or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Alan D. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2014
Its a great location

Staff location
6.7
It's ok For ko San its quiet good They are nice people there And it's definately the best in ko San
Holly P. Couples Ireland, August 24, 2014
Great stay at Dang Derm

Location
9
Linda W. Groups United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Amazing

Clean, location, comfort
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed two stays at the Dang Derm whilst travelling around Asia. For the relatively good price the hotel was a little piece of luxury in between the dorms and not so nice hotels, although it still allowed you to be part of the backpacker scene due to the great location
Peter E. Couples Austria, August 19, 2014
perfect for staying at khao san road

big room renovated bathroom pool on the roof
7.3
we like this hotel because of its location we think its the best you get directly on the khao san road there are others but we find the stuff friendlier, the pool on the roof nicer breakfast isnt that great but the view from the balcony over the ksr is amazing
Tabatha W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Convenience

Location, pool, and location again!
7.3
The location of the hotel was very convenient for me. The staff accommodated me the best they could. However, I did have an insect issue in my initial room as well as the room I was moved to. I do not believe it was from lack of cleanliness, but possibly due to how long the property has been around. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Nic C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Solo

Location , Price & Staff
8.3
Enjoy
Alexandre S. Couples Italy, August 14, 2014
Best place to stay on Khao San at reasonable price

Really liked the rooms. Quiet. On road.
9.7
Very good :)
Ronald R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel at Khao San Road

Location, cleanliness, authentic-style room
7.3
I like the authentic-style spacious room with its cleanliness. Besides, this hotel offers family-sized swimming pool and complimentary wifi service. Unfortunately, the room's wall is so thin so that I could hear every noise made by neighboring rooms. Also, the breakfast menus were the same during my 2 days stay.
John G. Business travelers New Zealand, August 5, 2014
Fantastic start to Bangkok adventure

1. Great staff 2. Fantastic location 3. My room - it was great
9.7
2 nights
Ian H. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Really cool hotel and facilities, but loud

comfort, location, cleanliness
8.3
I loved it here. Yes it is loud. Wasn't too bad for me I was about halfway back. THats just the nature of khaosan road. Be sure youre aware of this when booking. THe free breakfast is a trainwreck of the amount of people scavenging for food. Other than that, the rooms were awesome, as was the roof top pool. Great value for money, even counting the noise. I'd stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - CorridorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lotus PondDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06