or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden at night Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm Bathroom
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
John F. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Good value for money

Friendly staff
7.3
Deaf society operates this hotel and employs a number of deaf staff who are assisted by the other staff.
Shopping Tip: A short drive to the ICM shopping mall.
Teresa M. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2013
nice second floor rooms

the homey atmosphere
7.7
we hired two rooms.nice second floor rooms. accomodating personnels but unfortunately if you are bringing senior citizens who need additional care they fall short. no elevator or ramp to the 2nd florr. since they claim disable friendly. far from the town proper. not advisable if you have people who need assistance or care. but for younger customers who wants peace and quite it is very good place.
Alex C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Decent hotel in Tagbilaran

Clean, Friendly staff and free transfers
6.3
Staff were generally very helpful although meals in the hotel cafe required a lot of patience. The rooms were not large, but were clean. We travelled with two small children but were unable to get a cot or a spare bed put into the room.
Manuel D. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Charming charity hotel

Tranquil and peaceful and able to help mutes and deafs
6.3
we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the hotel is very peaceful and everything in the room works like the hot and cold shower. we also had a massage which was very relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: The Chico restaurant at the hotel is great try the fish escabeche.
Kris S. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
hotel with a cause

provides employment for the deaf and mute
8
The room was okay and the staff are really nice. A mall is less than 5mins away from the hotel so if you want to watch a movie or shop, you can go there for 10pesos. But hopefully they have more choices for breakfast. Staying in this hotel made us realize that we can help and they need our help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car for 2000 peSos to enjoy bohol. If you're adventurous try their zipline.
Evangeline B. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Best hotel I can recommend

Clean and friendly staff
10
Good service near the city, We enjoy our stay for 5 days for me is not enough there is a lot of nice place you can go. I want to visit bohol in the future and stay again in this hotel and bring my family with me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I love the most the chocolate hills, and the old churches
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2012
Comfortable place and nice staff

Staff, access to tranpo and large room
6.7
The place is old, but well maintained. The staff are great as they will go out of their way to assist you.
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2012
Nice staff and comfortable place

Rooms are maintained and staff are ready toa ssist
6.7
The place looks a little old, but you's see that the staff maintains it the best that they coould. The area has access to tranportation and is only minutes away forom attractions.
Celine S. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great place to relax

friendly staff, yummy meals, excellent wifi connection
7.7
a great place to stay at tagbilaran. meals being serve is yummy!
David F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Great place for the price

Very clean and friendly
10
Had a wonderful three days stay...an excellent swimming pool. Will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden at nightDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PJ Lyons Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Meeting RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntranceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01