or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel

31 Hebron Rd., South Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel 9354616 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Dining Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Terrace Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room
Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Sports and Activities Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior
Area: South Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Laurel S. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Well maintained, elegant and affordable.

location, breakfast and affordable
8.3
Lovely! Perfect for visiting the sites of Jerusalem.
Ernest E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Very nice hotel close to the Old City

Close to Old City, Free parking, Good view
9.7
I stayed at this hotel for a combination of business and sightseeing. It is close to central Jerusalem and the Old City as well as being within easy walking distance of many other sights and a light rail station. Traffic is bad, but that would be true for any hotel near the Old City. I had a top-floor room overlooking the Old City. Room facilities were top-notch. High-quality toiletries and towels, windows that can be opened, quiet air conditioning, comfortable bed, in-room safe, refrigerator. Breakfast was included and consisted of a wide range of choices. Don't expect meat, however fish was available.
Linda R. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
a pleasant mid range hotel well managed

clean, convenient to sights and restaurants,good breakfast
7.7
good stay, staff extremely professional great view over the old city
Chun M. Couples China, March 24, 2014
Nice view, enjoyable, cleanness

View, facility, location
9.3
10mins walk from hotel to western wall. Nice view with a big window in the room.
Adi Y. Families with young children Israel, February 1, 2014
Good hotel, great location. Reasonable rooms\price

Great location. Reasonable rooms and price
8.3
We had a pleasant family stay. There was a great breakfast, very clean rooms. There wasn't enough parking spots and had a bit of mold in the shower but was very well kept.
Pablo H. Couples Israel, January 16, 2014
Small boutique Hotel. Renovated and very functiona

Free parking, good location (not in the center), very good breakfast/
8.7
Sarah E. Groups Canada, December 6, 2013
Great Vacation in Jerusalem

The food was great, the staff were very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean.
8
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Great hotel in the old town

nice breakfast helpful hotel staff good location
8
The stay of the hotel was surely one of our memories. The hotel seemed still in newly renovated and the guest room was well decorated. We were so impressive with the buffet breakfast which has so many choices, would not forget to give much thanks to the hotel staff for their services.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Barely acceptable

Nothing!
5.7
Poor Maintenance problem - Toilet seat could not be kept up and nobody was available to fix it. Service at bar restaurant was almost non existent. Took 15 minutes to get a menu after requesting one several times and another 15 minutes to take our order. When the food finally came, it was good.
Varsha J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Superb, comfortable, clean.

Room had an amazing balcony, very spacious inside the room, excellent buffet breakfast
8.7
Excellent stay. I was in Jerusalem for a conference and so the internet worked very well in the lobby and bar area. Business centre had a printer I could print a couple of my documents which was great too. The room was extremely spacious and I was given a room with a balcony - absolutely superb as I was able to sunbathe whilst preparing for my business meeting - ideal! Some of the staff were a little too "over-friendly" and offered to take me to Bethlehem (which is in Palestine) out of hours, on their own, not through the hotel and at a "cheaper rate than the tour companies", and I did not like this at all. It did not feel appropriate/safe what so ever. Other than this - my stay was perfect for what I needed it for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Dining RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - TerraceDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Sports and ActivitiesDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomDan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06