Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danao Coco Palms Resort

Km. 31, North National Highway, Barangay Sabang, Danao, Danao City, Philippines 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - View Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Exterior Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Swimming Pool Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Sports and Activities Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Guest Room Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Exterior Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Sports and Activities Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Playground Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Lobby Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Balcony/Terrace Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Swimming Pool Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Lobby Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Swimming Pool Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Exterior Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Reception Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Interior
Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Lobby Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Shops Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Facilities Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Interior Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Shops Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - View
Area: Danao Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2015
So so

inifinity pool, rooms
5.7
staff isnt that great. we had to wait 2 hours before we can finally have the breakfast.
Report this review
Orlando E. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Closest To where we live

Location, rooms, heated pools.
7.7
Convenient, clean, not overcrowded, heated pool, nice rooms, food was good. Wish the beach was cleaner but is not a deal-breaker.
Report this review
Pedelyn D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
disgusting!

View,location, transportation accessibility.
3.7
The room they gave me and my friend was very uncomfortable. There were red ants from the bathroom to bed. How can you sleep if you are bitten by red ants? It was horrible.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
great pool and sea views

pool, seaviews,
6
Report this review
Pedelyn D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Was bad at first, but turned out ok.

Location, view, and staffs
8
The first room they gave me that night, A/C is not working so I had to call the front desk. They transferred me to a different room. It was just a short stay but it was fine.
Report this review
Cristina F. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
It was an enjoyable stay..

Nice place
5.3
Report this review
Vladislav S. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
good ♥

sun sea air
7.7
Report this review
Beverly N. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
i would never in my life call this a resort.

room service, pool and view
4.3
resort is too big of a word for this place i would call it a motel definitely not a hotel or resort. they dont clean your room or even make the bed up and i stayed there for 5 days. the wifi is negligible. meaning you cant use it even if they claim to have it. the price of the "resort" was astronomical for what we received payed three times more than what we paid in cebu city and got alot less. i would never stay at this place again.
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
great seaside view

friendly n helpful staffs, close to roadside n seaside, wonderful seaview
6.7
Great breakaway, will return again
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
good room and pool

room.pool.location
5.7
Room is good with great view and pool is very nice.restaurant does not exist .we ate in the foyer.breakfast was ok only.staff not very helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danao Coco Palms Resort Danao CityDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - ViewDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - ExteriorDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Swimming PoolDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Sports and ActivitiesDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Guest RoomDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - ExteriorDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Sports and ActivitiesDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - PlaygroundDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - LobbyDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Balcony/TerraceDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Swimming PoolDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - LobbyDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - Swimming PoolDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - ExteriorDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - ReceptionDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - InteriorDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - LobbyDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - ShopsDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - FacilitiesDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - InteriorDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - ShopsDanao Coco Palms Resort Danao City - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05