Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danau Toba International Cottage

Jalan. Nelson Purba No.4, Parapat, Parapat, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest Room Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Balcony/Terrace Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Bathroom Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest Room Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Garden Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - View Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest Room Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - View Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - View Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Swimming Pool Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Swimming Pool Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Swimming Pool Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Restaurant Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest Room Danau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Exterior
Area: Parapat Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Yusri Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
pleasant to stay.

view
6.3
Pleasant stay.Should improve the breakfast menu.Should have more varieties.
Jeroen G. Couples Netherlands, September 10, 2014
good view

nice staff, good service.
8.3
Perfect, we come again
Karen L. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
A getaway

the view of the hotel
6.7
It was good apart from the hot water only in the morning and evening 2 hours slot and there is no air cond or fan in the hotel which also had mosquitoes in it.
Ong A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
bad room condition

only view is superb
2.7
not satisfied with the accomodation.room dirty.bathroom too old unconfortable stayed there
Cheong S. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
simple, value for money

good lake view, comfy bed, clean.
7.7
pleasant experience. hotel is old with its 80's design. time for an uplifting. in fact, whole parapet town is time for an uplift to attract more tourist.
Azlan K. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Have a relaxing time here....

View, staff, quite... GREAT...
8.3
I am going to be really simple in my review. This hotel was beautiful, friendly and some of the best meals I have ever had. We stayed in a standard room and had plenty of space to relax when we were not working or site seeing. The staff was amazing and that's an understatement.
Brenda M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice view..nice place

Located by the Lake Toba, nice view and quiet surroundings
7.3
During our stay the electricity was on off. Television was not broadcasting the World Cup. Luckily we can watch it in the Hotel's Cafe. In general, it was a nice stay.
Anies S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Good hotel

good facilities, staff and near to danau toba lake
8
Anies S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
just nice

close to main attraction, friendly staff and quite surroundings
6
Ketut B. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Old hotel but in the good location

Location, view, price
5.3
The location and the view of this hotel is great, but the hotel condition is very poor, old room and bed, breakfast very basic, staffs unfriendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danau Toba International Cottage ParapatDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest RoomDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Balcony/TerraceDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - BathroomDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest RoomDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - GardenDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - ViewDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest RoomDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - ViewDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - ViewDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Swimming PoolDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Swimming PoolDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Swimming PoolDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - RestaurantDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Guest RoomDanau Toba International Cottage Parapat - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Danau Toba International Cottage, Parapat

AS-AGWEB-3C02