Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch

No.2 Lane 728 Sec.6,Chung Shan N.Road, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Entrance Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior
Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with young children (83)
Sort by:
Ichiyo I. Families with young children Japan, June 29, 2015
Most well serviced hotel!

Different breakfast every day! They were good! Free well equipted laundry facility. Stroller available for young ones.
10
Just like home! Will only stay at Dandy next time! The price is great too. I hope it wont go up too much!!!
Meng C. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
A hotel that I want to come again

1. clean, hotel design is unique n focus on details n 2. the staff is very helpful n kind 3. breakfast is yummy
9
Good: clean, staff is helpful n they focus on details breakfast is yummy self service laundry overall atmosphere is good will be my choice for next visit bad: location is 20 minutes walk away from train station
Ying Z. Families with young children China, July 4, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet place
8
Stayed with my one-year girl for one night. The staff are very helpful and provide all things I need. The breakfast is delicious, only the location is not that good but during night is very quiet.
Jason T. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great location in Tianmu! Near American School.

Superclean, great breakfast, attentive staff
9
Just what we needed. Great breakfast great staff. Free Wi,Fi and coffee in the lobby.
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
A hotel not meant for families with children

Near mini mart, bus stop and quiet
5
Bei C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 16, 2014
Very Friendly

Good to Children
7.3
Jia L. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
nice weather, nice Dandy

clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
very clean room and fast room service, friendly staff and very good breakfast. A bit far away from the subway,and it's better to get a taxi for family.
Ji H. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great Hotel To Stay in Taipei

Clean, Attentive staff and good breakfast
9.3
Very comfortable hotel, there is self service laundary FOC.
Gilbert L. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and good value for the money

clean, free breakfast, violin playing during breakfast
8.7
It was great. I would recommend this hotel for anyone going to this part of town. The staff was courteous. We forgot about our laundry in the free washers and fell asleep. The staff finished our laundry.
Maria L. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

Excellent service, clean and nice design
10
The Dandy Hotel was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time. I think this little hotel had better service than most 5 star resorts and I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch TaipeiDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - EntranceDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - LobbyDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - GardenDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - FacilitiesDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G06