Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (182)
Sort by:
Megat A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Damas review

1. Location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
Joseph J. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Left here feeling like I could Fly!! Great hotel

Luxurious swimming pool, stylish rooms, convenient location close to restaurants and shops
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and convenience of this hotel and left after 4 days feeling relaxed and light on my feet. The room was great: nice open layout, clean and spacious, comfortable bed and big tv playing old Bond movies (just what I like for a relaxing hotel stay;). The swimming pool and gym were excellent!! The staff and concierge were very professional, and after I had the chance to deal with them over a couple of days were extremely friendly and helpful. I didn't have a chance to eat in the hotel restaurant because there was so many interesting places to eat within 5 minutes walk. This place is value for money. Terima kasih Damas Suites:) I will be back!
Shin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Comfy and strategic location

Location, comfortable, worth the price
8
Good. The toilets have some smell though.
Ranjay N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
a great place to stay

Very comfortable room facing the city,Everything is nearby n reachable, gym swimming pools and sauna was cool worth the price..
10
Had no idea of the hotel until the moment i took the key to room n noticed it was more than what i expected.. Everything is reachable and very good place to stay..
Nicholle S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

It was spacious. Has a kitchen with kitchen utensils. Has a washing machine.
7.3
It was ok. There were baby cockroaches crawling around during one of the nights. Didn't see them after that. But definitely that place needs to be cleaned more thoroughly. A bell should be installed, because sometimes I couldn't hear the house keeper knocking on the door.
Catherine M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Clean, well located, friendly staff

Location, Size of room, Friendly staff
7.7
Positives - the room was huge, small bathroom, a kitchenette, furniture was clean. However the extremely large room was mainly empty space with large cream tiled floor. The space could have had some useful furniture in it like a useful bench to put a suitcase on. Huge room with only a small plastic dining table with two plastic chairs was sort of bleak. Huge closet space but bathroom shower had only a small glass partition so that the entire bathroom got wet when showering. The bedroom had no overhead light and the bedside lamps had to be disconnected to charge phone etc. No power points near the 'desk' in the sitting area. Why do hotels think that even cabin luggage sized suitcase can be open and balance on a small, low stool with webbing? Could we think through the travellers needs here please Damas Suites. A narrow bench/table for each traveller's suitcase, at least a double adaptor on the lamps so that charging of electronic gear that every one has can take place without absolute darkness. Would I stay again? No.
Rahimah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Damas

food, location, spacious
6.7
location is good, near my HO
Mei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Need to improve on room cleanliness

Location, adjacent to a shopping mall, a few cafes at ground floor for a quick bite
6.3
Geraldine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Lots to improve

Good location, quite area and convinient
4.3
Overall, it was okay. However, there are lots to improve. For example, the room is very dirty with lots of dust and bad housekeeping.
Kah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Poor service and lost directions in the hotel!

Spacious room and brightly lit up. Access to mall and convenient locations
4
I was directed to a car park which very dark and lost in there upon arrival. Upon arrival at the reception, no greetings or even a smile was given. Things started to go wrong from there when I took the key card and walked over to another block and unable to access the lift to my floor! Then I went back to the reception and the lady replaced another card which for the second time was unable to access again! by then and the guard helped me to go over to exchange another one! But that was the last card they have, and I have to access the lift without my own card and was asked to refer to the guard each time I go in and out! The room was spacious and nice but the wifi is not workable throughout the whole night till morning ! They should have improve on all this in order to get business travelers or any guests!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03