My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Fitness City Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Convention Hall Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming Pool Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Tennis court Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Cafe Terrace Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Reception Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming Pool Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming Pool Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming Pool Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Lobby Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Interior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest Room Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Exterior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Dangdut International Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Dangdut International Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Dangdut International Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - The Tavern Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - The Tavern Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - The Tavern Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Lobby Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Exterior Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Ravethran A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Have to keep it clean

Security and few front desk workers are very friendly but few not so helpful
6.7
Compare with 5 years ago i stay in this hotel Quit number of items was not maitain, such as room, pool, bed, towel and etc Seriously need to look into keeping the hotel and room clean at all the time Especially towel and bath room Found pest inside room, such as fly and croach Overall i have stayed in this hotel few times (under my name and my son name) This time lacking in cleaning
Khairul F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
great old hotel

huge room
9
Joseph D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Clean, decent hotel centrally located

Large clean rooms, centrally located with very reasonable rates
8.7
Pleasant stay, friendly hotel staff and wide variety of meals available
Che B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Nice, near city shopping area and pleasant view
6
A nice hotel with pleasant view, clean and close to shopping areas
Muhamad F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Will return again to this hotel.

location, food and hospitallity
7.7
Ron T. Families with older children Netherlands, March 30, 2013
ok but not spectacular

loaction, pool
5.7
too much difficulty on the language, confusion on booking
Ron T. Families with older children Netherlands, March 22, 2013
Our stay was quite ok for the two nights

good central location
6
Its certainly not up to 5 star std the crew was not sufficiently adequate in english lost of confusion on the prepaid booking through Agod
Daniel D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
5***** star hotel but old

it is a 5 star hotel with fair price
7
we booked 9 rooms for elderly family members but we fail to get "non smoking "rooms. so, we have to spray with air freshener all the rooms...
Daniel D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2012
nice n fair 5* hotel price but old

good location, clean, fair rate
6.7
Our complaints : 1st night we did not get non-smoking rooms, all the rooms were smelled bad, when we asked for non smoking rooms, they were not available..only in the 2nd stay we get 7 rooms non-smoking inspite of 9 we ask. Secondly, we asked for late check-out but do not geT...
Deddy N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Nice view, and clean room

cleanliness, friendly staff
7
This hotel has many things to offer, with quite big room, we dont have any problem with kids. Close to mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Fitness CityDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Convention HallDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming PoolDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Tennis courtDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Cafe TerraceDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ReceptionDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming PoolDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming PoolDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hermina Swimming PoolDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - LobbyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - InteriorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ExteriorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Dangdut InternationalDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Dangdut InternationalDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Dangdut InternationalDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - The TavernDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - The TavernDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - The TavernDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - LobbyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ExteriorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - DeluxeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Guest RoomDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - StandardDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - SuperiorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ExteriorDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Toba LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Deluxe SuiteDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Terrace CafeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - The Travern


AS-AGWEB-3A08