or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Standard Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Superior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Suite Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Exterior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace Cafe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Suite Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace Cafe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - The Travern Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Ravethran A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Have to keep it clean

Security and few front desk workers are very friendly but few not so helpful
6.7
Compare with 5 years ago i stay in this hotel Quit number of items was not maitain, such as room, pool, bed, towel and etc Seriously need to look into keeping the hotel and room clean at all the time Especially towel and bath room Found pest inside room, such as fly and croach Overall i have stayed in this hotel few times (under my name and my son name) This time lacking in cleaning
Netty R. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Relax, Enjoyable , Away

Beach View, Nature environment, relaxing
6
We have great moments, enjoy beach view, relaxing viewing night. But no coverage for internet roaming mobile and limited access thru hotel wifi.
Felinazria A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
average stay

centrally located
5.3
not a pleasant stay , will consider other hotel the next time im in medan.
Zaiton Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good except hotel's maintenance

1.Room size 2.lobby cleanliness 3.hotel location
6
Not bad. Except for room 435 toilet lamp, walldrop lamp, tv, heater not working.
Suresh S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Danau Toba Hotel International

I stayed 2 days but couldn't find one
3.3
Badly managed hotel and however the people in medan are very nice
Mohanan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
well its a nice hotel with all that you need/want

Check in was fast , room service was good , u need not go out off your way for Night life . You have 3 out lets , a Pub , Disco and a Dangdut joint. and u have a massage come spa there.
7.7
My stay was fine except for the first night , there was a Centipede about 6 inch long in my toilet . That gave me the shivers and was a bit uneasy trying to sleep with thoughts of the crawly thing getting on to your bed . Other then that all was good , but i seriously think the hotel needs some maintenance done. All in all it was ok except for the first night.
Soh W. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
old

nil
5.7
lousy breakfast
Azlan B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
nice & very spacious room

1. spacious room
7.7
Pannirselvam S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Ok only

Staff
5.7
Water flow was V.poor. Nil warm water @ all,any time of a day.
Shahfazrie M. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Clean, good hotel centrally located

Reasonable price, good location, good service
8
Pleasant stay, friendly hotel staff and wide variety of meals available, good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - DeluxeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - StandardDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SuperiorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ExteriorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - The TravernDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03