or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel Da-an

33 Sec 3 Sinyi road, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom
Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Pui S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
excellent and worth for money

Clean, Friendly and Good Location
9.7
Excellent stay. Hotel located opposite to MRT and 7-11 just beside the hotel. Is not at city area so we will have peaceful night and rest at night. Only 2 stop to night market Free laundry machine, dryer for guest to use. Family with young children like us will always have to wash kid's cloths is very convenient
Pui S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Excellent hotel

Friendly, Good location and clean
9.7
Clean and quiet hotel. Staff are friendly and location is good
Khang L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Wonderful and surprise

Hotel staffs service, comfort room & enviroment
10
The hotel staffs was very polite and helpful when we ask for travel info. They attend to our request with professional attitude. We was surprise and warm with the small birthday wish card by the hotel.
Yeung M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Room is not big enough for kids

Location / Staff / Service
9.7
We bought two kids and the room is not big enough. But the hotel is nice for couple.
Chi K. Solo travelers Portugal, August 22, 2014
friendly staff

confort, location and helpful
8.7
the staff were helpful and friendly. they did their best to help you out. umbrella was available on a rainy day. Close to supermarkets and a street with many food stalls.
Pei P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Great Service, Comfortable Room & Good Location
9.7
Reviews on Agoda were pretty good, so I was really looking forward to my stay at Dandy Daan - I was not disappointed. The train station exit is just outside the hotel, and it's within walking distance to Yongkang Street (about 10 min). Room was clean and the staff was friendly, even the housekeeping team. Breakfast was simple but adequate, and I thought they had a pretty good mix to suit Asian and international guests. I personally prefer this hotel over those near Taipei Main Station or Ximending as it's nice to get away from the city noise at the end of the day.
Anna C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 13, 2014
Cozy and good food

There is a good food, clean bed, nice step. And near MRT station & nice park.
9.7
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
comfortable, convenience, friendly

comfortable, convenience, friendly
8
Nicole L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good location!! Will stay again in future

Near to train station, about 10-15 mins walk to Yong Jang Street
9.3
Fantastic
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Nice hotel, good location and at a reasonable price
7
This was a return visit for me at the Dandy Daan Hotel and once again i was not disappointed. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly. It is located right next to an entrance to the new underground railway station which makes it very easy to move around the city. Also there is a 7 eleven located just outside the hotel at the front of the building on the ground floor which makes it easy to get refreshments and other supplies 24hrs a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel Da-an TaipeiDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - LobbyDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel Da-an Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel Da-an, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06