or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dampati Villas

JL.Segara ayu No.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 82361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dampati Villas Bali - Lobby Dampati Villas Bali - Entrance Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Kitchen Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Restaurant Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom
Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom Dampati Villas Bali - Facilities Dampati Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Dampati Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Dampati Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Dampati Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Dampati Villas Bali - Facilities Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Hana D. Couples Czech Republic, March 11, 2015
very nice holiday in a beautiful villa

the villa, staff, location
9.7
Extremly friendly staff, nice breakfast, we have booked the villa for a week and I would love to stay longer, beautiful garden, pool, nice breakfast, everything was perfekt! Thank you
Richard G. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Love the private pool!

Loved the privacy if the villa. The rooms were very comfortable and the service was excellent. The staff were quick to respond to our requests. And as mentioned, we loved the private pool!
9
We had a great stay and wouldn't hesitate to return to Dampati Villas. Although close to the beach, the villas are designed to feel private and secluded. The room and service was excellent. The only suggestion I would make is to make the outside shower area a little more private from the top floor window and maybe to re-tile or re- stone the actual shower area. Apart from this, we had a delightful and romantic stay.
Lynda P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Near to the beach

Closeness to the beach
8.3
Alastair W. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2014
Family Break

The villas were private and approx 500 meters from the beach
5.7
Hi, Our stay was comfortable. We did not realize the rooms were totally separate from one another and all had double beds, no single option. As we are not conformable the kids being in a different 'villa/room' my wife slept with one child in a double and I slept with the other two in another double. Not ideal for quality sleep. A family of cats had taken up residence in the outdoor shower that is part of the master bedroom, and the showers in the other bathrooms were tired in in need of a good industrial clean. Otherwise the staff were friendly and helpful and we had an enjoyable stay. Australian family of five (9, 7, and 5yo).
Lennie H. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Nice Villa, very comfortable stay

The 3-bedroom villa was superb. Very attentive and kind hotel personnel. Great location, quiet and relaxing.
9.3
Superb stay. We were a group of 4 and we booked a 2-bedroom villa but we were assigned a 3-bedroom villa. The rooms were huge. The breakfast was served on time and the staff were always smiling. During our last day, we requested that our breakfast be served at 5:30am because we need to leave for the airport by 6am. Our request was granted and they served the breakfast on time. The beach was walking distance from the villa, you can go to the beach side to enjoy a great dinner by the beach or have some drinks in a bar with cool, reggae music. Overall, our stay was superb. I'll definitely recommend this villa to my friends.
Albina Z. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
perfect intro to Bali

Location, bed comfort/AC, breakfast
10
Jaime S. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2014
What a way to relax.

The rooms were generous, the staff couldn't do enough for you to the point you feel a little embarrased that they serve you breakfast and the villas are very quiet and relaxing
8.7
To be able to have the whole villa to ourselves and just be able to wind down and relax was wonderful. Our 8 year old loved the pool and we lazed around for 3 days. With it being so close to the beach and restaurants, you could waste days away in Sanur. Lovely and we will be back.
Jen X. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Well worth the money spent

Excellent service by the staff, great location near the beach and beautiful interiors
9.7
The staff provided excellent service that ensured we were well taken care from from the moment we stepped into the compound and till we left. The villa is located within walking distance from the beach. However, the beach is actually the Segara Ayu beach. You need to walk about 10 minutes to get to the main Sanur beach. It is walking distance to the Sanur town where you can shop or get a good massage. The villa is well furnished and we had an enjoyable stay. We definitely recommend Dampati Villa if you plan to stay in Sanur. Our only complaint was the murky pool water.
Margaret A. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
awesome staff very helpful lovely place

helpful staff great location spotless villas
9.7
Staff very helpful compassionate nothing was a problem location awesome close to shops and beach service awesome thank you
Jean-Christophe D. Couples Switzerland, September 16, 2014
Good Value for money

Private pool/villa
9
Very good!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dampati Villas BaliDampati Villas Bali - LobbyDampati Villas Bali - EntranceDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - KitchenDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - RestaurantDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - FacilitiesDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - FacilitiesDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - LobbyDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - FacilitiesDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - LobbyDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - GardenDampati Villas Bali - EntranceDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - GardenDampati Villas Bali - EntranceDampati Villas Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01