Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (154)
Sort by:
Carol A. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Stop-over in Bangkok

Pool, aircon, shower
7
Perfectly good 3star hotel in lively area. Interior corridors are in need of redecoration, so give a neglected air to the hotel, but the rooms are fine and comfortable. - decent size, with good shower and aircon. Pool on the 6 th floor roof was unexpectedly good, with pool bar and decking. No shade available round pool though, which was a shame. Overall very good value for money.
Carol W. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Dang Derm Hotel great for Khao San RD

We felt safe.. The street noise could not be heard from our room and that was great./
9
Dirk S. Families with older children Germany, April 1, 2015
Songkran

Pool,
4.3
Nerine E. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2015
Great for family with older teenagers

location, pool, service, good value, quiet room
9
Relaxing and enjoyable
Goh Q. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
location, nighlife, kao shan road

nightlife in kao san road, shooping area, room is noisy
8.3
i choose this hotel before is bcos of the location is very good, it is locate in kao shan road, the nighlife in bangkok, i stay two night here and the room is noisy until 2am, but we are dun mind about it bcos we are enjoy the nighlife until 3am, we can go to drink downstair of the hotel, security is very good for our hotel... just a bad thing is this hotel did'nt has hot water for drinking, we need to take from reception. breakfast is good and delicious, price for hotel with breakfast is worth, because it is difficult to find the breakfast among the street (kao shan road ) in the morning, the place for massange is very cheap just cost 100batt 30min...
Kim D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Great hotel right in the heart of Khao San

This hotel felt very secure and clean. Great pool also.
7.7
I really liked this hotel. It was far better than I had imagined. The room was spotlessly clean and very spacious. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. The staff were very efficient at check in..and out. The rooftop pool was lovely..again, very clean and towels were provided. We had a family room which had 2 enormous doubles and a single. As expected in this location, there is a lot of noise in the room in the evening from the bars outside. Ridiculously loud noise so that you couldn't even hear each other talk in thd room without shouting! This does stop at around midnight most nights though so we didnt find it a problem. It makes for some good people watching from the window! Breakfast was good. Large platters of fresh fruit, toast and jam, fried eggs etc. Plenty of choice of an average quality..perfectly adequate. We really enjoyed our time here and would definitely stay again.
Sian T. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Clean hotel on Kohsan Road

Room very clean, great swimming pool and helpful staff.
8
Room very clean, beds were mattresses on the floor so not suitable for everyone. Pool on rooftop was great and open till midnight. Hotel on Koh San road,but we couldn't hear the noise from our room. Easy to get a taxi..... Outside the hotel. Breakfast was basic but everything was freshly cooked. We did go in early though. Reasonable price for hotel with a pool.
Hyun K. Families with older children New Zealand, September 16, 2014
nice swimming pool

swimming pool. the bar at the pool area. location
7
It was very noisy during nite. So try avoiding rooms those are facing khaosan rd.
Josep L. Families with older children Spain, September 15, 2014
Good location, nice thai style room

rooftop, swiming pool, thai style room
8
Be carefull, don¡t book any room with views at Kao San Road( extremely noisy from 09-12 PM. If you can avoid this you will enjoy the hotel. Gorgeous roff top (music, swmiing pool, bar ..)
Ronald R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel at Khao San Road

Location, cleanliness, authentic-style room
7.3
I like the authentic-style spacious room with its cleanliness. Besides, this hotel offers family-sized swimming pool and complimentary wifi service. Unfortunately, the room's wall is so thin so that I could hear every noise made by neighboring rooms. Also, the breakfast menus were the same during my 2 days stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01