or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danoya Villa Hotel

Jalan Batubelig no 559, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 Bedroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Lobby Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Danoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Big villas!

3 best things are, value for money, big and nice pool.
8
Danoya Villa was a pleasant stay. Good customer service besides not letting us check in early. Nice rooms and big villa but could do with a uncovered pool and better lighting. Also, we did not get the rooms we saw on the website with a cabana but just a covered pool with poor lighting. other than that, nice villa! spacious, too.
Ricky C. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Clean cosy and convinient
7.7
Jethro B. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Nice and Cosy Villa

The staffs are friendly, helpful. Villa are clean and value for money.
9
Ai W. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Just Cheap

food can be served in Villa
4.7
I was told to contact Danoya Villa for arranging airport transfers so I logged into their website and click under the 'contact us' tab where I input the details of my flight and I even received an confirmation for transfer. upon arrival at Bali, I could not locate my driver so I called to the Villa itself and they told me no transfer was arranged. I then took a cab down to the villa and demand an explanation from them but they still deny on no transfer was arranged even when I showed the the confirmation I got from them. The villa I stayed was so stuffy and they had dirty stains on the towels provided in the toilets and The pool was terribly small compared to the photos. The road leading into the Villa had bad traffic EVERYDAY which lead to horrible car rides back but the villas are pretty near to Seminyak Square and the famous Laksmana street. There are some restaurants nearby the villa however you must be able to walk in darkness for 5 minutes in order for reach them.
Jamaliah D. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Excellence

Clean, comfortable and very convenient to go everywhere.
9.3
Very good.
Poay Y. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
overall is good

clean, comfortable and value for money
8.3
overall is ok but wifi not stable and mobile data will disconnected in the villa.
Andrew A. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
nice holiday

staff,pool and food
7.7
Stephanie M. Families with young children Australia, November 8, 2014
Value for money

The price, the peace and the staff
7.3
Very good. Great value.
Mohammad K. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2014
A great getaway place to call your own!

Everything about this villa exceeded my expectations! good service throughout, clean enviroment, friendly staffs.
9.7
though the location was a little further from the main Kuta / Legian area, it was still bearable if you have your own driver. the only 'bad experience' i would say is that one of the tiles surrounding the pool area gave way and broke causing a friend to slipped. luckily, no one was seriously injured. the staff did a fast job replacing it with a new one. breakfast was good and they cleaned up well. definitely recommending this to anyone who wants a great getaway place to call your own for your holidays.
Hadhinah L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
The best villa to have fun with friends!

The bed was soo comfortable that make us all lazy to wake up. Swimming pool was clean. Service was superb! Thumbs up :)
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danoya Villa Hotel BaliDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Imperial 1 BedroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - LobbyDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - InteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDanoya Villa Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Danoya Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08