or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2396 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Christina S. Couples Austria, January 25, 2015
Ok...not more!

Pool - comfortable matress - fridge
4
Daryl V. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2015
Nice Rooftop Pool

Clean Rooms, Not too noisy for Khao Son, Nice Pool
7.3
I found the room not too noisy considering it's on Khao Son Rd. Rooms nice and clean with good window coverings keeping room dark for sleep.
Nerine E. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2015
Great for family with older teenagers

location, pool, service, good value, quiet room
9
Relaxing and enjoyable
Lauren M. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Would definitely recommend!

Location, quality of the room, reasonable price
9.3
The location of this hotel was awesome, smack bang in the middle of Khao San Rd. We had a room towards the back away from the street so noise was not an issue at all. The room was nice and clean and bathroom was really good. The pool and rooftop bar were awesome and all the staff were pleasant and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
Charlotte J. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Rude staff

The room was nice and clean perfect location
6.7
The receptionist staff where unbelievabley rude and sadly this would put me off staying again
Amanda D. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2015
Don't bring children

The location is great, right in the heart of Khaosan rd. Rooms were clean and well maintained for Thailand. Rooftop pool and bar are amazing!!
8.3
My only complaint is we booked the deluxe suite room for 3 nights. Upon arrival we were told the room type was not avalaible for our first night and they were downgrading us. I booked the room almost 2 months in advance. Our room type was avaliable for the 2nd and 3rd night. So we had to move the next morning and it HAD be before noon. This was not fun with a hangover, super inconvienent. Other than that the hotel is nice and has a great location.
J B. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Prrfect

Pool beds location
8.3
Very comfortable convenient location we stay there every time
Andrew D. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2015
lousy wifi

locatioon roofn, pool
7.7
had no wifi after about 7-8pm. all good during the day but unable to get any connection at night
Sonny B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
good place to stay

room location and staff
10
Comfortable and clean.. nice room! Big toilet!
Constanza C. Families with young children Canada, January 4, 2015
not for families with children

staff: very nice and pleasant
6.3
Nice hotel, well located, great swimming pool, for young people who want to party all the time. Nevertheless, for families with children it's the worst place to stay. The rooms that are called «family suite» are the noisiest ones, the floor vibrates due to the extreme loudness of the music from the bars in the street. I don't recommend this hotel for families. The price that you pay for these suites is too expensive for what you have to endure from 8 PM until 5AM!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07