Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden at night Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm Bathroom
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Evangeline B. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Best hotel I can recommend

Clean and friendly staff
10
Good service near the city, We enjoy our stay for 5 days for me is not enough there is a lot of nice place you can go. I want to visit bohol in the future and stay again in this hotel and bring my family with me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I love the most the chocolate hills, and the old churches
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2012
Comfortable place and nice staff

Staff, access to tranpo and large room
6.7
The place is old, but well maintained. The staff are great as they will go out of their way to assist you.
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2012
Nice staff and comfortable place

Rooms are maintained and staff are ready toa ssist
6.7
The place looks a little old, but you's see that the staff maintains it the best that they coould. The area has access to tranportation and is only minutes away forom attractions.
Celine S. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great place to relax

friendly staff, yummy meals, excellent wifi connection
7.7
a great place to stay at tagbilaran. meals being serve is yummy!
David F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Great place for the price

Very clean and friendly
10
Had a wonderful three days stay...an excellent swimming pool. Will go back again.
Annie G. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Homey hotel and very kind staff

very accommodating staff, nice and spacious room, fish spa, nice pool, nice indoor and outdoor garden restaurant
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff allowed us to check in early and they were very accommodating. We enjoyed the fish spa and pool. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Jaime P. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Cute Hotel with great service witha smile.

Very peaceful
9.3
Outstanding breakfast each day. Very helpful staff, assisted us in finding our tour guide and boat schedule.They gave us a free ride to the mall after missing our pick-up ride at the airport.
Rene V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 22, 2012
Very lovely

Friendship, service
8.7
Very quiet, smiling service and clean rooms. I'll surely recommend it to friends
Travel tip: Very quiet, good service. Nearby Tagbilaran Airport. Good room service, although restaurant could improved concerning choice.
G B. Couples Canada, November 21, 2012
A good cause

Helpful staff, has pool, close to a mall
7.3
Staying at the Dao Diamond, which makes a point of hiring blind/deaf individuals and supports the blind/deaf community, feels like a good cause. The staff there were very helpful and nice - you just have to be aware that some of the staff may be deaf and you need to make sure they see your mouth when you are speaking (or use gestures to point and illustrate your communications). The rooms themselves were a little underwhelming compared to the Agoda photos, but weren't horrible or unacceptable. Basic breakfast was also offered. Sightseeing tours can be arranged at the front desk, though the price was a bit steep.
Chrysallis E. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
Friendly and accomodating staff

nice location
10
The hotel is clean and they have friendly and very accomodating staff. The location is very accessible since it was like 5 minutes to Island City Mall and around 10-15 minutes from Bohol Quality Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden at nightDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PJ Lyons Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Meeting RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntranceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04