My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel Da-an

33 Sec 3 Sinyi road, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room
Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
John L. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2011
Friendly and courteous staff.

Clean, good breakfast, convenient.
7.7
we enjoyed staying at this hotel due to the professionalism, courteous and friendly staff. we will definitely considered coming back and want to know if all the dandy hotels are similar.
Masami T. Groups Japan, October 30, 2011
good location & good breakfast

clean, good service front
10
when you'd take a walk in the morning the park in front of the hotel make you happy. in addition, there is the famous restaurant near hotel. it is little bit far from the station, but does not have any problem if i use a cheap taxi.
Lo W. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2011
It is better place and services

better breakfast
7.3
Very good services. We will come back once visit Taipei
Restaurant Tip: Great breakfast and close all transports.
Buckner A. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service
9.7
small rooms but that is ok, everything else is great. The food is never very hot but I think that is just the Asian way.
Hugh C. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2011
Comfortable, well-located hotel in Taipei

location, clean rooms, very helpful staff (good English skills)
9.3
spent two nights at the dandy da-an. it was an excellent choice--inexpensive, located adjacent to one of taipei's most trendy neighborhoods with good restaurants, boutique shopping, etc., and an easy walk to many sites such as the longshan temple. the staff were all very friendly and helpful with decent english skills, the rooms are small but clean and comfortable. our package came with breakfast, which was satisfactory. an excellent place to stay in taipei for travellers on a budget.
Shiu M. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2011
great hotel with ideal location

clean , large room . good buffet breakfast
8
the hotel is ideal for the young traveller and the room is clean , with power shower and free internet system ... ideal for iphone and ipad user!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location with metro within 10 minutes walk and great value for money !
Camellia Y. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2011
New and lovely hotel but not convenient location

Great spread on buffet breakfast, hotel is new and clean
8
The guest services were very helpful and the hotel feels clean and neat so I had thoroughly enjoyed my stay. However, it is quite far from any train station, about 30mins bus ride away. You will need to take a bus from a bus stop which is about 5-10 mins walk. Hence the location is actually not very idea for people who wants easy access to food and shopping. I lost my bed linen spray when the housekeepers cleaned up my room. Was quite upset about it and called the guest services to check but they insisted that it is not possible even before they did a check.
Tiffany N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2011
Cool boutique hotel at great location

Modern, friendly staff, great location
9
cool boutique hotel at great location. perfect for a cheap getaway!
Chan S. Couples Canada, September 20, 2011
Nice Hotel

Clean
6.7
clean and nice service. too far to mtr. many restaurant for choice.
Kamille P. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2011
Beautiful Cozy Hotel

Rooms, WiFi, Location
9.3
The first reason we chose this hotel is because of the design of the rooms. We saw it online and it is exactly the same beautiful room that we got upon checking in. The hotel and its amenities are very good with WiFi routers in every floor. The rooms are very clean and the receptionists are very helpful. The location is very convenient as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel Da-an TaipeiDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - LobbyDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel Da-an, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06