or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch

No.2 Lane 728 Sec.6,Chung Shan N.Road, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Entrance Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Breakfast Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior
Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Yee C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great Service!

Free hot drinks throughout the day, helpful staff and cleanliness of the room
7.3
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Review.

Pretty and clean room. Good breakfast. Many choice of tv programmes.
7.7
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Clean and good service

Tidiness, stuff, design
8.3
Donna N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Very Nice Visit

The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.
10
Cheryl K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Such a cute place to stay!

Room amenities, complimentary cookies, comfortable neighborhood
8
My friend and I stayed here for a long weekend and we loved it! The bed was super comfortable, the room was very well equipped, and we enjoyed the general location. It's true, it's farther from the metro than ideal, but in nice weather, it's a manageable walk. We liked being far enough from the city center, but near the hot springs. The city center was still very accessible. The hotel staff was kind and helpful during our stay. We would love to come back to Taipei and stay here again :)
Kk T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Price is good staffs are friendly

Friendly staffs, close meeting venue
8.3
Great
Chin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
the staff is good. but is quite far to the subway

good service , good staff .
7.7
Weiyu C. Couples Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Knit and Clean

service, location, Staff
9
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Most hospitable hotel staff ever seen!

Excellent customer service; cozy and clean room; free laundry
9.7
From our arrival to the departure, the hotel staff did so much to welcome us and assure our comfort. The warm and personal greetings set the perfect tone for our stay. And I'm much in a debt for the extra courtesies that helped me relax and enjoy the trip while I was supposed to be the tour leader for my boyfriend! The birthday surprises on the second day that were arranged for my boyfriend was a hit with us! Thank you for creating my new impression of Taipei hospitality! This hotel has incredible resources of helpful and friendly staff beyond the cozy room and nice restaurants nearby. It deserves to shine and sure it will do so in these wonderful people's care. Special thanks to Ruby, Louise, Winnie and Steven who made our stay and trip unbeatably enjoyable. I await our next return with happy anticipation!
Meng C. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
A hotel that I want to come again

1. clean, hotel design is unique n focus on details n 2. the staff is very helpful n kind 3. breakfast is yummy
9
Good: clean, staff is helpful n they focus on details breakfast is yummy self service laundry overall atmosphere is good will be my choice for next visit bad: location is 20 minutes walk away from train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch TaipeiDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - EntranceDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BreakfastDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02