or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch

No.2 Lane 728 Sec.6,Chung Shan N.Road, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Entrance Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Breakfast Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior
Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Wong L. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2015
Excellent Staff Services & Value For Money !

1. Excellent & Friendly Staffs, 2. Very Clean Room Although A Bit Small, 3. 5-Star Service That Make You Feel Like Coming Home!
9.3
This is my 2nd stay & would like praise below staffs at the hotel for their excellent service, Ruby at the front desk for her assistance in sorting our out last minute request and even called to Singapore to ensure everything is in order. Steve at the front door always lend a helping hand when we are back to hotel and gave us advice & tips how to get around Taipei safely. He even gave us fresh fruits that we never eaten before! Helen at the dinning hall although always busy, she never forgot to serve everyone to her best efforts. All the staffs we met during our stay from 14/2 to 18/2 had been very friendly & helpful that made our stay very memorable & enjoyable! We wish all of them who are working in Dandy Tianmu well & healthy!
James M. Business travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Close to Taipei American School

Staff was super helpful getting all the bussing information I needed for every outing
10
Great shower, quiet, clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, no surprises except how friendly they were
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Small but nice and cosy hotel

staff response fantastic clean and tidy room
9
Other than the distance of about 1.5km to the Zishan mrt which is about 15 - 20 mins walking my stay at dandy was superb. But this was not an issue as there are quite regular buses at bus stop nearby to mrt station. Also a lot of local food available nearby and reasonable walking distance to Takashimaya shopping centre with varieties of food in basement food court. Definitely will stay at this hotel again next trip.
Sandie S. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
Review

Location
9.3
Very confortable
Chun K. Couples China, January 9, 2015
Dandy Hotel is a cheap and perfect for small trip!

Room is clean. Service is good. Location is quiet
10
Chan O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Very friendly and clean

clean, friendly and good location
7.3
Staff are friendly and helpful. Room are very clean and quite. Awsome!
Sam L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Dandy Tianmu....Excellent value

Great service
9.3
Clean, reasonable size room, excellent service. Very attentive & sincere staff. There is even inhouse FOC laudry corner for guests. Good value for money.
Bee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Hotel stay

Excellent services, high quality toiletries, free soft drinks and snacks
8
My best stayed hotel during my 10 days in Taiwan. It's not near to shilin night market but we all enjoyed our stay. Service is WOW. We were greet by staff in cold windy whether, helping us with our many luggages. They never fail to greet you each time you pass by the reception desk or in dinning area. They even provide map around the hotel and train map. Washing machines at lobby are free to use. Toilet bowl are heated with water jet, just like in Japan! Panty liner provided too. With These small details, how not to give them a thumb up. Will sure to tell my friends to stay there. Well done. Just 1 small problem....no door at dressing area. That means after bathing, you need to rap with towel and go the toilet to dress up. For couple not a problem but my son and daughter are sharing the room, so one stay out while another go bathing. If a curtain can be added, that will be perfect.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Hotel stay

Friendly staff, very comfortable room, free wifi,washing machine and breakfast
8
Not the biggest room but best in my 10days trip and 6th hotel. I booked 3rooms and we all agreed Dandy came in 1st. Even though not near to shilin, we don't min taking cab. You offen see the staff ran out to assist guest with luggages. Well done.
Yee C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great Service!

Free hot drinks throughout the day, helpful staff and cleanliness of the room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch TaipeiDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - EntranceDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BreakfastDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04