or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Plaza Damas 3, No.63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Taman Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50480 (Show on map)

Book now!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas Cafe Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Sri Hartamas Number of Rooms: 398
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Han H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Spacious room with comfortable stay

spacious room, salad, pool
8.7
Comfortable stay with no Wifi access.
Han H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Excellent hotel staying experience

room, food, location
3
In overall we rate this hotel as excellent. Except: 1. Noise from air conditioner wasn't fixed. 2. Unable to connect Wifi from room. 3. Not-so-friendly customer service.
Jeffrey G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Kuala Lumpur Visit with stay at Damas Suites

Breakfast, fitness center, suite
7.3
I booked my room for four nights and at the desk specifically asked if the internet was strong; I was assured it was. However, I suffered with lack of internet for the first two nights and the front desk was not helpful other than suggesting going to a coffee shop for the free internet. The room, however, was beautiful; it is a condominium complex and the maintenance on this building was excellent. Without internet access, I requested a room change. The new room (in a different building had a much better floorplan and I was suprised as I really liked the first room. However, the bathroom was not maintained well and there was a bad smell throughout the two nights I spend in that suite. Because the internet was much better in this building, I chose to stay in that room as having internet was much more important to me at that point. Again, the room (aside from the bathroom) was a true one bedroom with a seperate bedroom and bathroom and it was beautiful. There were four staff members that I worked with and two were at least trying to be helpful; however, two others did not seem interested in being helpful and one was actually rude in his initial contact with me. Overall, I would stay here again but I would make sure the internet was strong and the room was up to standards on all counts. There is also 24-hour security in the buildings and on the grounds, so there is no worry about safety at any time.
Han H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
excellent hotel with poor customer service

facilities, spacious room, breakfast
3.3
Poor customer service can negatively impact a customer experience in many ways. It's especially true for hospitality business. Hardly to detect their WIFI signal as well.
Kin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
not bad

the washroom, location and price
7.3
overall is not bad.
Alan N. Families with older children Malawi, August 17, 2014
Spacious

Modern, cleanliness, near basic shopping center, free parking.
7.7
Friendly coffee house Captain. Able to combine 2 breakfast day into one.
Sung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
location

location, wifi, services
6.7
not bad
Yoshinori H. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2014
good place to stay longer

location, quietness, room facility
7.3
if you know KL, this location is good, nearest shopping mall is reached by internal bridge, and room is enough space. but bed is bit smaller thank i expected but acceptable
Sung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
location

wifi, services, location
6.7
not bad
Jane C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Poor staff service

Cosy room, in town, nice food
5.3
The food is good and room is clean. However, staff is not friendly or helpful in making the stay more pleasant. Location of the room from check in desk is confusing too without any guidance from the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Damas CafeDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Games Room Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDamas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Damas Suites & Residences Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05