Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (171)
Sort by:
Geraldine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Lots to improve

Good location, quite area and convinient
4.3
Overall, it was okay. However, there are lots to improve. For example, the room is very dirty with lots of dust and bad housekeeping.
Kah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Poor service and lost directions in the hotel!

Spacious room and brightly lit up. Access to mall and convenient locations
4
I was directed to a car park which very dark and lost in there upon arrival. Upon arrival at the reception, no greetings or even a smile was given. Things started to go wrong from there when I took the key card and walked over to another block and unable to access the lift to my floor! Then I went back to the reception and the lady replaced another card which for the second time was unable to access again! by then and the guard helped me to go over to exchange another one! But that was the last card they have, and I have to access the lift without my own card and was asked to refer to the guard each time I go in and out! The room was spacious and nice but the wifi is not workable throughout the whole night till morning ! They should have improve on all this in order to get business travelers or any guests!
Rahimah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
damas

food shopping spacious
6.7
ok
Youngmi C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2015
Near shopping complex, clean and spacious room

Room, location, staff
10
It's worth a momey. Clean and big room.
Chandrakala K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Comfortable and suitable for short term stay

comfortable rooms, secure and everything that is needed is within walking distance
8
Pleasant and comfortable. I will surely stay here again.
Thien Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Horrible services, inconvenient, unhygienic

Relatively cheap for its size, ok modern looking
8.3
Horrible- cockroaches all over, bad smell in toilet bowl, unhelpful staff, Self righteous (kept saying I did not confirm taxi booking, at first said I must take the first cab ride before booking the second one), auto cutting off wifi ( they said someone hacked them so wifi self cuts off every 10 mins or so if u don't usr, even if u use, it is not steady!!! ) Blow my mind off how one incident can cause management to inconvenience all other customers at all times ... But their attitude is a don't care one so whatever ...
Michael Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Damas Suites

Not much to say as I may not want to return to stay there, as it is out of the way, traffic jam abounds, do not feel as safe as other hotels
5.7
The stay was ok. Feel insecure at car park. Car park itself is a maze, just to get out requires an effort. Would not consider this anymore than a 3 star.
Adib F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Privacy Stay in Kuala Lumpur

Privacy, Food availibility and Friendly.
9.3
Iyn A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
Always enjoy my stay at Damas

I enjoy the safety in parking for my motorcycle, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the close proximity of great cafes at the foot of the apartment!
9
Always enjoy my stay at Damas. It's great!
Amr S. Solo travelers Egypt, December 25, 2014
Perfect Value for what you pay for

Big and Clean Room
9.3
the room was very comfortable and spacious, it is perfect for a short stay and the location is very convenient, close to PJ and KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07