Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2686 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2686)
Sort by:
Amy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
It was okay

It was in a good location if you wanted to party
6
I think that the hotel was a bit expensive for what it was. There are cheaper places that are better than this in Bangkok. The best thing was the pool which was the hotels only redeeming feature
Robyn H. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2015
Family holiday

Location and pool
9
Excellent
Robyn H. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2015
Family holiday

Location, swimming pool, quiet room and very dark
9.3
Excellent stay, will be back for sure, only two things - make sure your door locks and the mattresses are on the floor but are comfy - 10/10 for location, swimming pool, quiet , darl rooms friendly service - breakfast goid
Nelson G. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
It is a good hotel for young travelers

location, location, location
8.7
generally is ok. but i was very dispointed for one thing. When i arrived the hotel after terrible 4 hours' driving from the airport, I found that the hotel does not provide any parking facility. that is not the fault of the hotel but the staff cannot provide any suggestion for a foreign customer. You never understand how worried that i was at that time who were accompanied with elders. the staff just replied me with "I dont know how to do, you solve it youself". It was a really bad experience i have met during my holiday.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
Dang, Dang, Dang

Location, cleanliness, pool
5
This was my second stay at the Dang Derm, and it was totally different. My first trip I shared a double room with a friend on the fifth floor,a don it was nice, pretty quiet and comfortable. This time I was alone, and had a single room on the second floor. It was cramped, noisy from outside and inside noise, and the services were not very good (none). On this level, there were lots of younger guys Como g and going all night, and the doors don't seem to be well fitted, because everyone had to pull them shut hard to effect closure, mine included. Also, staff seem to treat anyone single like an untrustworthy 20 year old backpacker, and their approach to customers was pretty rude and unlike other establishments in Thailand. I later learned that many service staff in Khao San district come from Cambodia, so there may be a cultural influence in behaviour. If I had to stay there again, I would recommend a floor a little higher up and away from the street noise. But I guess that is Khao San for you. I don't need to experience it for a third time, so I won't go back there.
Marjune P. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
If you want to enjoy khaosan road night life this

Night life location.. affordable
7
Rhyanna T. Couples Canada, June 11, 2015
If you like to party it's great

Location, clean, air conditioning and wifi
7.7
If you don't mind the craziness of khoa San road, and you don't mind the high price, it's a good stay. Clean, but expensive
Stephen M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 5, 2015
always a pleasure

location pool and room
9.3
i have stayed at the dang derm many times because i think it offers the best value on the khaosan. i love their pool (more varied music please) and most especially the rooms which are very cozy for me. the staff is efficient and the best street dj plays just outside (9 bar khaosan road). i will be back.
Ho S. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Cockroach at room

Nice place to night market
7
Abit noisy at rood
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2015
The price should be cheaper than it was.

It is good for backpacker but the price is too expensive for that kind of hote
3.3
It is too expensive for that kind of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02