or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dampati Villas

JL.Segara ayu No.8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 82361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom Dampati Villas Bali - Lobby Dampati Villas Bali - Exterior Dampati Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Facilities Dampati Villas Bali - Exterior Dampati Villas Bali - Exterior Dampati Villas Bali - Entrance Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom Dampati Villas Bali - Guest Room Dampati Villas Bali - Bathroom Dampati Villas Bali - Garden
Dampati Villas Bali - Exterior Dampati Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Jean-Christophe D. Couples Switzerland, September 16, 2014
Good Value for money

Private pool/villa
9
Very good!!!
Sarah G. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Little Oasis in busy area

Fantastic location, wonderful staff, private surroundings
9.7
Highly recommend staying at Dampati Villas, the location is close to the beach, great value for money and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Imanuel S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
A suitable place for families

Amazing location, nice villa and value for money
8.3
Location near to Sanur Beach and restaurant. The villa was quiet and comfortable. Especially value for money. A suitable place for families
Huibo R. Groups China, August 31, 2014
Nice location nice room

Kitchen location pool
9
Great n very relaxed
Thuy L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2014
3 bedroom villa provides fantastic value for money

Value for money, close to beach, close to restaurants and spa.
7.7
The three bedroom villa has average rooms but we love the landscaping. Rooms are large. The pool is very nice for children who can swim. It is only a short walk to the beach although the beach is shallow but not too clean. It is also a short walk to restaurants and shops in Sanur, which is laid back and affordable. We enjoyed it so much that we stayed another night there before returning home.
Amy S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Villa was above and beyond! Spectacular!

Beds Villa amenities Location
8.3
The villa was overwhelmingly beautiful and provided every comfort imaginable. It was nice to have breakfast delivered every morning but I wouldn't suggest the continental... The American breakfast was wonderful though. I really enjoyed the outdoor shower; it seems very Balinese. The pool wasn't really used as it was in desperate need of some bleach and cleaning (someone had written in the mold on the stairs and it was still there our entire stay). The staff spoke English far better than I'll ever know another language, but there were still some communication problems. Location was amazing. It was a VERY easy walk (even for my 67 year old mother) to the beach which also had all the shopping and restaurants one could desire. Will definitely book again if I ever have the pleasure of returning to Bali.
Sandra D. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Beautiful! Most relaxing villa we stayed in

Quiet location, attentive staff and pillows as soft as clouds
8.7
We stayed here for 2 nights during our stay, and we wished we had stayed here for longer. We accessed a great price from their website and decided to give it a go. We really enjoyed our stay here. Close to the beach, restaurants and shops in Sanur. Quiet and had everything we needed. Room service was even great, good price and good service. A high fence enclosed the villa and private pool which meant we had total privacy. The staff were respectful, friendly, attentive and ensured we were satisfied with our stay. I highly recommend!
Greg D. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
Blissful relaxed homely comfortable practical .gre

Pool.privacy .friendly.helpful.close to everything.great food .
8.3
My stay at dampati was enjoyable comfortable and relaxing. All my needs were taken care of.the pool was perfect and private.
Dess C. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Fantastic

The Private pool , Clean Villa and the villa is big .
8
Is really a special moment to stay in this villa , if i got a chance to come again i will stay in this villa again. is a totally private place for couple or family .love the private pool very much . take 10 min walk to beach and town , i suggest to rent a bike or bicycle will do .
Clarissa L. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Friendly stuff , nice villas , affordable price

Good service , nice environment ,
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dampati Villas BaliDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - LobbyDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - Swimming PoolDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - FacilitiesDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - EntranceDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - Guest RoomDampati Villas Bali - BathroomDampati Villas Bali - GardenDampati Villas Bali - ExteriorDampati Villas Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A07