or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danoya Villa Hotel

Jalan Batubelig no 559, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 Bedroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Teh K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Bad Location

Pool / Ambiance / Friendly Staff
6.7
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Pretty good for the price we pay!

Huge Villa with own private pool!
7.3
We booked the 1 bedroom villa. Villa No 7. It was pretty good. Given the affordable price SGD$120 per night, I was impressed that we can really enjoy a huge villa with own private pool! The pool was clean too. Nice living room with large tv, sofa, mini kitchen, huge fridge, microwave and a bartop. The bedroom has a good size too with attached toilet and another large tv. Lack of a vanity desk or table to put our things though. Nice full length mirror in the room too. Comes with wardrobe closet and safety box too. I love the bed and pillows, I find them very comfortable. The Breakfast you can opt for in room dining so its really nice and convenient. Room service was really efficient and quick, most of the time within 5mins. I tried in room dining for dinner too and it was not bad, and affordable. Major cons for this hotel would be it really need a facelift for the wornout toilet and also replace old towels and old bedsheets. The location of the hotel is in central area, however the hotel street itself there arent much restaurants if you were to walk out. You will have to cab out 5-10mins to nearby restaurants. Overall this hotel is an excellent choice if you wanna enjoy villa with own private pool at an affordable price.
Sisca T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Spacious room, flexible staffs & great breakfast

Room, Dining and Swimming Pool
8.7
Great location, great restaurant nearby, fantastic pool. the room is top notch truly 5 STARS !!!!!!
Kayla T. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Huge saving on room but were still disappointed

Staff service, huge size of room, comfortable bed
6
We booked on Agoda and got a big saving. The hotel room we booked was massive upstairs and done, but it was not in great condition, I wouldn't swim in the pool or sit in the bath and the walls and towels were all stained. The living area was nice, and the bed was comfortable and the staff were fantastic. The shower head had nothing to put it in so we had to hold it to shower which was very annoying.
Derek W. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Place was pleasant but I expected more.

Staff bent over backwards. The private pools was nice and beds comfy.
7
I enjoyed it, just expected a little too much I think from pictures. I found the lounge area not very nice, a nice large sofa would help. Also some better outdoor furniture. The place was nice, clean enough and the staff helped me out lots. I would go back but just not expect a 5-star.
Liaw L. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
overrated

good gathering witg family or those enjoy honeymoon. room with private pool & own kitchen inside th villa.
3.7
Strong points: -private pool with nice temperature. -guest can choose having breakfast inside the villa or outside dining area. -free transportation go to seminyak area. -around the villa have few restaurant which quite nice. Points to be improve: -downstairs air-con was cold enough but air-con was leaking. Technician was came to villa to fix after we inform hotel unfortunately the air-con still leaking. Upstair air-con not cold at all. -inside the furniture look very old & the sofa put at wrong place. - Should fully check everything before let gues to check-in. -towel & bathrobes very dirty & old. The towel even can see the stain. -found worm inside the carbinet!!! It is very horrible. Overall, i feel the villa overrated & not worth for money. I will not visit again.
Georgia O. Groups Australia, January 12, 2015
Seminyak Perfection

Staff. Villa size. Safety/convenience
10
Incredible. Security drove us to wherever we wanted in the mornings and because of the terror threat received when we were over there they monitored when we got home to ensure that we were all safe. They helped us with many bookings etc. Breakfast was amazing. Location is great not in the busy part but a 2 minute drive from the main strip of seminyak. Two amazing nail salons in walking distance. Big villas lovely pool. Always spotlessly cleaned. Beautiful staff. Will be back!
Richard W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Renovate and pay attention to the cleanliness
2.7
The villa must renovated,the living room is dirty and the most important thing is how to make the guest comfort with the condition of the villa.
Elizabeth L. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
It needs more improvement specially the kitchen

Bed ,swimming pool
8.3
It's ok but it's not what we expect for the value of money
Nur R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 7, 2015
best stay ever..

like having your own home away from home
9.3
We came in a family of 6 adults and 2 babies and booked the royal 3 bedroom villa. I was worried when i read the reviews of Danoya, but when we came there, everything was perfect! No constructions whatsoever next door like people mentioned (because the hotel next door is already opened). We came a little bit early, 12ish noon so we had to wait until almost 2pm for our room to be ready. I’m not surprised as the room was HUGE! We were given welcome drinks and all of the staff we came across smiled and greeted us. When our villa was ready, we were so excited to see that the villa was so big and clean! Pool was a good size, and all the rooms had their own bathrooms. Even the ground level had a toilet. I was so happy with the villa that i immediately swam in the pool! The location is not bad, you get to walk a little bit on the road (there is no pedestrian walk) to get to nice restaurants and 24hr shops. But i recommend hiring a driver when you are in Bali and visit all the places that are recommended online. Okay back to the villa, in the evening, you will be contacted about what you want for breakfast and where you want to have it (either the restaurant or your villa), obviously choose the villa no questions! They will send the staff to prepare the breakfast in the villa which is awesome!! Best stay ever! I would come back definitely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danoya Villa Hotel BaliDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 BedroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Danoya Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01