about safety at any time.
Janis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Location

Location size price
6
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02