Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch

No.2 Lane 728 Sec.6,Chung Shan N.Road, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Entrance Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Reception Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business Center Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Restaurant Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Breakfast Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Breakfast Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Buffet
Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Buffet Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Interior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Exterior Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Jason T. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great location in Tianmu! Near American School.

Superclean, great breakfast, attentive staff
9
Just what we needed. Great breakfast great staff. Free Wi,Fi and coffee in the lobby.
Bei C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 16, 2014
Very Friendly

Good to Children
7.3
Jia L. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
nice weather, nice Dandy

clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
very clean room and fast room service, friendly staff and very good breakfast. A bit far away from the subway,and it's better to get a taxi for family.
Ji H. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great Hotel To Stay in Taipei

Clean, Attentive staff and good breakfast
9.3
Very comfortable hotel, there is self service laundary FOC.
Gilbert L. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and good value for the money

clean, free breakfast, violin playing during breakfast
8.7
It was great. I would recommend this hotel for anyone going to this part of town. The staff was courteous. We forgot about our laundry in the free washers and fell asleep. The staff finished our laundry.
Maria L. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

Excellent service, clean and nice design
10
The Dandy Hotel was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time. I think this little hotel had better service than most 5 star resorts and I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family.
Ka L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Comfy Room

Friendly staff. Comfy Room. Good self-served facilities
8.7
The hotel has been renovated and everything looks new. All the staff are very polite and attentive. We were surprised that during one night, the reception called and said that it's one of my family member's birthday, so they could offer a free champagne for celebration. They were so considerate and attentive. The buffet breakfast was nice and good enough under this price range.
Ka L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Good Value of Money

Nice Staff. Comfortable room. Good service.
8
All the staff are very polite and attentive. I like that they provide computers at the lobby, laundry service, and snacks + drinks in the room for free. While most of the other hotels usually just provide two bottles of complimentary water, Dandy Hotel walks the extra miles. Also, while we are waiting for check-in, the staff served us drinks and biscuits which was very nice. The only negative point about this hotel is the location. It's not close to MRT station, nor the airport and there's no free shuttle or transportation service provided by the hotel. It was a pain walking 20 minutes from the hotel to the MRT under such hot weather. It's cheap to take a taxi in Taiwan, so most of the time, we just get on a taxi to and from the hotel. Since the location is not close to city centre, the place is quiet and you can enjoy a good sleep.
Alice C. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Excellent, exceed expectation

Great staff, nice room, free breakfast and self-served laundry.
9.7
The metro is a little far from the hotel, but once you get used to the bus system. You'll be fine.
Liang S. Families with young children China, June 29, 2013
Excellent service, good location, quiet enviorment

attentive staff, free laundry, free afternoon tea
9
Excellent. Will return next time if going to Taipei again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch TaipeiDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - EntranceDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ReceptionDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BreakfastDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BreakfastDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Self-Service Laundry RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BuffetDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - BathroomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Business CenterDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - RestaurantDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - InteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - ExteriorDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest RoomDandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dandy Hotel - Tianmu Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07