or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Danubius Regents Park Hotel

18 Lodge Road, St. John's Wood, Maide Vale and Marylebone, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza -city Centre
Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Restaurant Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Restaurant Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - View Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Bathroom Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Buffet Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room
Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Exterior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Exterior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Interior Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Lobby Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room Danubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Maide Vale and Marylebone Number of Rooms: 365
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Steve A. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
great hotel

price, location and staff
8.3
very enjoyable, good value compared with other hotels in area
Jafer U. Couples Bangladesh, October 14, 2014
Good hotel to stay and good location.

24 hours bar and car parking facilities.
7.3
Excellent and will recommend to others.
Jennifer H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Gorgeous location

Comfortable bed, great view of Lordes, lobby
7.3
Anthony C. Business travelers Malta, July 8, 2014
Satisfying

Average price, clean and friendly staff.
7
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Great location but inadequate staffing

Next to Lords Cricket Ground. Near Regents Park. Modern facilities
6
This hotel has recently been modernised and improved. The location near Lords makes it a popular destination with sports fans and the hotel was very busy during our stay. However the staffing levels were seriously inadequate and what staff there were seemed stressed and poorly trained. Service levels left a great deal to be desired and some staff seemed to understand very little English - for example we were totally unable to explain to two separate staff that the hairdryer in our room did not work.
Shahira D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Wonderful stay

Privacy, quietness, nice view
8.7
I actually had an awesome stay here. I loved walking to the park and exploring the area. I stayed here due to the nearness of my hospital, St. John & St. Elizabeth, and while walking there I could see how people went on with their lives. The room might seem a tad bit small but I was a solo traveler so it was actually quite ok for me. The staffs were super friendly and helpful. I was advised on many tours I enquired and they arranged everything for me. I would definitely come back here for another stay
Phitchayada S. Families with older children Thailand, July 31, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to shopping area

Clean comfortable near oxford street
8
It was very nice and comfortable. The room is clean, and they provide everything necessary for customers in both bedroom and bathroom. The hotel is located not far away from baker street on where has many restaurants, and only few stops from oxford street , the famous shopping area.
Jafer U. Couples Bangladesh, May 3, 2013
Friendly staff and good location.

Friendly bar, good food and nice location.
7.7
Enjoyed thoroughly.Nice location as it is near to Regent's Park. Close to shopping area and restaurants.
Jafer U. Couples Bangladesh, April 30, 2013
Excellent hotel for holidays.

Good friendly bar. Attentive staff and car parking availability. Near to park.
8
Excellent. Will prefer to stay whenever in London.
Ainie K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Very nice place to stay and comfortable.

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable, near bus stop and station.
9.3
Excellent. Nice and comfortable hotel, friendly staff and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Danubius Regents Park Hotel LondonDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Pub/LoungeDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - ViewDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - BathroomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - BuffetDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - ExteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - ExteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - InteriorDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - LobbyDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - RestaurantDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - BathroomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Meeting RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Fitness RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Guest RoomDanubius Regents Park Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08