or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danoya Villa Hotel

Jalan Batubelig no 559, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 Bedroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Maslinda O. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
spacious villa

nice quiet villa, spacious big living room n kitchen
8.7
Enjoyed our 2 nights stay, pool is clean. Big spacious master bedroom n guest room. Bring both our mothers n they liked the place. Good for relaxing
Kai F. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Welcoming staff, good environment, enjoy

staff are excellent, in room dining are cheap and tasty, breakfast was preparing in villa, EXCELLENT
9.3
Excellent and thx for everything, we were so enjoy
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Two-level private villa each with a pool.

Two-level villa with a large living-dining cum kitchen and rooms at upper level. Good sized private pool. Friendly staff,
8.3
Very relaxing and homely living space. Very helpful manager and staff.
Pang M. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Well prepare & fulfill our requirement. Good staff

Great private pool. Great staff & huge villa . Value for family stay.
7
Great private pool. Great staff & huge villa . Value for family stay.
Caitlyn J. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
Beautiful last minute!

Price, pool, peaceful
9
Our stay was amazing! The staff were very welcoming and kind and attended to our needs. We booked the villa whilst at the airport just landed and we got a great discount for $81 aus a night!! So so happy!
Poh W. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Worth the money

The swimming pool, the bed room and the hotel breakfast to the room
7.3
Well, overall not bad. The hotel is Clean considering it's such a big room to maintain. However I book the room as shown in the picture whereby the ladder to the second level should be linked in a room, but it's different from what it's offer. So.. In the end didn't even make use of the living room at all since its not easily assessible. Love their kind gestures when they tidy up the room, they even tidy up literally folded all your clothes nicely and extreme neat. the breakfast well prepared and sent all the way to your villa! Overall, not a bad stay where they even provide free transport to seminyak.
Jonatan N. Couples Sweden, March 14, 2015
NICE! But...

Very kind and helpful staff, very clean & good value
7.7
Me and my girlfriend stayed at danoya villas for 2 nights just as a last nice stop on our 4 months travel and it was defenetly worth it! Its very clean, the staff could not be better to thier guests and we really enjoyed the private pool. But as always, everything cant be excellent! When we came inside we saw this massive speaker system and thought like "YES! Now we can relax in the pool and turn some good music on!!!" But they never worked, even if a Guy came and tried to fix it for 1 hour.. And the wi-fi was a joke, its better to dont have any internet then somthing that turs you mad bec it takes 10mins to load a page/pic. This is like you can see just some small things that dont really do anything but we was really disapointed on the breakfast... You order a set (like amarican breakfast) and a guy will come in to the room and serv you wich is really nice and kind but they dont do the breakfast in your room so its on a cold plate (cold scramble eggs is not cool) if you live on a 5 star hotel you always want that big yummy breakfast buffet. So thats the only thing we didnt like with danoya and thats why i dont understand how they call it 5 star. Overall we had a nice stay and we will come back for sure!
Kali B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
The Villa Exceeded Expectations

Large amounts of space, modern, clean, excellent service, couldn't fault anything
10
I arrived to find easily the most amazing villa I've ever stayed in! There was mass amounts of space, large pool, the bath was heaven! The staff were so beautiful and helpful. It would be perfect for couples of families or groups of friends, I had it all to myself as a Solo traveller but it's too good not to share it! Some days I didn't even want to leave my villa because there's so much to do there.. Everything was clean, They went above and beyond to make sure I was having a good stay. The staff are reliable And trustworthy. When I come back im definitely booking this place again but I'll stay longer! Excellent value for money :)
Lionel W. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
Spacious villa, small pool, OK location.

The villa, the private pool, and the breakfast.
8
We checked in in the evening, and were quite surprised to be offered a breakfast menu on the spot (first time staying in a villa, not sure if it's similar for other villas). There were choices of American, Australian, Continental, Indonesian, and several others which I can't recall now. We picked our choices and specified a time for them to be served. The villa was quite spacious though the pool was a bit small. It featured a fully equipped kitchen. We were quite pleased with the condition with the villa. The next morning, the staff arrived at the door with our breakfast. We let him in and he promptly set up the dining table, boiled water, and grilled the bread which came with the American and Australian breakfasts. Service was excellent. The location of the villa is ok, featured several restaurants and mini marts, but a 15 min walk from the beach. Overall we had a pleasant stay.
Jae M. Couples South Korea, March 6, 2015
Good villa

Big swimming pool, staff, big room
7.7
Everything is good except it is old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danoya Villa Hotel BaliDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 BedroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Danoya Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08