or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception Area Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (126)
Sort by:
Syed M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
excellent

location, privacy, comfort
8.3
good as usual
Gerard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Wifi connection was bad and pillows were too soft.

shopping ctr and food - no problem
6
If only the hotel has a good wifi because without that, I'm sure a solo guest will feel so bored. Pillows of the room were too soft, like as though we dont sleep on any pillow. Front desk staff especially the lady who sits on saturday evening was not responsive at all
Chu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Not fantastic, but not that bad...

Value for money, large room, quiet surrounding
6.7
the receptionists were not friendly - first they said they couldn't find my booking and made me waited aside for some good 30minutes before they finally found it. then I was given a room which is not as what I've booked so I requested to get the right room but I was told it's not possible as it's fully booked - I was made to constantly check with them at 5pm, 7pm, the next morning 11am, 12noon, and finally at 1pm the second day they agreed to move me to the right room. On the first night the aircon was making so much noise and the room wasn't cold enough, but the room on the second night was much better and comfortable for good night sleep. Overall, it depends on the room you get, but in general the rooms are bigger than hotel rooms and quite value for money given that you've fridge, washing machines, living/dining corner etc in the room. the facilities such as pools, sauna, gym etc are pretty good. The uncle at the security counter handling the carpark fee waiver is very helpful, friendly and commendable. It would be fantastic if the standard of the reception could be improved.
Sophia F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Comfort, well-equipped room, cosy
7.3
Overall it was good except that the air-conditioner was bothering me as a light sleeper.
Nabila H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
my stay was great

quiet, spacious & comfy
8
the environment are great and pleasant.
Graham B. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel, friendly service.room not clean

Suited my travel requirements
7.3
Room very comfortable; but room was not cleaned prior to my arrival Friendly service, airport shuttle available Internal phone was not working when I tried to phone reception
Scott T. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Value and Convenience

convenience, value, shopping mall
7.7
I needed to be close to Mont Kiara for three days. This hotel is fairly basic, clean, good value, with a skybridge over to Damas Plaza shopping mall, and easy access to a taxi stand which could whisk me in to Mont Kiara.
Kang K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Normal hotel, nth special

Close to shopping mall, city and nothing much surround.
6
3rd time i stayed thjs hotel. Nothing much about this.
Siva S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Service suites , not a normal hotel

big rooms , connected to a shopping mall , quite surroundings
7
Was good. Amenities were nice and lots of parking. Please note however that this is NOT a normal hotel and more like service apartments. It is not in KL city and you would need a car or take cabs to go anywhere of interest. The connected mall ( hartamas Shopping centre) however has everything you need for food , banks etc but its not enough to justify your stay. Stay here if you want a quite , apartment like place just out of the city but close enough to do stuff for your holidays.
Steven W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Relevant to my needs for a neghbourhood hotel.

Spacious, clean room and choice location in Sri Hartamas vicinity.
7.7
Functional and serve the purpose for my needs during the Chinese New Year holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym - Reception AreaDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08