Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (334)
Sort by:
Zoe F. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
No

Pool
8.7
Good
Report this review
Nelson G. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
It is a good hotel for young travelers

location, location, location
8.7
generally is ok. but i was very dispointed for one thing. When i arrived the hotel after terrible 4 hours' driving from the airport, I found that the hotel does not provide any parking facility. that is not the fault of the hotel but the staff cannot provide any suggestion for a foreign customer. You never understand how worried that i was at that time who were accompanied with elders. the staff just replied me with "I dont know how to do, you solve it youself". It was a really bad experience i have met during my holiday.
Report this review
Ho S. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Cockroach at room

Nice place to night market
7
Abit noisy at rood
Report this review
Monica V. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
Good hotel on Khao San Road

Clean, fairly new, good location for partying
7.7
This hotel is good if you are looking for a place close to khao san to make partying more convenient. But, if you do not intend to party all night, this is not the place because the music on khao san is really loud and you can hear it in your room.
Report this review
Rudy S. Groups Sri Lanka, April 11, 2015
great location, nice hotel

1. location 2. friendly staff 3. roof top pool n bar that is open till midnight 4. spacious room
8
we booked at dang derm for one night only n ended up staying our entire holiday (12days) here, the staff at the reception were kind, helpful n friendly, housing keepin was spot on everyday. the rooftop pool n bar is a great place to hangout, since it's open till midnight. the view from there of the surrounding area is amazing, plus the view of khao san road from up there was just nice. the breakfast buffet was something to look forward to for us who were still awake at 7am almost everyday, we were catchin up on the night's escapades while enjoyin the breakfast, although it was the same food everyday we enjoyed it very much before we crashed into our rooms for much needed sleep n recovery. khao san road is constantly buzzing, from the tour pick ups early in the morning, to the wondering tourist at day time, to the wild parties at night which go on till sun rise, this street is packed with entertainment, loaded with fun n yummy food!
Report this review
Charlotte D. Groups United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Dang derm

Good clean hotel. A little noisy if wanting to sleep. Friendly staff.
7.7
Report this review
Beverly S. Groups Canada, March 31, 2015
good location on khaosan road

location, helpful front desk staff, pool area
8.3
Six people stayed for 3 nights twice in March.i booked through Agoda and requested quiet room. Staff were accomodating in this request. Several problems with extra key working. Staff responded quickly. Everything was efficient . This is a 3 star hotel. Make sure you book a room on the quiet side of hotel or you won't sleep until 4am. I would stay there again. Very nice pool area. Breakfast good. Try the spaghetti!
Report this review
Teoh S. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Room was not bad but customer service sucks

Spacious room, big toilet
6.3
We got a triple room but was given a double room with an additional bed (a twin + single bed), diff from what we saw in the pics. So we requested for a change to a triple room (3 single beds) but was told to stay for the 1st night & enquire again the following day. We called recept the next day & was told to check back at 1pm as they were unsure if a room was available. Meanwhile we saw a vacant triple room across the corridor waiting for makeup so we called recept & asked if we could switch to that room. Now they said somebody has waited very long for that room to check in already. We asked if we could have that room since we asked from yest & anyway both rooms werent made up yet. They said no. So we went down to the recept as it might be easier to speak face to face. We explained the situation to a short haired staff & she looked at us impatiently while we spoke & then she said "Are you done? You finished speaking? Now I speak you dont speak". Wow, fabulous cust svc. In the end we got the room but she also threatened us with "I already told u that room is very noisy, dont ask for a transfer again if you find it noisy". That staff should be banned from speaking with custs. Overall room was not bad but kinda dim. Brighter if you face the main street but you have to be ok with the loud music but we were fine with it.
Report this review
Lucia S. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2015
slow services

location, hotel staff is friendly, food
5.3
my room was stinky and its coming from bathroom but there is no way arround, I have to keep my room due to hotel was full occupied
Report this review
Chunyakorn M. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Goood stay

goood
7
good stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D09