or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (302)
Sort by:
Amanda D. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2015
Don't bring children

The location is great, right in the heart of Khaosan rd. Rooms were clean and well maintained for Thailand. Rooftop pool and bar are amazing!!
8.3
My only complaint is we booked the deluxe suite room for 3 nights. Upon arrival we were told the room type was not avalaible for our first night and they were downgrading us. I booked the room almost 2 months in advance. Our room type was avaliable for the 2nd and 3rd night. So we had to move the next morning and it HAD be before noon. This was not fun with a hangover, super inconvienent. Other than that the hotel is nice and has a great location.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Good Location, Nice Pool and Clean
7
Yoichi S. Groups Japan, November 3, 2014
Google

high performance!!!
10
Pang C. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Below average

Location ok
5
Jonas H. Groups Switzerland, October 26, 2014
Nice Hotel, but super noisy

location, big and clean rooms
7
Definitely not the place to stay for relaxing holidays, the bars outside have super loud music until late at night and the windows don't really block sound. The rooms themselves are great though and the price as well.
Roldan T. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
3rd time to stay

location is great, value for money, comfortable.
7.7
Roldan T. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
nice hotel

great value for money, location is in khaosan, within reach of everything.
7.7
staff not really efficient.
Roldan T. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
inefficient/unfriendly staff

pool is good, free wifi, free american buffet breakfast
7.7
except for the reception staff (the boys were okay, but the girls were rather rude), overall stay at dang derm was good.
Goldamia E. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2014
comfortable but not-so-friendly staffs around

comfortable
7
the room was so clean (at first) and comfortable but the staffs refused to clean our room though we alrd put the sign to. we stayed for 3 days and they only clean it once. they didnt give us additional tissue and water, didnt change the towels either. the menu for breakfast is just the same for every single day. the waiter cant speak english very well and not friendly at all so its quite hard to ask them about the food. i wouldve gave this hotel a perfect review if only the staffs were nicer.
Alejandro C. Groups Spain, September 16, 2014
Khao San Rd amazing

Swimming pool, breakfast and beds
9.3
Very nice swimming pool views, good breakfast, confortable room. Perfect start point to see the Grand Palace and sorroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08