or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (278)
Sort by:
Mary-Kate C. Groups Ireland, June 27, 2014
Great value hotel, can be loud at night

Great location, comfortable rooms and good value
7.7
I would give it 7/10. My only reservations was how loud it was at night, especially if room close to street, and that the breakfast selection wasn't very good. However I was a backpacker and it suited my needa very well.
Sharon C. Groups Ireland, June 19, 2014
Perfect location for a night out on koah san road!

Location, location, location!
8.3
Mary C. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2014
good night life

accommodation,quality of food,location
10
good nice place and fun .
Janne-Samuli S. Groups Finland, March 17, 2014
Pretty much what I expected

Location, price, privacy
7
Already mentioned good things. Things to develope; even we stayed there only for 2 nights, the room should be cleaned daily. They didn't do it at all while we stayed. Not enough toilet paper, no mirror in the shower room. Recetpion had very poor skills in English, what I totally don't understand when you're working in an _international_ travellers budgethotel !!! And no-one mentioned before the 500bahts deposit for the key. What if I wouldn't have been carrying that much at the moment?
Bridget D. Groups Australia, March 2, 2014
nice rooms, good location

cleanliness, location, pool
8.3
stay at dang derm was all round great. rooms were very spacious and had that thai authenticity decor, centrally located on the street of koah san rd close where the night life. shopping and great restaurants are. Roof top pool was great and restaurant was good. Only downside to my stay was the breakfast only goes from 6:30-9:30 not good for those wanting to sleep in as koah san rd and markets do not open till around the afternoon so no real reason to arise early especially after a big night out on koah san rd. Another let down was the maid staff, they were constantly loud and always shouted and played really loud music over the speakers for some odd reason.
Wioletta S. Groups Poland, February 25, 2014
Hotel in the center of entertainment :)

position, pool, price
6.3
The hotel is located in the center of entertainment! Not recommended for those who want to get some sleep! We had a room on the other side, so it was ok :)Khao San Road is the attraction in Bangkok , and deliberately there we were looking for accommodation.hotel at affordable price, Breakfast could be a little better ! :)
Amanda T. Groups Canada, February 24, 2014
Great value for your money!

Location, cleanliness, nightlife
8
I travelled to Thailand with my best friend. Our stay at Dang Derm was perfect. The rooftop pool is gorgeous. Right on Khosan Rd - CRAZY nightlife. If you go to the street just behind Dang Derm - awesome restaurants! All in all, great value for your money, awesome location. Always ask taxi to use the meter when heading into the city centre. Try the deep fried bananas - so yummy!
Yohanes H. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Very noisy hotel

Near grand Palace and many resto and shopping
8
Very noisy but for the One looking for a night place without a Sleeps it's Very best place to stay
Henrik N. Groups Sweden, January 20, 2014
Great location

Location pool breakfirst
8.3
Anna O. Groups Germany, January 12, 2014
Buzzing, nice food, big room

big room, center of nightlife and shopping stalls.
8.3
Very central, comfy room, because of the location very loud

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - CorridorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lotus PondDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01