or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool Bar Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2472 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2472)
Sort by:
Bradley G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Lively location

Very central for nightlife, great swimming pool, comfy bedrooms
7
Very comfy stay in a lively location
Eddie C. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2015
ok

ok
7
Ok
Sara I. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Good value

Value, location, staff
8.7
Enjoyable! Pool amazing.
Deanna D. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Dang Derm Hotel

Air conditioning, size of room and location made it easy.
5.3
Could have been better. Was upset about how noisy the hotel was with doors slamming and people running to and from rooms. Can hear it all. Read the sign wrong for check out is at 12. Thought it was 12-7 but that is the time for when they charging you a half day if you check out at those times. Was really mad about this because I was spending money at their bar 1000 baht to be exactly. Then they hit me with charging me for a half day. Just be careful! Food wasn't good in my opinion. None of them knew English very well. Were not very friendly either.
Suchada T. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2015
Good service, good location but breakfast is not o

pool, location, service
7.3
location and swimming pool is good. breakfast needs to be improved in term of both qaulity and quantity.
Julien K. Solo travelers France, February 11, 2015
I love this place

rooftop, location, price
8.3
Very good place to stay if you are open to meet People make party and buy some teeshirts
Elza V. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 11, 2015
clean but noisy

Internet was great, breakfast was yummy
5.7
Super noisy but what can you expect. A bit overpriced for what iy was.
Natalia Q. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Great value for money / great pool !!

The best things about the Dang Derm are the Thai theme tooms, the pool and finally a great location.
8.3
Suan J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 6, 2015
Soooo nice! I would stay here again!!

Location, pool, cozy room
9.3
It is just in the center of khaosan road. Very nice location so i could go out at anytime to see something and have a massage. Also, staff was nice and the room was clean, but a little bit dark.. If i come to bangkok again i will sTay here!! Nice price at the room condition
Madeleine B. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2015
Always like to stay here

they listen to my demands, room is clean, decently quiet if requested
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08