or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa

162/2 Moo 2, Bo Phut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Superior Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Bathroom - Superior Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Outdoor Shower - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Family Suite Living Room Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Reception Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Restaurant Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool Bar
Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool Bar Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Kalidas M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Love, romance or passion.

1) Located just across the Night Shopping Centre. 2)Helpful, friendly and attentive staff. 3) Comfortable stay
9
Great place to enjoy your stay if you are in Koh Samui
Lai I. Couples Macau, August 14, 2013
best location in chaweng.

location, beach, customer service
8.7
really good location where closes to chaweng walking street, nice beach.
Lee W. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Great location. Terrible counter staff. Room nice

Location beach pool
8
Staff did not have room ready. Not eager to help until I complained twice. Cleaning staff were excellent. Great location
Nick B. Couples Canada, July 19, 2013
Great staff, perfect location and comfortable room

Staff, Location, Rooms
8.7
My first vacation of my young professional career took place over the span of three nights in Dara Samui Resort and Spa. Upon arrival, a friendly staff member that offered complimentary drinks as she checked us in. The room was exceptionally large with everything you need to make you feel right at home. The breakfast buffet was limited but fresh. The hotel is in the best location to take full advantage of Chaweng beach.
Hagai V. Families with older children Israel, July 15, 2013
Great hotel for relaxation

Rooms are fantstic, pool is great, welcoming staff
9.7
One of the best hotels we ever stayed in! best staff, so clean and beautiful, room and bath are clean and huge, pools is amazing, the massage team is the best in Chaweng. The only down point is that the beach in front of the hotel is shalow, but for us it wasn't a real problem at all.
Inhye H. Couples South Korea, July 3, 2013
Not good not bad, but I don't want stay here again

Central location.
4.7
This hotel is good enough for the money. The location is good. But I felt bad for the breakfast. I'd like to have a cup-noodle instead.
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable sleep

Near to major attractions, Nice room & near to beach
8.7
Comfortable room & great location. have to put more effort on the breakfast.
Ricky N. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
nice stay and convenient location to nearby shops

hotel celebrated my birthday which was very thoughtful, ncie counter staff, and nice breakfast
8.3
It was slightly above average but the setback was that there was no wifi service in the rooms and we had to walk quite a distance to the lobby to enjoy the wifi. the second setback was the room numbers were a bit confusing and no lift service. but the decor of the outdoor and pool was very nice. it is also conveniently located to nearby nightlife and shops.
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
satisfy, comfort

comfortable room, near to beach & major places
8
Nice & comfortable room & bed. Breakfast are averaged. easy access to a lot places.
Melissa R. Groups Ireland, June 26, 2013
Fab hotel, went back twice, luxury in Chawang

Lovely rooms, great pool with a drop on to the beach, friendly staff
9.7
Loved this hotel so much we stayed a second time For Thailand its quite a price rate per night, but its definatly one of the nicest I have stayed in all over Thailand Rooms were spotless clean, staff were very attentive , the location was suberb - we walked outside and you were at the start of the 'strip', but its about a 10 minute walk down to the nightlife area so you are away from all the noise and messiness. Unfortunatly the spa was closed when I was there so I cant comment on that. There is a bar by the pool for drinks and food, which is a little over priced. and friendly. The hotel is about 5 minutes from the airport as well. Outside the hotel it is very easy to get local taxi transport if you want to go anywhere. Directly across the road is a nice cafe, pharmacy, and some market stalls. Along the strip there is a lot of shopping and nice restaurants. I would definatly recommen this hotel to couples, honeymooners looking to be central, friends, travellers looking for a little bit of luxury. Note there is quite a few steps in this hotel and no lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08