Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dara Hotel & Residence

14/18,14/21 Moo 4, Chaofa Road, Vichit, Muang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dara Hotel
Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fitness Room Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Exterior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Facilities Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Facilities
Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Interior Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Meeting Room Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Public Bathroom Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Public Bathroom Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Restaurant Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Restaurant Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Restaurant Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Restaurant Dara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Nopphakhun L. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2014
newly hotel

new , really good location , nice decoration
9
good location for who wants to travel in city , really nice room and restaurant but fridge in room really small not to suit for family who have baby.
Mayurat N. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
The Brand New hotel in the heart of Phuket city

Location, Decoration, Specious room
8.3
Pro: - Good Location: near Central Festival Shopping Mall, Surakul Stadium. - Specious room - Nice Decoration Hotel - Big Swimming Pool - Parking Available Con: - We Can heard some noise from the next room
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Lucky to find Dara Hotel

Location, helpfulness and architecture
8.7
We were lucky that we found Dara Hotel & Residence and manage to get a room even though it was almost pass midnight as we missed our flight. Just being minutes away from Central Festival mall was a thumbs up and there's an amazing chill bar just opposite the hotel. The staff were really helpful with helping us get around the area. This hotel is a real value for money i guess the only downside was that the pillows are really hard & huge and the floor was a little dirty.
Thanawat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2014
The best stylish hotel in pkt downtown

Just renovated Modern facilities. Convenience
8.3
Phillip H. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Awesome stay as always

Staff, Room, Next to Mall
8.3
I've stayed in Dara a few times now, its always a good stay. The bed is still a little hard for my liking but besides that its great. Staff are awesome.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
next to central plaza s

its under renovation and hotel extension
4
its a basic hotel in need of room renovation. its poor value for money by comparison to hotel in surat thani which is new. be careful in phuket ...full of cheats and the island is now a mess by comparison to 1980.
Alan C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Value for money

Clean, good location
8.3
Rick L. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Stay is fine. Not recommend for parent with kids

Location, Big room and Cheap
6
Stay is fine, but won't recommend for parent with young kids cos of the high beds. My kid knock the wall once and fell down from bed once.
Thana B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
nice pool great for young kids near shopping

nice pool warm and kid friendly near central festival and good service
9
great stay our kids loved the pool and food was a good price at the hotel and tasty we will come again the rooms were nice and big fridge
Thana B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
we would come again nice pool and good food & room

good warm pool child friendly good food and good room with balcony
8.7
we enjoyed our stay and we will come again we loved the pool area great for kids and nice food at a great price and near shopping mall central festival with free tuk tuk service to take u there and pick u up they also can take u to the weekend night market for free you can get a motor bike or use the free tuk tuk service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dara Hotel & Residence PhuketDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - ExteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - ExteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - ExteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fitness RoomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - ExteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - FacilitiesDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - FacilitiesDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbyDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbyDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbyDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Meeting RoomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Public BathroomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Public BathroomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - RestaurantDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - RestaurantDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - RestaurantDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - RestaurantDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - RestaurantDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - RestaurantDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - RestaurantDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - ExteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - ExteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fitness RoomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Meeting RoomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Fitness RoomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbyDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbyDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbyDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - InteriorDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby night timeDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Guest RoomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - HandicapDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomsDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Deluxe King BedDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bed runner with logoDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Working desk & 32 Inch LED TVDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Wardrobe with laptop size safe boxDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rest roomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Laptop size safe box with chargerDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Guest RoomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Designed rest roomDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Coffee & tea setDara Hotel & Residence Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dara Hotel & Residence, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04