Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch

No.2 Lane 728 Sec.6,Chung Shan N.Road, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Entrance Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior
Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 754 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Ichiyo I. Families with young children Japan, June 29, 2015
Most well serviced hotel!

Different breakfast every day! They were good! Free well equipted laundry facility. Stroller available for young ones.
10
Just like home! Will only stay at Dandy next time! The price is great too. I hope it wont go up too much!!!
Siew K. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Good stay and breakfast but not location

Room was comfortable. Staff mostly were helpful. Breakfast was good.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay but location is a bit far from the train station.
Lennie H. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Superb hotel. Very friendly!!!

Cleanliness of the room, warm staff, big bathrooms...
9.3
Awesome hotel!!! It was my hubby's birthday during our 2nd night and when we arrived at the hotel at around 10pm, they told me that they will be sending some sparkling wine. We were so surprised by this. The wine even came together with a birthday card with the signatures of all hotel staff. Whew!!! The location was quiet & I loved it. You can walk going to the MRT or you can take a very short bus ride. This is not an issue for me! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends! Thanks Dandy Hotel!
Lay K. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Relax, family hotel

bedroom, toilet n laundry room
8.3
Staffs is friendly and helpful. Mr Steven Zhang went extra miles to serve us ice coffee when we are back fr shopping trip in the hot weather.
Philip S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Good!! Must try!! Valur for money

The condition beri new
9
Good
Nancy-Amelia C. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Great hotel

location, service, and really helpful staff
10
Great place to stay and would definitely recommend it.
Mark N. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
A delightful place.

Well-maintained, approachable staff & good pricing.
9.3
Very comfortable & happy to stay here.
Vivien C. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2015
excellent customer service

staff is very attentive, warm and friendly; hotel room is very clean and comfortable,
9
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
4STARS!

Top notch service staff, Clean, Excellent Location with many amenities.
9.3
The stay at Dandy Hotel 0 Tianmu Branch was excellent. There were times that we had to depend on the service staff to track our lost bag, seek directions to various locations, including that to a general hospital! The services rendered were consistent and outstanding! They even went the extra mile to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday in the hotel! That's even on top of their usual excellent service standards! I would strongly recommend Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch. Will return to stay there when I am back in Taiwan!
Christina L. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Japanese like accommodation

1) 24 hours cafeteria with simple snacks & self-operated coffee machine (free). 2) warm & helpful staff. 3) clean & neat.
9.3
Dandy @ Tianmu is not located at prime area (ie. located at residential instead of shopping area)it is still not far from places of interest (some within 15mins walk) and eateries (5mins away). what we enjoyed most was the friendly atmosphere created by the group of helpful & very accommodating staff. a big thank you to all of you who made our 2 nights stay such an enjoyable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch TaipeiDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - EntranceDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - LobbyDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - GardenDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - FacilitiesDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04