Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Standard Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Superior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Suite Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Exterior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace Cafe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Suite Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace Cafe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - The Travern Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Pannirselvam S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Ok only

Staff
5.7
Water flow was V.poor. Nil warm water @ all,any time of a day.
Shahfazrie M. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Clean, good hotel centrally located

Reasonable price, good location, good service
8
Pleasant stay, friendly hotel staff and wide variety of meals available, good location
Kartigeyan P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
niceee hotel

shopping, shopping, shopping
10
Ammanda N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
I like everything

Room, food, great breakfast
9.3
I like to stay here, the room, restaurant, food, all was perfect except only one of the staff ( the security ). He is the only painful staff, why I said that, because he was not friendly at all when I met him, I asked him if I can smoke when I had a rest in front of the reception. I did not see that there was a sign to say not allowed to smoke there, and that's why I asked him. But he angry at me n he did not say that please could u read the sign ? That would b nice if he said that to me, not u can not smoke here, can u use ur eyes to see the sign? N please b nice in this hotel !! I was surprise when he said that, n he spoke bataknese n he said, se gah ma ho gabe boru- boru !! ( in English : how bad u r as a woman ) I know n I do understand Batak language man !! I want to say that, but I do not want to fight with him n make my holiday not fun anymore, so he was the only worse n very bad staff I ever met in hotels in Medan during my holiday. The others staff in this hotel were very good, friendly, n I like them, only that security was the worse. Sorry has to wrote about this person here, but hope the management of this hotel read this, that I do not want other people upset just because of one person like that security, because this hotel is a good hotel. Thank you
Anna F. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Just okay.

Friendly staff and attentive.
6
The room just okay. Bathroom need some refurbishment especially lighting and bath tub.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, good location, good service
8
Assyuhada A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
very comfortable

swimming pool comfortable room
8.7
The room is very comfortable and value for money.everything is good here but for the food is very poor. Don't have many choice for the breakfast.
Gerard Q. Families with young children France, March 31, 2014
Cheap hotel with good facilities

Price, swimming pool, fitness center
6.7
It is not the first time we stay here. No surprises: cheap, good swimming pool, the rooms were a bit run down but overall still ok. No many international channels on the tv but no big deal: we were not here to watch tv!
Teo B. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
value for money

swimming pool nice. entertainment avail. friendly staff
7.3
Overall is good and convenient. I like the pool. Dining place is big and nice but less variety. Few pubs around so dont have to go too far.
Shanti F. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, comfortable and quiet
7
Have stayed there before and returned due to it's convenient location to areas we needed to get to in Medan. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little bit run down and therefore prices seem higher than they should be in comparison with others in Medan. However, it was clean and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - DeluxeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - StandardDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SuperiorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ExteriorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - The TravernDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Danau Toba Hotel International, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02