or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel Da-an

33 Sec 3 Sinyi road, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room
Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Pei P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Great Service, Comfortable Room & Good Location
9.7
Reviews on Agoda were pretty good, so I was really looking forward to my stay at Dandy Daan - I was not disappointed. The train station exit is just outside the hotel, and it's within walking distance to Yongkang Street (about 10 min). Room was clean and the staff was friendly, even the housekeeping team. Breakfast was simple but adequate, and I thought they had a pretty good mix to suit Asian and international guests. I personally prefer this hotel over those near Taipei Main Station or Ximending as it's nice to get away from the city noise at the end of the day.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
comfortable, convenience, friendly

comfortable, convenience, friendly
8
Nicole L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good location!! Will stay again in future

Near to train station, about 10-15 mins walk to Yong Jang Street
9.3
Fantastic
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Nice hotel, good location and at a reasonable price
7
This was a return visit for me at the Dandy Daan Hotel and once again i was not disappointed. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly. It is located right next to an entrance to the new underground railway station which makes it very easy to move around the city. Also there is a 7 eleven located just outside the hotel at the front of the building on the ground floor which makes it easy to get refreshments and other supplies 24hrs a day.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Nice hotel for reasonable price

Location, clean rooms and friendly staff
7
This was again a return visit for me to the Dandy Daan Hotel and while the price remains reasonable i will continue to stay at this hotel. The location is good next to the subway and it is easy to access any part of the city. The hotel provides a simpole buffet breakfast in the basement dinning room. Overall a simple and pleasant hotel.
Edward G. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great hotel in an ideal location.

Close distance to MRT, Easy access to Taxis, 7-11 next door
9.3
Excellent hotel in downtown Taipei and only 3 subway stops to Taipei 101 on the newly opened MRT line. The major street, Xinyi rd is only 1 block away, so there are always taxi available. There is a 7-11 convenience store on the same block, so it's easy to pick up any late night snacks or drinks. The rooms are nice a very clean. Even thought it was summertime and very hot outside, my biggest complaint was that it was VERY COLD - the common areas of the hotel are kept at about 18-20 degrees celsius, so it's impossible to warm up your room. I couldn't get my room above 21 degrees celsius during my stay even with all the air conditioning turned off.
Lee F. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good, comformtable and clean

spacous, all amenities available, clean
8.7
good no complaint.
Lawrence A. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Wonderful beyond expectations.

Staff go all the ways to Wow the guests.
9.7
Very satisfied with every time discovered small detailed attention put into servicing the guests.
Lawrence A. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
One of the best hotels with very attentive staff

Very close to MRT , just outside the hotel entrance. Staff very friendly Front desk staff can speak Japanese, Korean, English, Chinese.
10
Very satisfied that recommend to friends visiting Taipei.
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Good staff/ location / park nearby

Good staff/ location / park nearby
8.7
Good staff/ location / park nearby. But its breakfast is just ok. A bit inconvenient as only one lift inside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel Da-an TaipeiDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - LobbyDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel Da-an, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05