or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danubius Regents Park Hotel

18 Lodge Road, St. John's Wood, Maide Vale and Marylebone, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza -city Centre

Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Restaurant Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Restaurant Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - View Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Bathroom Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Buffet Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room
Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Exterior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Exterior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Lobby Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Maide Vale and Marylebone Number of Rooms: 365
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Business travelers Malta, July 8, 2014
Satisfying

Average price, clean and friendly staff.
7
Shahira D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Wonderful stay

Privacy, quietness, nice view
8.7
I actually had an awesome stay here. I loved walking to the park and exploring the area. I stayed here due to the nearness of my hospital, St. John & St. Elizabeth, and while walking there I could see how people went on with their lives. The room might seem a tad bit small but I was a solo traveler so it was actually quite ok for me. The staffs were super friendly and helpful. I was advised on many tours I enquired and they arranged everything for me. I would definitely come back here for another stay
Phitchayada S. Families with older children Thailand, July 31, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to shopping area

Clean comfortable near oxford street
8
It was very nice and comfortable. The room is clean, and they provide everything necessary for customers in both bedroom and bathroom. The hotel is located not far away from baker street on where has many restaurants, and only few stops from oxford street , the famous shopping area.
Jafer U. Couples Bangladesh, May 3, 2013
Friendly staff and good location.

Friendly bar, good food and nice location.
7.7
Enjoyed thoroughly.Nice location as it is near to Regent's Park. Close to shopping area and restaurants.
Jafer U. Couples Bangladesh, April 30, 2013
Excellent hotel for holidays.

Good friendly bar. Attentive staff and car parking availability. Near to park.
8
Excellent. Will prefer to stay whenever in London.
Ainie K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Very nice place to stay and comfortable.

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable, near bus stop and station.
9.3
Excellent. Nice and comfortable hotel, friendly staff and helpful.
Emmanuel C. Couples France, January 6, 2013
Good location, ok service

Location
8
When we booked the room the deal was very attractive but now that the price went up quite a bit. THe hotel location is great, quite neighbourhood, not too far from subway station. Will book again
Subair M. Business travelers India, November 18, 2012
Comfort Convenience Staff Relatively quiet

High-class hotel, high-spec rooms, quiet and comfortable.
10
Very freindly helpful staff, Clean and comfortable, great access. We witnessed an actor Ben Cross behave quite rude toward your staff who handled him very well and professionaly. We enjoyed our stay and will probably stay again
Franziska N. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2012
Great location in pretty neighbourhood

Location!
8.3
Typical Business Hotel with great location and friendly staff
Travel tip: Friday Night - Picadelly Circus
Parluhutan M. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2012
nice hotel with a nice service

nice service
6.7
a nice hotel with a friendly staff, also clean and feel comfortable like being in own house
Restaurant Tip: closer to many restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danubius Regents Park Hotel LondonDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Pub/LoungeDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - ViewDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - BathroomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - BuffetDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - ExteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - ExteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - LobbyDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - BathroomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03