or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danoya Villa Hotel

Jalan Batubelig no 559, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 Bedroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Nina W. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Great value

Spacious room, great service, great value
7
Its great overall
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Thumbs up!

Amazing staffs, clean villa & value for money!
10
Mei S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
To be improve

Bit
5.3
Hwee H. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Nice Stay

Nice villa, good and personal service
7
Before I stay in Danoya Villa hotel, I was sceptical about this hotel after reading quite a lot from other people comments. But when I reached there, I had good service from the front desk staffs and had a good villa #20 which I have requested for a villa far away from the construction area. Yes the breakfast is pretty standard either Western or Indonesia style, not a buffet style and must choose the day before. However the breakfast turns out quite nice especially their American breakfast. I think the hotel service is pretty good as we had diarrhoea and we got to get call house for doctor. The front office staff has helped us to call for doctor and arrange the doctor to come to our villa. Frankly there is no complain for the price we paid for the villa to get tranquillity and relaxation even though the villa is a bit older. If I will to come back to Bali for holiday, I would like to come back to this villa again.
Norhafiz A. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Big and chic villa in Seminyak

Big, Design, Value for Money
9
Sebastian B. Groups Germany, September 11, 2014
Nice villa with huge space

size of villa, service available, quiet place
8.3
We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa with 6 persons and there was by far enough space. the villa is in very good condition and in good location.
Wesley L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
group of friends

clean. friendly. able to scream an shout all you like.
5.7
Satomura M. Families with young children Japan, August 27, 2014
reasonable villa

price, staffs, environment
8.3
Michelle O. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
Good choice for big groups

value for money, friendly staff
6.7
air-conditioner capacity does not match living and dining room size. not all wall sockets were working. some towels were not clean lacks outdoor lighting.
Nasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
bad stay
3.3
please change the class of this resort it became old and ugly furniture smiling walls paints and it doesnt deserve even 3 stars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danoya Villa Hotel BaliDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 BedroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Danoya Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02