My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dara Reang Sey Hotel

45, Steeet 13 and 118, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Room Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Restaurant Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fried Pork Ginger Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Cantonese Cripsy Noodle Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Western Food Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Terrace Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Judy R. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Great location budget hotel

Value for money accommodation, great location, helpful staff
8.3
For a budget hotel, we weren't expecting much, but I have to say we were pleasantly surpised. The hotel was clean with friendly staff, a bustling bar and tour office. The room was large, spotless and very comfortable. We have paid a lot more elsewhere and no had this standard. A great little hotel.
Nozomi T. Groups Japan, March 7, 2014
My recommended hotel!!

The staff of the hotel was very kind.
10
Jody R. Groups United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Disappointing after Siem Reap

Room size, location, free water
5
After coming from beautiful Siem Reap where our hostel was amazing for a great price. This was a real disappointment. It was quite pricey fr what it offered and the staff were very unhelpful. The hostel was located on a very busy crossroads, which caused a lot of noise at night. Close to the waterfront and restaurants.
Spiridon V. Solo travelers Denmark, January 23, 2014
Very relaxing

Location,comfort,friendly staff
6.7
It is located in a quiet area,not so noisy in the night time,friendly staff without great skills of english. close to the central market,good value for money
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
congenial staff

staff friendly,clean room,balcony
7
good staff easy to get transportation like tuk tuk cab lots of places to eat nearby.the mekong river is two blocks away.
Gail D. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Good place to stay

Proximity to riverfront, walking distance to markets, pleasant hotel
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Dara Reang Sey hotel. The room was large and comfortable and the hotel is situated just two blocks back from the riverfront.
Cornelius M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Staff, restaurant, location
8.7
Excellent. The location is great for walking to sites or getting a tuk-tuk. Restaurant on first floor is popular with excellent food, and amok.
Cornelius M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Excellent staff, location and food

The location is convenient for sightseeing and shopping. Transportation is readily available at the hotel entrance. Many venues can be walked to---riverfront, nightlife, Night Market, Central Market
10
Staff were excellent and attentive to needs. The English of one person was excellent and she was able to assist with any arrangements that I needed help for.
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
okie dokie for the money

staff friendly,clean room,balcony
7
okay the only problem was i couldn't get a bus ticket at the hotel because the big boss wasn't around. I think they need to train more people on selling bus tickets.
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
average room

value for money
6
Disappointed as the staff sent me to the wrong bus station which they had purchased the ticket for me, I missed the bus and had to travel by private taxi which cost me Us$60

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Double Dara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor RestaurantDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Fried Pork GingerDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Cantonese Cripsy NoodleDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Western FoodDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorDara Reang Sey Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02