or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
very comfy plus near to shopping complex

strategic location,comfortable room and nice view
10
Great!
Li C. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good for city stay

Big space , balcony and location
6.3
Overall it's good, design, space, comfort, but the toilet is smelly , I think this is the things need to improve
Adrian T. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Not the best of arrangement

Location, security and ambience.
6.7
There is a total of 4 persons in our group and we booked for 2 separate rooms to stay. Upon checking-in, we were told that 2 rooms were not operational and they swapped a twin room for us. In the twin room, it is big with dining table and kitchen area. There were 2 bedrooms as well, and i had specified for large beds during the online booking. To my horror, the common room came with only 1 single bed. Therefore, we requested for a change. The staff brought up an extra bed but there was totally no space in the common room to accommodate this bed. We cancelled the bed eventually. Overall, i felt overcharged by the hotel as i requested for 2 separate rooms with large bed. But what i got was 1 apartment with 2 bedrooms and 1 is having only a small single bed.
Sumiati M. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
hotel is clean and neat. room is luxury

convenient, security is tight and feel save staying at the hotel.Room is spaceous and clean.All requirements are available.
9
Great and memorable. Shopping mall is just next to the hotel. Room service and cleaning are good.
Tiffany H. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Comfortable, nearest to shopping complex & service

Comfortable, nearest to shopping complex & services is good
8
Booi J. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel. Need signage to Hotel Lobby

Great location,Reasonable Price and Spacious
5.7
I booked a suite and the room nicely decorated. Need to improve the housekeeping as I feel sticky on the floor. Need signage to show way to the lobby as the suites are apart from the lobby. Staffs should explain whats facilities offered during my stays upon check in. Not very helpful on that.
Kah Y. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Nice for group

Near to shops, nice apartment with nessacary equipment
6
The toilet have weird smell and make us feel digusting! Other than that, overall are good.
Danny L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Good Location!

Location to shopping mall, ambience, taxi
8
It was a fuss-free check-in. with good facilities. Located next to a shopping mall, with a lot of food.
Jeewon L. Groups South Korea, July 14, 2014
good

cleanliness / large / kindness
8
Sivanesan V. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Second stay in two months... STILL BAD!!

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6.7
After a horrible experience with the staff of this hotel, just a month ago, I decided to give it another go, this time with friends... To my horror, the staffs on duty this time was even worse compared to the last. She was obnoxious & rude from the time we stepped in. She refused to provide pool towels, when asked... only to finally, after much persuasion, give me ONE towel (though it should be two), which she ordered the security guy to pick from a cupboard which didn't look like a proper store... the towel was NOT clean or folded. She never apologized, or even smiled. She raised her voice when refusing to give me the pool towel. I will NEVER come back to this rude & unwelcoming place, unless the management improves on the quality of their staffing!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07