or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dan and Clover Home

R-289 B Greater Kailash 1, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110048 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Kitchen Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Living Room Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Terrace View Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Interior Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Balcony Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Food and Beverages Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Nasseema A. Couples Mauritius, December 13, 2014
homely stay

homely atmosphere / caring and helpful owner / good value for money.
7.3
very comfortable.first visit to Delhi and we were taken care of very well.The owner went out of his way to do things for us ,for example helping us with transport.
Venmanassery S. Families with older children India, October 20, 2014
the owner is outstanding.

quick response of the staff
5.3
although booked for three nights,had to make a change for our convenience.more over the owner and family was out of the town for diwali. good for a small group who likes secluded, peaceful area to spend their time to rest.
Raja V. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Excellent place to stay and very helpful owners

Staff Service, Comfort & Cleanliness
7.7
We arrived in the wee hours of the morning and there was someone waiting to check us into our rooms. They collected details only after we got up. It's in a residential area so its a little hidden. Well maintained. Only downside is the staff dont speak english, so it was a little difficult, but once the owner was there, it was a breeze. The heater didn't work great, but it wasnt a big deal. The owner prepared sandwiches for us in the morning to go because we were headed to Agra. Lovely place. Highly recommended.
Jenny G. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Quiet friendly relaxed place in South Delhi

Clean old fashioned rooms with wooden furniture
8
Jordi K. Business travelers South Africa, March 28, 2014
Excellent and fun

Amazing owner Yummy food Clean and modern
10
Excellent. The owner Rajesh was around for info and help all the time. Went out of his way to assist with booking train tickets and driver and everything else needed. Personally showed us around and took us to great restaurants. His staff were very attentive and the accommodation was clean and typically Indian. We felt so at home. The area is quiet. Yet close to everything. Rajesh has become a true friend and we will always stay here again in the future.
Tatsuo A. Couples Japan, March 14, 2014
It was interesting experience.

Leave alone( can keep consetrate into work), Local shops(If not afraid, you can buy daily goods & food), Close to centre of business(You can reach by yourself)
7
Ghulam M. Families with young children India, February 8, 2014
Alternative to expesive Delhi hotels

greatvalue for money- Extremly friendly staff, Nice Breakfast
10
It was great. Did not expect this kind of service at such a modest price.
Bruce R. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Long stay

Privacy, Location, Staff
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay for almost two weeks. Dan & Clover soon became our "home" while in Delhi for two weeks. Staff was very attentive and always available, but you must be able to enjoy language difficulties as a chance to make a friend. Great metro system is a ten-minute walk and will get you anywhere in Delhi. Breakfasts were exceptional and don't miss out on the lunch and dinners on offer. Knowing you have a "home" in Delhi makes the chaos of India bearable. We would recommend Dan & Clover highly.
Shinjini M. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Cozy. A welcome change from chain hotels.

Cleanliness, staff, economy
9
This was my first experience with hotels in India as I have always stayes with family on previous occasions. The facilities were great for us. This is not for someone looking for standard hotel amenities, but highly recommended for someone who want a local flair. Not sure about the location. I am familiar with Delhi and hence it was not an issue, but for new visitors to Delhi, it might be a challenge. The propreitor and staff were very friendly. The breakfast was awesome every day.
Frescylia F. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
great location, safe place to stay

nice owner, nice breakfast
8.3
Great location with great breakfast. Very understanding owners. Very happy. Will stay again if on the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Dining PlaceDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - KitchenDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - TerraceDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Dining AreaDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Living RoomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Terrace ViewDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - InteriorDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - BalconyDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Food and BeveragesDan and Clover Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04