My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danoya Villa Hotel

Jalan Batubelig no 559, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 Bedroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Spacious Villa with private swimming pool

Private swimming pool, breakfast serve at villa, attentative staff
7
Overall we satisfied with the price we paid for villa (5 bedroom), our villa is very spacious & comfortable. Staff are approachable & friendly, the local tour arrangement with the hotel is also OK, price reasonable.
Po L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Friendly, huge space and beautiful pool

Spacious, pool and friendly
8
Service is prompt, assisted us in breakfast in bed, beautiful pool and spacious hotel. Romantic bathrooms and kind service people. Willing to exchange for breakfast when the ones delivered turned bad. Suitable for families & friends get together and pool party.
Clark B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Quiet surroundings and looks good at night

Quiet area, private pool, looks good at night
6
Hotel is away from the main areas, which can be good if you don't want to walk out to the hustle and bustle. Dining options were limited within but multiple options for breakfast. Given the full paying price, I expected the villa to be in better condition. Might not look like much during the day, but the grounds look great at night.
Limin T. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Nice villa

Location, nice & quiet
8
As I stayed before, the villa is nice & quiet & clean
Clark B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
In a quiet area, great at night

Grounds at night, service, private pool
6.3
Hotel is away from the main areas, which can be good if you don't want to walk out to the hustle and bustle. Dining options were limited within but multiple options for breakfast. Given the full paying price, I expected the villa to be in better condition.
Calvin T. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2014
nice

clean , comfort , friendly
8.7
this is nice hotel valla , big clean and comfort , staff firendly and near beach. i will stay agian next time .
Dicki D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Great location, clean hotel

price, staff, area
7.3
A big nice hotel. and a clean one too.
Bernice O. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Does the trick

Sufficient, no frills, just what you need for a villa
6
We wanted a villa with its own pool and the Danoya fit the bill perfectly.
Mohamed Y. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Nice Environment Spacious

Private Pool, Spacious Room and Living Room
8
Excellent, Value for Money, Location of the villa not to far from beaches entertainment places. It's good for big group of friends or family.
Li L. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
COMFORTABLE

FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, COMFORTABLE
8
OVERALL OUR STAY AT DANOYA VILLA IS GOOD. THE HOTEL STAFF WAS FRIENDLY & HELPFULL. THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE. THE SWIMMING POOL IS GREAT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danoya Villa Hotel BaliDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 BedroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07