or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Charlotte M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
well worth the money

authentic accommodation, great facilities like roof top pool and nice breakfast. well worth a atay
8
Very comfortable friendly staff and good location.
Doug M. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Surprising with the previous reviews

Location Room Staff
7.7
First night I landed at midnight and my room was not ready so they put me in a room on the 5th floor at the front. Nice room but very noisy. Next day they put me on the same floor but in the back and it was excellent. Room was cleaned when you put the sign out was there for 9 days room was cleaned about 5 times. Staff throughout the hotel were very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Expected my 500 Baht deposit to be gone and just factored it into the cost of the room so nice du price when I checked out. FULL REFUND Nice. I would recommend
Kerri-Anne H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
DO NOT BOOK!!

Location
2.3
They have bed bugs. Beware!! They won't refund money and they'll blame you for the bed bugs?? Book somewhere else if you need khao san road - Buffet included is watery spaghetti bolognaise and fried eggs and toast. The way too noisy for any stay over 1 night. Would never recommend to my worst enemy. We had bites from head to toe and showed the hotel and they simply didn't care - bites everywhere!!!!!!!! DO NOT STAY!!!!
Iain R. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Why stay anywhere else?

Right in the heart of the action,cheap and great pool
10
Great hotel, in the middle of Khosoan Road. Bars everywhere, people everywhere. Amazing Location. Room Clean, Pool Excellent. Would definitely stay here again.
Lucy W. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Quiet despite location!

Good buffet breakfast, clean rooftop pool, ideal location
6.7
Rooms are clean, big and basic, tasteful decor. The beds on the floor are solid but at least (considering the hotel is right on the Khao San road) it was quiet so a good nights sleep is possible!
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Dilapidated Khao San accomidation

The pool, location, nothing else
3.7
Disappointed with stench of sewage coming from shower drain. My balcony door was broken and instead of switching rooms I had to wait an hour for it to be repaired. Also had to wait for new batteries to be installed in the safe. The restaurant at the pool charged me double for everything I ate and drank, and going to the police didn't help, What a scam! Plenty of better options in the neighbourhood--don't stay here! In the end I felt unsafe because after I accused the lady of charging me twice , she had hotel security follow me around like I was the thief, not her.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Brazil, November 17, 2014
Best hotel in Khao San Road.

Location/Clean/ Terrace
8.7
If you want a good quality hotel in the heart of Khao San Road, that is definetely your place.
Frank S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Good position

position
7.7
Its a place id stay again
Grega H. Solo travelers Slovenia, November 15, 2014
nice place in the middle of Khao San Road

location, helpfull staf, roof bar, clean
9
Lisa C. Couples Ireland, November 12, 2014
Great location if you don't mind the noise

location pool nice room
9
Excellent location, had no problems finding the hotel. Lovely pool and bar located on the roof away from the madness of the Khao San Road. Unavoidable noise between 11 am and 2 am from bars along the street. If you don't mind some noise this hotel was excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - CorridorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lotus PondDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06