Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1047 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Yoo X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

YICHUN C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place to stay
Good view and good location
Reviewed June 22, 2016

John D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Lovely hotel with wonderfully friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and always enjoy it. Location and price are fantastic. My only complaint is that with only one lift, too many guests have to wait quite a long time. Despite there being stickers at each lift about the need to respect other guests' right to peace and quiet, many of those waiting shout into their phones or fail to restrain their young children from screaming! Surely each guest could be given a card on arrival about the need for virtual silence in th corridors and when waiting for the life. In fact every hotel should do this!
Reviewed June 11, 2016

SIM J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice stay!
Great location, near to mrt station & 永康街 with a lot of delicious food. Friendly & helpful staff. The only weakness is the sound-proofing not good & the hot water sometime will suddenly turn cold when bath
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Nnaemeka O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient hotel at the right price and excellent service.
Great little hotel. Very convenient as it's across the street from the Daan Park metro exit. Very friendly staff. I stayed in a windowless room but it was a good price, clean and had a lot of free TV channels (including VOD). The staff were very friendly and promptly contacted me to inform me of an item left behind and agreed to ship it back to me. Would recommend to a friend.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

CHEN F. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok
not bad
Reviewed May 11, 2016

YIK F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Very good location, nice staff and a big plus with garden right opposite the hotel.
Location is good as the metro is right at the door step. Can go for exercise in Da an Garden just opposite the Hotel. Within walking distance to food and shopping district.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

JIYOON C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
awesome최고
everything was perfect clean and the breakfast was great location is so good
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Kevin C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
location is very good.
We can store our luggage in the hotel but we would go back to pick up next day. The service is very good.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Mina K. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Recommended if you prefer a quite location
Hotel is just right next to the MRT station, very convenient as you don't need to grab your luggage and walk for a distance to look for your hotel. Recommended if you prefer a quite place yet with convenient traffic. Staff are nice and helpful.
Reviewed April 01, 2016