or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Standard Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Superior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Suite Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Exterior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace Cafe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe Suite Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace Cafe Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - The Travern Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (41)
Sort by:
Ganeswaran S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Seela T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Staffs were humble, friendly and helpful.

They have good room service and reception staffs. The swimming pool was child friendly. And the hotel was located near many amenities.
6
My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The room was cosy, neat and nice.
Viknesh B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Staffs slow respond to request , breakfast bad .

Welcome was good
4.7
Not deserve for 5 star rating , overall moderate , need to improve a lot on the breakfast menu and replacement of foods , glasses and other items which is finish must be fast
Azlan B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
nice & very spacious room

1. spacious room
7.7
Ammanda N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
I like everything

Room, food, great breakfast
9.3
I like to stay here, the room, restaurant, food, all was perfect except only one of the staff ( the security ). He is the only painful staff, why I said that, because he was not friendly at all when I met him, I asked him if I can smoke when I had a rest in front of the reception. I did not see that there was a sign to say not allowed to smoke there, and that's why I asked him. But he angry at me n he did not say that please could u read the sign ? That would b nice if he said that to me, not u can not smoke here, can u use ur eyes to see the sign? N please b nice in this hotel !! I was surprise when he said that, n he spoke bataknese n he said, se gah ma ho gabe boru- boru !! ( in English : how bad u r as a woman ) I know n I do understand Batak language man !! I want to say that, but I do not want to fight with him n make my holiday not fun anymore, so he was the only worse n very bad staff I ever met in hotels in Medan during my holiday. The others staff in this hotel were very good, friendly, n I like them, only that security was the worse. Sorry has to wrote about this person here, but hope the management of this hotel read this, that I do not want other people upset just because of one person like that security, because this hotel is a good hotel. Thank you
Gerard Q. Families with young children France, March 31, 2014
Cheap hotel with good facilities

Price, swimming pool, fitness center
6.7
It is not the first time we stay here. No surprises: cheap, good swimming pool, the rooms were a bit run down but overall still ok. No many international channels on the tv but no big deal: we were not here to watch tv!
Sarimah M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
superb

big hotel room., big swimming pool suitable for young children
8.7
Excellent, big & nice hotel room, many TV channel, near to sunplaza shopping mall. Big & nice swimming pool with slide, suitable for young children, planted with coconut tree (i think)...;)
Sumardi R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Danau Toba Hotel International
3.7
by agoda
Enrico J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great Location

Price, Location, Great for children
7.3
Hussein I. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Room service 24hrs

Room service good,location near mall,good food
6.7
Good stay.Room service 24hrs and the malls distance away only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - DeluxeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - StandardDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SuperiorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ExteriorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - The TravernDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04