or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dang Derm Hotel

1 Khaosan Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - Bathroom Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Reception Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese Restaurant
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2135 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Tabatha W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Convenience

Location, pool, and location again!
7.3
The location of the hotel was very convenient for me. The staff accommodated me the best they could. However, I did have an insect issue in my initial room as well as the room I was moved to. I do not believe it was from lack of cleanliness, but possibly due to how long the property has been around. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Peter E. Couples Austria, August 19, 2014
perfect for staying at khao san road

big room renovated bathroom pool on the roof
7.3
we like this hotel because of its location we think its the best you get directly on the khao san road there are others but we find the stuff friendlier, the pool on the roof nicer breakfast isnt that great but the view from the balcony over the ksr is amazing
Nic C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Solo

Location , Price & Staff
8.3
Enjoy
Alexandre S. Couples Italy, August 14, 2014
Best place to stay on Khao San at reasonable price

Really liked the rooms. Quiet. On road.
9.7
Very good :)
Ronald R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel at Khao San Road

Location, cleanliness, authentic-style room
7.3
I like the authentic-style spacious room with its cleanliness. Besides, this hotel offers family-sized swimming pool and complimentary wifi service. Unfortunately, the room's wall is so thin so that I could hear every noise made by neighboring rooms. Also, the breakfast menus were the same during my 2 days stay.
Heesung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
goood for enjoying khaosan

night life
8
easy to find when i arrive at khaosanroad feel the fever of travelers i was fine but person who want cozy place to rest wouldnt want
Peter E. Couples Austria, July 28, 2014
check out the pool on the roof its worth it

big room renovated bath and the pool on the roof
7
we like the hotel because of its central location its directly on the khao san road which is the perfect place to get used to the climate in thailand after arriving on the airport it was quiet room was clean enough to feel at home also the design from the room is very nice like authentic thai the bed is just a matrass on the floor and bathroom with toilette is seperated best is the pool on the roof breakfast is okish and could be better, but the view from the balcony is nice
Tara-Brock T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Back Again!

Spacious rooms, clean bedding and excellent wifi
7.3
I stayed at Dang Derm Hotel at the beginning of the year and when my friend asked if we should stay at a backpackers on Khaosan Road these summer holidays I said NO DEAL! Lesgo to Dang Derm... eating brekkie on the balcony, watching life slowly creep back into the street gives your morning that certain bit of "where am I?" Staff could do with a bit of training in the art of general customer service but other than that I really enjoyed staying at Dang Derm!
Kyaw S. Couples Myanmar, July 21, 2014
Noisy area & badly breakfast

Pool
2
Noisy place . Staff are not friendly. The hate i most is breakfast.everyday was tasteless spaghetti & no other things to choose.
Piya K. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
It's very good hotel for 40 dollar .

Central, clean , busy
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dang Derm Hotel BangkokDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Single Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room Dang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Double Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Twin Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Triple RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Family Room - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - CorridorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Green & Cheese RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Lotus PondDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDang Derm Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dang Derm Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07