Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1999 reviews

1844 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Ming K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Apartment in the centre of every where

Location, room size, pricing
5.3
I was given a smelly smoking room although I have put in a wriiten request for non smoking room when I place my booking from agoda.com. The room is very noisy, especially at night since it is facing main road which turn to be a race course for motorcycles after midnight (until 3 am). Moreover, my bed is next to the air-cond compressor (only separated by a glass door). Overall, this is a reasonable priced hotel (apartment) at a strategic location which is near to the city and the major highways which can lead you to wherevr you wish to go,
Report this review
Zarizi A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2016
staff very rude
2
Bad experience with reception staff
Report this review
Pete W. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2016
Disappointment
3.3
Sleepless
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2016
very good

food, bed, aircond
10
Report this review
Lai M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Great location, comfortable bed, good room size

Great location, speedy free wifi, good room size
8
Value for money, comfortable bedding. Would have been the perfect stay if not for some noise from party goers past midnight.
Report this review
Cawan M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Good location and tight security

location, security, brightness
6.3
i was welcomed with an unfriendly desk office who pretended not seeing me. Mr. Zulkifli, who was the manager on duty, however was super friendly and tried his best to accommodate my room request ( i made under different booking). i was given a heavy smoke-smelling room and they changed for me. I like the one bed room suite which was spacious and bright.
Report this review
Muhamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
rating

space, bed, location
8.3
awesome, one of the best hotel i had stayed.
Report this review
Chan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Maintenanace need to be improved

Space big enough
6.3
Aircon leaking, lack of service & maintenance, overall the hotel room still alright.
Report this review
Niko B. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Our experience

Room is clean and very spacious.
6.3
It was a very spacious place.. Near to the mall. Only air condition was not functioning well
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2016
good

nearby, convinient,quiet
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1844 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07