Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa

162/2 Moo 2, Bo Phut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Superior Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Bathroom - Superior Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Outdoor Shower - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Family Suite Living Room Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Reception Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Restaurant Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool Bar
Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool Bar Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Jenna S. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2011
Great location!

Beautiful hotel with a wonderful location - beach and city!
9
The staff was very helpful in arranging for us an alternate way to our next destination due to the fact that the train was not running.
Ilan M. Couples Israel, April 6, 2011
Great hotel great location and great stuff

Beautifully pool next to the beach
10
It was a great hotel for me ... Great location next to the beach with a great pool , very close to the center
Nightlife Tip: Green mango one min walk from the hotel
Jeongmo J. Couples South Korea, March 29, 2011
This hotel is in the middle of main street.

Interior of room
7.7
Weather was bad during trip. Good service except interruption of electic service.
Ola K. Couples Israel, March 27, 2011
Great location and nice service

location,very nice breakfast and rooms great
8.7
we stayed in hotel for 6 nights,the room was really wonderful the style is authentic,you have everything you need. because of the weather which was very bad those days,we took some dvds and stayed in hotel for whole days.we recommend this hotel for couples or families
Alexis A. Couples Australia, March 26, 2011
lovely hotel in a great location!

Beautifully decorated rooms, with plenty of space.
8
we stayed at the dara samui for 4 nights, and can't really fault the hotel! there was a small slip up with our reservation, but the staff were quick to resolve the issue. the location of the hotel is great, being right on the beach and just at the start of the main stretch of shops / bars / restaurants in chaweng. great rooms & great service!
Matthew N. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
superb location in the centre of chaweng

location, right in the centre of chaweng town
6.7
great location in the centre of chaweng beach. all the nightlife and restaurants. beach is nice with a bbq at night and the weather is nice.
Zara M. Groups New Zealand, March 19, 2011
Great location

The beds so comfortable
10
Great hotel with awesome service. The location is perfect so close to everything we needed.
Evan J. Couples Australia, March 14, 2011
Gorgeous hotel, good location, friendly staff.

Great beach restaurant, large clean rooms close to everything. Friendly and helpfull staff.
9
We stayed in a superior room for our honey moon. The rooms are big and clean. This hotel is perfect for those who want to be close to all the shops and restaurants. This hotel is by no means secluded so if that's what you want its not for you. It does mean however you will be close to every thing. The Staff are very friendly here and will help you with any requests. The pool is great and the dining experience on the beach at night is great the food is amazing. This hotel is not too expensive but it is very beautiful. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book all your events through the hotel from the brouchers. They will take the payment and most have free pickups. Dont book from the street.
Davinder S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2011
Nice boutique hotel

On beach
3.7
Breakfast was not great at all and we had lots of Mosquitos in our room. There was one occasion where our room had not been serviced. Felt as if we had overpaid and not received a great service.
Dori N. Groups Israel, February 17, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Great location, very nice rooms, pool and beach are great - you have bean bags as well as sun beds which is great fun.
8
Stayed 6 nights at Dara Samui in Feb 2011 with 3 friends. The only 'not great' points i have of the hotel are the following: 1. Breakfast is not amazing, i expected more 2. If you want a tasty lunch don't eat at the pool restaurant, walk a few more steps to the left on the beach and you have a great cheap restaurant with a full variety menu that being said, i would still recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa SamuiDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - SuperiorDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Bathroom - SuperiorDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara VillaDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara VillaDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Outdoor Shower - Dara VillaDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - 2 Bedrooms Family SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Family Suite Living RoomDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - ReceptionDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - RestaurantDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - BeachDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - BeachDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming PoolDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool BarDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool BarDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming PoolDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - BeachDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - BeachDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - BeachDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C01