or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming Pool Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden at night Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard Room
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function Room Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm Bathroom
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Li Q. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8.7
Marilou A. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9.7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9.3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Teresa M. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2013
nice second floor rooms

the homey atmosphere
7.7
we hired two rooms.nice second floor rooms. accomodating personnels but unfortunately if you are bringing senior citizens who need additional care they fall short. no elevator or ramp to the 2nd florr. since they claim disable friendly. far from the town proper. not advisable if you have people who need assistance or care. but for younger customers who wants peace and quite it is very good place.
Celine S. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great place to relax

friendly staff, yummy meals, excellent wifi connection
7.7
a great place to stay at tagbilaran. meals being serve is yummy!
Jerry C. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2012
great location for countryside tour

swimming pool!
8.7
I love to stay here because of the ambiance. very quiet because they are organizing a deaf school and providing jobs for those who belong to the organization. swimming pool is small but very safe indeed. The grilled is good and the price is just right. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
Khaddy R. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2012
Relaxing Place to Stay and Value for money

Quiet and peaceful place
6
The place is nice and quiet. recommended for travelers on a tight budget.
Susan N. Groups Canada, February 28, 2012
Nice and very clean hotel, great service.

This is operated by a foundation that helps impoverished deaf children get education. Most of the employees are deaf and it gives me fulfillment that my stay is for a good cause.
8.7
Had a great stay. Will recommend it to anyone and will come back given the opportunity. Breakfast is simple but for the price of accommodation you can't ask for more. It's really worth it.
Ann M. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2012
love it

i like that fact that you can help their foundation whenever you checked in
8.7
its more fun when you choose dao diamond bed and breakfast. the hotel had a nice and relaxing view you should check put their bar, the pool and rooms. the hotel staff are warmth, hospitable and kind.
Marilette T. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2012
Small and tidy with very friendly staff

helpful and accommodating staff
8.3
My sister and I certainly enjoyed our stay in this small but proper hotel. The staff are very accommodating. I/we have never stayed in a place that employs deaf people. It is a very noble thing to do. Our room is in the second floor adjacent to the entrance to the hotel. We did not appreciate the fact that we were disturbed at night because we could clearly hear the conversation of some by the entrance. We guess they are the guard and the receptionist. This should be improved. Another thing is that it always took a bit of time to get the hot shower working. But overall, we think we will stay again in this hotel the next time we visit Tagbilaran.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Swimming PoolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GardenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Garden at nightDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Family RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Guest RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Standard RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Superior RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chico RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Function RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm BathroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Dorm LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PJ Lyons Hall Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Meeting RoomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntranceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ExteriorDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A02