or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch

No.2 Lane 728 Sec.6,Chung Shan N.Road, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Entrance Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Breakfast Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior
Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Vivien C. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2015
excellent customer service

staff is very attentive, warm and friendly; hotel room is very clean and comfortable,
9
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
4STARS!

Top notch service staff, Clean, Excellent Location with many amenities.
9.3
The stay at Dandy Hotel 0 Tianmu Branch was excellent. There were times that we had to depend on the service staff to track our lost bag, seek directions to various locations, including that to a general hospital! The services rendered were consistent and outstanding! They even went the extra mile to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday in the hotel! That's even on top of their usual excellent service standards! I would strongly recommend Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch. Will return to stay there when I am back in Taiwan!
Christina L. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Japanese like accommodation

1) 24 hours cafeteria with simple snacks & self-operated coffee machine (free). 2) warm & helpful staff. 3) clean & neat.
9.3
Dandy @ Tianmu is not located at prime area (ie. located at residential instead of shopping area)it is still not far from places of interest (some within 15mins walk) and eateries (5mins away). what we enjoyed most was the friendly atmosphere created by the group of helpful & very accommodating staff. a big thank you to all of you who made our 2 nights stay such an enjoyable one.
Pieter D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2015
Keeps improving every year

washing machine, pric
7
We have been here now for 6-7 consecutive years and the hotel keeps improving. This time, the breakfast buffet had been extended with more non-Taiwanese food items. Staff is very attentive, the laundry machine is a plus, although there is a laundry service 100m around the corner. Rooms are smallish, but OK. Some problems with internet, in particular with https sites. The location is far from the center and 20 minutes walking from MRT, but it serves our purposes.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
great small hotel

excellent reception staff , very clean and comfortable room though a bit small in term of room size
8.7
Nothing to complain. Breakfast not much varieties but of quality. Though walking distance is about 25min to nearest mrt Zhisan station there are frequent buses with stop nearby servicing the areas. Will definitely return again if the room rate are competitive.
Joanne T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Great service staff

the service provided exceed expectations. If language is not an issue you will enjoy your stay for sure.
10
Simply pleasant.
Patrice C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2015
Whole Package!

Staff, room comfort & amenities, themed floors
9
I booked Dandy Hotel because of its high rating. I clearly understood why. From the welcome cookies, the eco-friendly and modern use of the DND or Make Up Room signs (magnets!), the free use of the laundry room and the automatic toilet washer - it was all there! Yes, it was a bit far from Taipei Central but the location is pretty convenient and quiet. There's a Family Mart just a few meters away and the bus is really easy to use and in less than 30 minutes you'll get to Shinlin. My most favorite is the Thai SPA nearby called Chin-Herr. The Thai masseuse was incredible! I also like that the hotel staff do know English as well and they are very knowledgeable in giving you advices on which places to see and visit. Did I mention that room service response time is 2 minutes? So efficient! I do not regret staying here. I loved it!
Weiyu C. Couples Taiwan, March 3, 2015
well service

quiet, clean, location
9
Juhoon Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 26, 2015
Good

cleran, breakfast,
6.7
quite good,
Wong L. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2015
Excellent Staff Services & Value For Money !

1. Excellent & Friendly Staffs, 2. Very Clean Room Although A Bit Small, 3. 5-Star Service That Make You Feel Like Coming Home!
9.3
This is my 2nd stay & would like praise below staffs at the hotel for their excellent service, Ruby at the front desk for her assistance in sorting our out last minute request and even called to Singapore to ensure everything is in order. Steve at the front door always lend a helping hand when we are back to hotel and gave us advice & tips how to get around Taipei safely. He even gave us fresh fruits that we never eaten before! Helen at the dinning hall although always busy, she never forgot to serve everyone to her best efforts. All the staffs we met during our stay from 14/2 to 18/2 had been very friendly & helpful that made our stay very memorable & enjoyable! We wish all of them who are working in Dandy Tianmu well & healthy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch TaipeiDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - EntranceDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BreakfastDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01