or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Tabatha W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Convenience

Location, pool, and location again!
7.3
The location of the hotel was very convenient for me. The staff accommodated me the best they could. However, I did have an insect issue in my initial room as well as the room I was moved to. I do not believe it was from lack of cleanliness, but possibly due to how long the property has been around. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Alexandre S. Couples Italy, August 14, 2014
Best place to stay on Khao San at reasonable price

Really liked the rooms. Quiet. On road.
9.7
Very good :)
Ronald R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel at Khao San Road

Location, cleanliness, authentic-style room
7.3
I like the authentic-style spacious room with its cleanliness. Besides, this hotel offers family-sized swimming pool and complimentary wifi service. Unfortunately, the room's wall is so thin so that I could hear every noise made by neighboring rooms. Also, the breakfast menus were the same during my 2 days stay.
Heesung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
goood for enjoying khaosan

night life
8
easy to find when i arrive at khaosanroad feel the fever of travelers i was fine but person who want cozy place to rest wouldnt want
Tara-Brock T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Back Again!

Spacious rooms, clean bedding and excellent wifi
7.3
I stayed at Dang Derm Hotel at the beginning of the year and when my friend asked if we should stay at a backpackers on Khaosan Road these summer holidays I said NO DEAL! Lesgo to Dang Derm... eating brekkie on the balcony, watching life slowly creep back into the street gives your morning that certain bit of "where am I?" Staff could do with a bit of training in the art of general customer service but other than that I really enjoyed staying at Dang Derm!
Kyaw S. Couples Myanmar, July 21, 2014
Noisy area & badly breakfast

Pool
2
Noisy place . Staff are not friendly. The hate i most is breakfast.everyday was tasteless spaghetti & no other things to choose.
Piya K. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
It's very good hotel for 40 dollar .

Central, clean , busy
7.3
Courtney L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Good overall hotel

Central location, lovely rooms, perfect roof top pool for sunbathing
8
Overall dang derm is a lovely hotel, clean rooms, good wifi access and lovely pool. Only negative is the noise at night due to it being in the centre of koh san road. The beds do vibrate slightly with the loud music, but if you're a party animal then this wouldn't be a problem.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Good location on Khao san Road

location location location
7
Good location on Khao san Road, wifi never worked in out room, spoke to reception 3 times then eventually sent someone up who basically said it does not work
Annie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great value

location, value, roof top pool
8.3
I always stay at this hotel when i want to go out on khoasan road. It's loction is perfect, it's clean and the price is really reasonable. It also has a great pool and rooftop bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - CorridorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lotus PondDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05