or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Dilapidated Khao San accomidation

The pool, location, nothing else
3.7
Disappointed with stench of sewage coming from shower drain. My balcony door was broken and instead of switching rooms I had to wait an hour for it to be repaired. Also had to wait for new batteries to be installed in the safe. The restaurant at the pool charged me double for everything I ate and drank, and going to the police didn't help, What a scam! Plenty of better options in the neighbourhood--don't stay here! In the end I felt unsafe because after I accused the lady of charging me twice , she had hotel security follow me around like I was the thief, not her.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Brazil, November 17, 2014
Best hotel in Khao San Road.

Location/Clean/ Terrace
8.7
If you want a good quality hotel in the heart of Khao San Road, that is definetely your place.
Frank S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Good position

position
7.7
Its a place id stay again
Lisa C. Couples Ireland, November 12, 2014
Great location if you don't mind the noise

location pool nice room
9
Excellent location, had no problems finding the hotel. Lovely pool and bar located on the roof away from the madness of the Khao San Road. Unavoidable noise between 11 am and 2 am from bars along the street. If you don't mind some noise this hotel was excellent value for money.
Jeanette K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Party street

Right in midle of party place and breakfast was included
6
Sian T. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Clean hotel on Kohsan Road

Room very clean, great swimming pool and helpful staff.
8
Room very clean, beds were mattresses on the floor so not suitable for everyone. Pool on rooftop was great and open till midnight. Hotel on Koh San road,but we couldn't hear the noise from our room. Easy to get a taxi..... Outside the hotel. Breakfast was basic but everything was freshly cooked. We did go in early though. Reasonable price for hotel with a pool.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Good Location, Nice Pool and Clean
7
Luc E. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 3, 2014
Great place

the room, the swimming pool, the location
8
Great place to stay in BKK, right on Khao San Road, without the expected noise. Good size rooms, great shower, free WIFI, swimming pool & roof terrace are a big pro and not the cheapest on KSR, but definately worth paying the few bath extra. Free Breakfast in nearby place was OK.
Yoichi S. Groups Japan, November 3, 2014
Google

high performance!!!
10
Richard H. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2014
Goodlocation, normal food, good staff

staff, pool, location
7
I got jn Bkk very early and the room being free they gave it to me at 8 o'clock AM. Always received helpful information from reception but only one receptionist speaks goodenglish. Beautiful pool opened until midnight with great view of temple close by. Good value for the money, beware of noisy cliengs at night who come to Khao San rd to party.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - CorridorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lotus PondDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05