Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danoya Villa Hotel

Jalan Batubelig no 559, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
532 reviews

424 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Tiurma R. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2016
easy to find the hotel

nice pool, comfort room, and staff friendly
8.7
it was so good and enjoying all the time..failed only on breakfast..they serve breakfast by menu, not buffet and taste is standard..
Report this review
Nicholas L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2016
Value for money, spacious villa

Value for money, location, staff
8.7
Together with my group of friends for birthday trip. Facilities provided in the villa was adequate.
Report this review
Elgin R. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2015
If you want serenity, this is the hotel us for you

location, ambiance, cleanliness
8.7
Our stay was "oh-so-good" for three nights
Report this review
Sapmodi A. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
It was a great trip

I think the rooms are one of the best things as it is kept really clean and is well-kept. The hot water is instant which is a great thing esp after a long day. The service staff was friendly & nice
7
I think my overall stay in the 3 royal bedroom villa was a excellent stay. The pool area is very beautiful and it is not too deep about maybe 1.5m. The 3 rooms were well-kept and are very clean. Furthermore, each bedroom has a toilet which is quite clean. The kitchen has great amenities but only need more cloth so a to wipe the plates & utensils. The toilet however in the ground floor emits a pungent smell which is not very pleasant and so is the master bedroom's toilet. The service staff is fantastic and is very friendly and very helpful and is so willing to help out. Lastly, however, it would be way better if the hotel could have provided a praying mat for all the Muslims. Other than that, all is fine & the stay there is fabulous and I would definitely come back to bali and stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Corilou N. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2015
Best place for couples!

food, staff and the villa itself
10
Danoya Villa Hotel is extremely good. The place was awesome and their staff --- very friendly and accommodating. If we'll go back to Bali, we'll definitely stay here again. I am actually recommending it to my friends now.
Report this review
Venny P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2015
Nice villa

The location, the price and the edgyness
8.7
Fun
Report this review
Valent V. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2015
Good villa

Very cheap, clean, helpfull staff
10
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Nice Villa

Quiet location
7.7
Quiet location. Nothing much around the area except for convenience shops and restaurants. Morning breakfast inside the villa gives good service. The walk to the nearby beach will take about 10mins.
Report this review
Junita F. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2015
Dissapointed

Privacy. Big villa. Quiet
4.7
We we're disappointed! Bottom room which is kitchen and lounge room had no aircon. No restaurants around to have lunch and dinner. Staff had poor English. Had to be moved to a different villa due to toilet smell. Over all we rate this 3 stars
Report this review
Chee A. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
Danoya Villa

Customer Service, Transport, Service
7
The villa room itself need to do some maintenance on the accessories & some cleanliness in the area.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 424 reviews Next page
Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - StaffDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Bed setupDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Danoya RestaurantDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - 3 Bedroom Private PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Danoya RestaurantDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - GardenDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - EntranceDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - SpaDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Fruit Salad Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Paties Chees BurgerDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Danoya SotoDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Banana Fritters Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Front OfficeDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Nasi Lemak DanoyaDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Caesar SaladDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Banana SplitDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Chicken Cordon  BleuDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Nasi PadangDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Calamari RingDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - IngredientDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Pizza DanoyaDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ViewDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Floor PlansDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06