Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dar Anika

Riad Zitoun Kedim No 112, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dar Anika Marrakech - Suite Room Dar Anika Marrakech - Bathroom Dar Anika Marrakech - View Dar Anika Marrakech - Swimming Pool Dar Anika Marrakech - View Dar Anika Marrakech - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Claire H. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Luxury away from home!

Service, staff, location
10
We would definitely recommend Dar Anika to anyone and are already planning a second trip! It is the best and most personal service we've ever received and we've stayed in numerous five star hotels all over the world. The owners and staff are very friendly and genuine and made us feel completely at home, every tiny detail had been looked after. The food was amazing and our vegetarian and vegan diets were catered for. The Riad itself is gorgeous with an amazing roof terrace and a swimming pool. Would also definitely recommend a Hammam treatment in the hotel. Absolutely nothing can be faulted, thank you all so much!
Laura B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
Couldn't rate highly enough.

The owners, the staff, the care and attention to detail.
10
First class!
Nikki M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
Attention to Detail

Wonderful staff, relaxing atmosphere, food
10
We had a great stay at Dar Anika. From the moment the driver picked us up from the airport, until we left, we felt like special guests and were well looked after. The staff are extremely attentive and helpful, including Abu, who helped offer ideas of things to see and places to visit. The riad is extremely well located at the edge of the medina. Dar Anika is a little oasis of calm in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Marrakech.
John S. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2015
Staff tries to please!

Service from the staff, attentive management, location.
8.3
This Riad has an excellent location about a 10 minute walk to the center square of the medina. The owner/manager met us the first morning and helped us plan our stay. Keep in mind when booking a Riad that your room will not likely have any outside facing windows or view. We stayed for 5 nights and I think this was a bit too long for this type of accommodation. While in your room it is quite and dark so you start to get the feeling of living in a cave. Breakfast was very good and we also did a Hamman and massage at the Riad which was also a good experience. Overall a good experience but it would have been better if we booked for only 2 or 3 nights to get the experience of the old Medina.
Russell H. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Long weekend in Marrakech - exceeded expectations

Service was exceptional. Abu (owner) and his staff went above and beyond what you would/should expect.
2
Anthony H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
Wonderful Stay, a real oasis in the medina

Friendly Host, Excellent breakfast, Nice ambience
10
great!
Estelle C. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2015
Only a pleasure

Personal attention, hospitality of the staff, always getting more than you expect
10
If you like personal attention, Dar Anika is the place to be. From the moment you arrive, everybody is focussed on ensuring that your stay in Marrakech is one you will remember. Abu, the owner personally advises on what to see and experience. The staff are exceptionally friendly and always there to assist in any way they can, and the food was awesome!
Ami P. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Great hotel with character

Location, service and personal touch
9.7
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable with great attention to detail. Staff were approachable and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. I would stay there again.
Shaheen Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
great location right in the medina best service

Service , location , food
8.7
It is a wonderful place and I challen anyone to find better service anywhere our room was a bit small otherwise it was perfect
Clemente D. Couples Mexico, March 29, 2015
Excellent

Everything
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dar Anika MarrakechDar Anika Marrakech - Suite RoomDar Anika Marrakech - BathroomDar Anika Marrakech - ViewDar Anika Marrakech - Swimming PoolDar Anika Marrakech - ViewDar Anika Marrakech - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G08