or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dar Anika

Riad Zitoun Kedim No 112, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dar Anika Marrakech - Guest Room Dar Anika Marrakech - suite Dar Anika Marrakech - Suite Room Dar Anika Marrakech - Bathroom Dar Anika Marrakech - Bathroom Dar Anika Marrakech - Executive Lounge Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior Dar Anika Marrakech - View Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior Dar Anika Marrakech - Dar Anika Dar Anika Marrakech - Swimming Pool Dar Anika Marrakech - Heated Swimming Pool Dar Anika Marrakech - Balcony/Terrace Dar Anika Marrakech - View Dar Anika Marrakech - Bathroom
Dar Anika Marrakech - Guest Room Dar Anika Marrakech - Swimming Pool Dar Anika Marrakech - Guest Room Dar Anika Marrakech - Swimming Pool Dar Anika Marrakech - Guest Room Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior Dar Anika Marrakech - Swimming Pool Dar Anika Marrakech - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior Dar Anika Marrakech - Interior
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.4
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Laura E. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Best Hotel

Location, staff and attention to detail.
9.7
This hotel is a real find. The staff went out of their way to make sure that our stay was really memorable. They appeared with a cake and flowers for my birthday. We could not rate it highly enough. Go...you won't be disappointed!
Jason M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Superb Dar Anika

Room Quality, Food and Staff
8.7
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Great hotel

great breafast, service and a beautiful hotel
10
Michael S. Couples Germany, September 24, 2014
Better than honeymoon

Service
10
Christian D. Couples Germany, July 20, 2014
Perfect stay for a weekend in Marrakesh

This lovely riad kept the original oriental atmosphere and has a very polite and helpful staff.
9.7
Great stay! We can absolutely recommend this riad!
Jeffrey F. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Super great service from the boss and staff!

Great service , good food and good location
10
We stayed for 3 nights , the boss was super nice and took care of us very well. Staff were all great and friendly. Food was superb. Dinner w live music. Beautiful hotel. What more can u ask for?
Sonal S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Magical

Staff, Food and Service
9.3
Our stay at Dar Anika was incredible! Thank you for an amazing experience!
Helen M. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Lovely hotel, central location, attentive staff

Very comfortable clean hotel, attentive and really helpful staff, good location not far from the airport & close to all attractions,
8.7
Unfortunately we were only staying for one evening but definitely would have liked to have stayed here longer. Really good central location. Staff were so helpful & attentive, nothing was too much trouble. Hotel was comfortable, spotlessly clean & lovely and traditional in style, really lovely experience. Picked up & greeted at airport, short drive to Hotel & treated really well on arrival. Room was decorated with roses & petals which was a lovely surprise & so clean & comfortable. Breakfast was lovely & the roof terrace is so nice. Staff went out of their way with service & helpful local information & on departure packed us up with a lovely snack to see us on our way. Definitely would recommend & if we return again to Marrakech wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Francesco S. Couples Italy, June 3, 2014
Very enjoyable

Cleanliness, friendliness, hospitality
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Dar Anika. The room was good, the hotel warm and friendly, the staff very considerate and the home cooking a very high standard. Samir, the manager, was very helpful to us. He arranged several tours and we were very pleased with the quality of the taxis selected and the politeness of the drivers/guides. I would only use the restaurants he selects as his choice is very discerning. I would not eat at local restaurants, it is not worth it. Samir knows best! We had a really good stay in Marrakech thanks to the support and direction we received from the hotel.
Lenard J. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Best small hotel experience ever. Great location

Attentive staff, location , great small hotel
10
Best experience ever.. Locally owned with experienced staff. Car service to local restaurants. Airport pickup and delivery. Arranged desert experience using the Riad as home base

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - suiteDar Anika Marrakech - Suite RoomDar Anika Marrakech - BathroomDar Anika Marrakech - BathroomDar Anika Marrakech - Executive LoungeDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - ViewDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - Dar AnikaDar Anika Marrakech - Swimming PoolDar Anika Marrakech - Heated Swimming PoolDar Anika Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceDar Anika Marrakech - ViewDar Anika Marrakech - BathroomDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Swimming PoolDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Swimming PoolDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - Swimming PoolDar Anika Marrakech - Coffee Shop/CafeDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - SurroundingsDar Anika Marrakech - SurroundingsDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - BathroomDar Anika Marrakech - Swimming PoolDar Anika Marrakech - InteriorDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Guest RoomDar Anika Marrakech - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03