or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah

Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Gulf Summer House Ocean Suite Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Garden
Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Villa Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Villa Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya Villas Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - View
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Seogmin K. Families with older children South Korea, August 25, 2014
The best and the worst too.

The attitude of staffs forward to customers, view of landscape and location
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights in villa, Almost was good because it was the one of expensive hotel in Dubai. Unfortunately, My wife forgot to bring mobile charger so I requested to my butler. He brought it for me. I thought it was free because there was no any advance notice it would be charged and I have never seen of charge it in other hotels that I stayed before. When I checked out, I was surprised by looking my bills. They charge me almost 80USD for only using it 2 days. Even I buy brand new charger it is only 50USD. Finally, It is no worth to staying here with that much money.
Patrice G. Families with young children Canada, February 4, 2014
Beautiful, expensive and well located

Luxury, service, gourmet food
8
Stayed here in January with my wife and 4 year old boy. Booked on agoda and was expecting to have free access to the water park as described on e website. Paid $800USD for a room to find out the water park was closed (annual maintenance). Very disappointing that agoda didn't update their information as I would have booked elsewhere. Hotel was very understanding and provided us with a room upgrade, offered to send us to Atlantis water park as a replacement, offered free breakfast and free drinks for 4 people at dinner which we had at Pierchic (high end seafood restaurant). Can't complain about how they turned things around fand went out of their way to offer customer satisfaction. Great stuff. Hotel is extremely vast and beautiful. Beach is the nicest in Dubai and reserved for patrons of the hotel only. Food at Pierchic was spectacular, and priced within reason for the food you get. Overall, I would rate this property as a 5*. The way they handled our situation is commendable and an example to follow for all hotels.
Peter R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Absolutely fantastic

Luxury, amenities, staff
8.3
Wonderful for a luxury holiday. Would have preferred a package that included breakfast.Meals at the hotel were expensive and $US70 was expensive for a couple to have breakfast especially is you only wanted coffee and toast. Drinks from 6 to 8 each evening was a nice touch , provided by the hotel.
Wing H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Unexpectably great hotel in Dubai.

Polite staffs, charming environment and comfortable room
9
Simply amazing, highly recommended! The only downside I can think of is the speed of the internet connection. Apart form that, it's simply awesome!
Harris H. Families with young children Pakistan, June 29, 2013
Unique Experience

Beach Access, Architecture, Hotel Interior, Free Access to Water Park Waild Wadi
9.7
Ahmed G. Couples Egypt, June 9, 2013
Great Experience

Service, Room, hospitality
10
This hotel is by far the best in terms of service, cleanliness, activities and class. I would recomend the Gulf summerhouse rooms, they are very close to the beach and very very spacious. The hotel food is fantastic and plenty of choices. The souk madinat is also very very nice to visit in the evenings.
John M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Amazing, first class resort.

Location, grounds, staff
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for our 25 wedding anniversary. The hotel was beautiful, the grounds and position fabulous and the staff went above and beyond what was necessary in order to have a great holiday, we would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Aizhan K. Families with young children Kazakhstan, April 15, 2013
wonderful))))

beach, sea, garden
10
Soyoung P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel!!!

Nice atmosphere, great views
9
Overall atmosphere of the hotel was great. The room was really nice. Wish we had more time there, so we could spend more time in the room; enjoying happy hour, having a little coffe break at the balcony, etc. We enjoyed riding Abra, swimming pool and the private beach was great! Sunset and burj al arab from the beach was speechless. We even enjoyed our lunch at pierchic, restaurant in the hotel. However, we had to waste almost an hour checking in/out. Since our stay wasn't too long, every minute in Dubai was precious for us. So an hour was quite a big waste,, and they didn't do anything extra for us, other than just saying sorry. Well, other than that, it was a great hotel! (and we had a goooooood deal from agoda!)
Ong S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Pleasant and Unforgettable Stay

Ambience, Service and space
8
Once i step into the hotel, i was captured by its middle eastern decoration. Staff service was great. I really like the room i booked(summer house). Especially the balcony and view. Great variety of restaurants and shops. Room service was quite delicious too. But i would expect better service from the Spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah DubaiDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Gulf Summer House Ocean SuiteDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - GardenDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - VillaDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - VillaDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - VillaDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Gulf Summer HouseDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Suite RoomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Gulf Arabian Deluxe RoomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Gulf Summer House - Ocean DeluxeDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Gulf Summer House Ocean SuiteDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - VillaDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Suite RoomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Gulf Summer House Ocean SuiteDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Malakiya VillasDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - SpaDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - SpaDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - SpaDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantDar Al Masyaf Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02